Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 marzo 2024

works great and really love the ease of use.

Baked Cravings
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2024

Incredible customer service, changed the look of my widget to match perfectly with our website design, done quickly and professionally.

Naco Design
Australia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 4 marzo 2024

It's fantastic to hear that you so much appreciate the efforts of our support team! If you have any other requests or need further assistance, please contact us.

11 aprile 2024

I highly recommend this app! It was super easy to install and customize. Customer service is off-the-charts fabulous. I've just gotten my first three reviews and look forward to many more. The reviews make my homepage look very professional. Thank you!

Radiant Face 18
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

Good app with alot of different option to show the reviews, also a good support team what wants to help you to get the results like you want it.

Top Tegels
Paesi Bassi
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you achieve the results you're looking for!

4 marzo 2024

Great app! Works really well and looks nice on our website! If you want to see a live example check it out on our website... gafw.com. We use it on the bottom of every page and also have a reviews page under our about us that uses it.

Great American Furniture Warehouse - Bend & Redmond Oregon
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

I haven't used this app yet as I have just installed it, but will see how we go.

plainjanes
Australia
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Very easy to use and add to my store. Much better than the previous app i was using for reviews. I love how it's linked to my google business page. It makes getting reviews and having them posted instant, and hassle free. Highly recommend.

Risen Training
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 30 gennaio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled that you find our app easy to use. If you ever need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

18 febbraio 2024

I'm only new to this app, but so far everything seems great. Customer Service has been awesome. Thank you.

The Violet Wick
Australia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

We're thrilled to have you on board! If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue to explore the app, don't hesitate to reach out. Our customer service team is here to help! Thank you for your kind words!

13 marzo 2024

It works very well

Shopcenter.com.co
Colombia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2024

Incredible app to use and extremely easy to setup and incorporate into my accounts. I love this app!

Stronger Than You Think
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app