Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 marzo 2024

I haven't used this app yet as I have just installed it, but will see how we go.

plainjanes
Australia
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 dicembre 2023

Very good quality

Universal General Store
Malaysia
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 21 dicembre 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! Should you have any questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

7 luglio 2023

This is good. This is great. I hate that I have to leave a review when I haven't even gotten the program to work the way I want it to.

Rainy Day Deliveries
Stati Uniti
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 12 luglio 2023

Thank you for providing feedback on the app. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by our request to leave a review popup. We value your input and will take steps to enhance this aspect of our app.

17 settembre 2023

Ottimo lo sto provando piu avanti vi dico

UNIVERSE MARKET
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 25 settembre 2023

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per lasciarci una recensione. Se hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci in qualsiasi momento all'indirizzo info@reputon.com

24 gennaio 2021

The functionality is good. Requested a feature to have the ability to hide the reviews on mobile screens (because of clashes with other popups) and the developer said it was coming but it was never implemented. Also, 48hrs for new Google reviews to sync to the website is a bit long so I need to manually refresh every time.

Insulfix
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 25 gennaio 2021

Hello,

Thank you for the review. The mobile screen feature is on our development roadmap and should be available soon.

Regards,
Reputon team

Data modifica: 23 agosto 2020

è troppo presto chiedere una recensione dell'app dopo pochi secondi dall'installazione.
per il momento tutto ok vediamo nei prossimi giorni..
ho notato che non sincronizza le recensioni con google

Alkapure.it
Italia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 settembre 2021

i wish it was free, it seems simple if you would know coding and i feel like people are taking advantage of the fact i dont know code

MiddyCity
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 17 settembre 2021

Dear Sir/Madar,

We are sorry to know you were not satisfied by our app.

Please, note, we put a lot of effort and time to design our apps to help businesses to grow.

Reputon Team

17 giugno 2020

7 dias de prueba es muy poco, y el costo mensual es mucho, seria mejor si fuera gratis, igual google es publicidad para ellos

Italianadas ®
Italia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2022

good . gonna recommend this app. It is just that I need additional feature to fetch reviews from multiple google business

megaSun lounge
Emirati Arabi Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2023

Is okay. We've installed it, it has been a bit glitchy. Sometimes it shows, sometimes it does now. Can't really complain.

Desert Barbell
Emirati Arabi Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 29 gennaio 2023

Dear Customer,

Can you provide more details regarding your issue to check it out? Or send us an email to info@reputon.com

Thank you.

Reputon Team