Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 febbraio 2024

I'm only new to this app, but so far everything seems great. Customer Service has been awesome. Thank you.

The Violet Wick
Australia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

We're thrilled to have you on board! If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue to explore the app, don't hesitate to reach out. Our customer service team is here to help! Thank you for your kind words!

18 aprile 2024

Easy to install and easy set up process, seamless process.

Dryflush Australia Pty Ltd
Australia
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2024

Is very helpful to see how your store is doing

En Style 1 Fashion
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

Super stuff. Works great.

thrift.mt
Malta
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

Easy to install and definitely helps our business to grow customer trust . No problems so far with the app.

The Good Farm Shop
Australia
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

Amazing product and very passive. Set it and forget it.

The Flower Shop Atlanta
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2024

great job all good works great no issues very good

oficinatuya
Venezuela
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Very easy to use and add to my store. Much better than the previous app i was using for reviews. I love how it's linked to my google business page. It makes getting reviews and having them posted instant, and hassle free. Highly recommend.

Risen Training
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 30 gennaio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled that you find our app easy to use. If you ever need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Data modifica: 5 aprile 2024

Big help

Canine Mine
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2024

i would recommend this app.

Anthony's Store
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app