Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify

レビュー (794)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月14日

Natalie, a representative from Reputon, delivered an exceptional service experience. I encountered issues with an app, and she went above and beyond in providing assistance. I highly endorse Natalie and the Reputon apps for their outstanding support. Outstanding job — keep it up.

Orgoman LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月10日

Great product, we are very happy with it! Highly recommend it to anyone who needs such functionality on the website.

Tried few other but this one suits us best.

Lanterns-Direct
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:9日
2024年6月3日

Does what I need it to do. Although it doesn't always reflect Google reviews in real time.

Nor'easter Apparel
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年6月10日

Google Reviews by Reputon is a powerful tool designed to help businesses manage their online reputation by streamlining the process of collecting, displaying, and responding to customer reviews on Google. Here’s an overview of my experience using this tool:

User-Friendly Interface
Ease of Setup: The setup process is straightforward and user-friendly. It only takes a few steps to integrate the tool with your website or online store.

Dashboard: The dashboard is intuitive, providing a clear overview of your reviews, ratings, and overall reputation score. You can easily navigate through different sections to manage reviews, request feedback, and analyze data.

Review Management
Automated Requests: One of the standout features is the ability to automate review requests. After a customer makes a purchase, they automatically receive an email or SMS asking for their feedback. This helps increase the number of reviews without requiring additional effort.

Customizable Templates: The tool offers customizable email templates that you can tailor to fit your brand’s voice and style. This personalization can make customers more likely to respond.

Displaying Reviews
Widgets: Google Reviews by Reputon provides customizable widgets that you can embed on your website to showcase positive reviews. These widgets can be styled to match your site’s design, enhancing credibility and trust with potential customers

BURAQ COFFEE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約11時間
2024年4月11日

I highly recommend this app! It was super easy to install and customize. Customer service is off-the-charts fabulous. I've just gotten my first three reviews and look forward to many more. The reviews make my homepage look very professional. Thank you!

Radiant Face 18
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年4月28日

It's nice to me thanks for this I just started my online Seller store on Shopify

Gadgets
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年4月21日

This app is so user friendly, I would recommend this app to everyone, Just click click click and go, and you are set...

WAB On West Ave
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年3月4日

works great and really love the ease of use.

Baked Cravings
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年3月1日

Incredible customer service, changed the look of my widget to match perfectly with our website design, done quickly and professionally.

Naco Design
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2024年3月4日

It's fantastic to hear that you so much appreciate the efforts of our support team! If you have any other requests or need further assistance, please contact us.

2024年4月8日

J'ai récemment commencé à utiliser cette application d'affichage d'avis Google et je suis absolument conquis ! L'interface est incroyablement intuitive et facile à naviguer, ce qui rend la lecture et la gestion des avis Google un jeu d'enfant. La synchronisation avec les comptes Google est fluide, garantissant que je reste toujours à jour avec les derniers commentaires.

Ce que j'apprécie particulièrement, c'est la manière dont l'application organise les avis. Elle met en avant les commentaires les plus pertinents et utiles, ce qui me permet de rapidement identifier les zones à améliorer dans mon entreprise. La fonctionnalité de réponse directe aux avis depuis l'application est un vrai plus, elle simplifie grandement l'interaction avec les clients.

Un autre point fort est la stabilité et la rapidité de l'application. Elle charge rapidement les données, même avec une grande quantité d'avis, et je n'ai rencontré aucun bug ou ralentissement jusqu'à présent.

En résumé, cette application a transformé ma façon de gérer les avis en ligne. Je la recommande vivement à tous ceux qui cherchent à optimiser leur présence sur Google. Un grand bravo à l'équipe de développement pour avoir créé une application si fiable et efficace !

Libelté
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上