Google Reviews by Reputon , 703 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de março de 2024

I haven't used this app yet as I have just installed it, but will see how we go.

plainjanes
Austrália
17 days usando a aplicação
17 de dezembro de 2023

Very good quality

Universal General Store
Malásia
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reputon 21 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! Should you have any questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

7 de julho de 2023

This is good. This is great. I hate that I have to leave a review when I haven't even gotten the program to work the way I want it to.

Rainy Day Deliveries
Estados Unidos
About 20 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reputon 12 de julho de 2023

Thank you for providing feedback on the app. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by our request to leave a review popup. We value your input and will take steps to enhance this aspect of our app.

17 de setembro de 2023

Ottimo lo sto provando piu avanti vi dico

UNIVERSE MARKET
Itália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reputon 25 de setembro de 2023

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per lasciarci una recensione. Se hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci in qualsiasi momento all'indirizzo info@reputon.com

24 de janeiro de 2021

The functionality is good. Requested a feature to have the ability to hide the reviews on mobile screens (because of clashes with other popups) and the developer said it was coming but it was never implemented. Also, 48hrs for new Google reviews to sync to the website is a bit long so I need to manually refresh every time.

Insulfix
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reputon 25 de janeiro de 2021

Hello,

Thank you for the review. The mobile screen feature is on our development roadmap and should be available soon.

Regards,
Reputon team

Editado a 23 de agosto de 2020

è troppo presto chiedere una recensione dell'app dopo pochi secondi dall'installazione.
per il momento tutto ok vediamo nei prossimi giorni..
ho notato che non sincronizza le recensioni con google

Alkapure.it
Itália
2 months usando a aplicação
16 de setembro de 2021

i wish it was free, it seems simple if you would know coding and i feel like people are taking advantage of the fact i dont know code

MiddyCity
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reputon 17 de setembro de 2021

Dear Sir/Madar,

We are sorry to know you were not satisfied by our app.

Please, note, we put a lot of effort and time to design our apps to help businesses to grow.

Reputon Team

17 de junho de 2020

7 dias de prueba es muy poco, y el costo mensual es mucho, seria mejor si fuera gratis, igual google es publicidad para ellos

Italianadas ®
Itália
14 days usando a aplicação
7 de abril de 2022

good . gonna recommend this app. It is just that I need additional feature to fetch reviews from multiple google business

megaSun lounge
Emirados Árabes Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
27 de janeiro de 2023

Is okay. We've installed it, it has been a bit glitchy. Sometimes it shows, sometimes it does now. Can't really complain.

Desert Barbell
Emirados Árabes Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reputon 29 de janeiro de 2023

Dear Customer,

Can you provide more details regarding your issue to check it out? Or send us an email to info@reputon.com

Thank you.

Reputon Team