Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (796)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2024

Natalie, a representative from Reputon, delivered an exceptional service experience. I encountered issues with an app, and she went above and beyond in providing assistance. I highly endorse Natalie and the Reputon apps for their outstanding support. Outstanding job — keep it up.

Orgoman LLC
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
10 de junho de 2024

Great product, we are very happy with it! Highly recommend it to anyone who needs such functionality on the website.

Tried few other but this one suits us best.

Lanterns-Direct
Reino Unido
9 days usando a aplicação
3 de junho de 2024

Does what I need it to do. Although it doesn't always reflect Google reviews in real time.

Nor'easter Apparel
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
10 de junho de 2024

Google Reviews by Reputon is a powerful tool designed to help businesses manage their online reputation by streamlining the process of collecting, displaying, and responding to customer reviews on Google. Here’s an overview of my experience using this tool:

User-Friendly Interface
Ease of Setup: The setup process is straightforward and user-friendly. It only takes a few steps to integrate the tool with your website or online store.

Dashboard: The dashboard is intuitive, providing a clear overview of your reviews, ratings, and overall reputation score. You can easily navigate through different sections to manage reviews, request feedback, and analyze data.

Review Management
Automated Requests: One of the standout features is the ability to automate review requests. After a customer makes a purchase, they automatically receive an email or SMS asking for their feedback. This helps increase the number of reviews without requiring additional effort.

Customizable Templates: The tool offers customizable email templates that you can tailor to fit your brand’s voice and style. This personalization can make customers more likely to respond.

Displaying Reviews
Widgets: Google Reviews by Reputon provides customizable widgets that you can embed on your website to showcase positive reviews. These widgets can be styled to match your site’s design, enhancing credibility and trust with potential customers

BURAQ COFFEE
Estados Unidos
About 11 hours usando a aplicação
11 de abril de 2024

I highly recommend this app! It was super easy to install and customize. Customer service is off-the-charts fabulous. I've just gotten my first three reviews and look forward to many more. The reviews make my homepage look very professional. Thank you!

Radiant Face 18
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
28 de abril de 2024

It's nice to me thanks for this I just started my online Seller store on Shopify

Gadgets
Paquistão
About 2 months usando a aplicação
21 de abril de 2024

This app is so user friendly, I would recommend this app to everyone, Just click click click and go, and you are set...

WAB On West Ave
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
4 de março de 2024

works great and really love the ease of use.

Baked Cravings
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
1 de março de 2024

Incredible customer service, changed the look of my widget to match perfectly with our website design, done quickly and professionally.

Naco Design
Austrália
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reputon 4 de março de 2024

It's fantastic to hear that you so much appreciate the efforts of our support team! If you have any other requests or need further assistance, please contact us.

8 de abril de 2024

J'ai récemment commencé à utiliser cette application d'affichage d'avis Google et je suis absolument conquis ! L'interface est incroyablement intuitive et facile à naviguer, ce qui rend la lecture et la gestion des avis Google un jeu d'enfant. La synchronisation avec les comptes Google est fluide, garantissant que je reste toujours à jour avec les derniers commentaires.

Ce que j'apprécie particulièrement, c'est la manière dont l'application organise les avis. Elle met en avant les commentaires les plus pertinents et utiles, ce qui me permet de rapidement identifier les zones à améliorer dans mon entreprise. La fonctionnalité de réponse directe aux avis depuis l'application est un vrai plus, elle simplifie grandement l'interaction avec les clients.

Un autre point fort est la stabilité et la rapidité de l'application. Elle charge rapidement les données, même avec une grande quantité d'avis, et je n'ai rencontré aucun bug ou ralentissement jusqu'à présent.

En résumé, cette application a transformé ma façon de gérer les avis en ligne. Je la recommande vivement à tous ceux qui cherchent à optimiser leur présence sur Google. Un grand bravo à l'équipe de développement pour avoir créé une application si fiable et efficace !

Libelté
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação