レビュー (2,404)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年6月2日

I've been using the Tapita SEO & Speed Optimizer app for a while now and overall, I'm very impressed with its performance. The app has significantly improved the SEO and speed of my Shopify store, making it more efficient and user-friendly. The features are robust and intuitive, and I've noticed a marked improvement in my store's loading times and search engine rankings.

However, there are a couple of areas that could use some improvement. The technical support team is not available on weekends, which can be a bit inconvenient if you run into issues during that time. Additionally, there have been several occasions when the chat feature was not working, making it difficult to get immediate assistance.

Despite these minor setbacks, the app performs exceptionally well and has been a great asset to my online store. I highly recommend Tapita SEO & Speed Optimizer to anyone looking to enhance their store's performance. A solid 4-star app with room for improvement in customer support!

Tech Titans
インド
アプリの使用期間:11日
Tapitaが返信しました 2024年5月26日

Hi there,

I am Katy from Tapita. Thank you for using our app and giving us feedback. I would like to reach out to you to clear up any misunderstandings we might have.

Could you please schedule a call with our Tech & SEO expert this week to see how else we can support you with your store, in addition to the default features provided by our tool?

We do provide support over the weekends, and we run live chat 24/7. With live chat, we can help solve most of your problems, except for the "meta too long" errors that we asked you to wait to Monday because this task need coding skills and will be performed by our Tech team, which have two reasons:

1. Your theme code automatically adds the store name to the end of the meta description. This is a theme behavior and can only be changed by modifying the theme code logic. We requested time to have our Tech team help you change it. Since this involves changes to the theme code, we need to be careful and spend time checking/testing to ensure our changes work correctly.

2. Your meta description is generated by the Shopify-ChatGPT plugin and exceeds the suggested length for meta descriptions. Since we don't have control over this plugin, we sincerely ask you to contact Shopify or the app directly to see if they can set a limit on the generated meta length.

Additionally, tasks such as configuring your Google Search Console access and verifying domains can only be done from your side for security reasons. We hope you understand that we can only provide guidance for these tasks, which we have already done.

Once again, we hope you can reply and schedule a call to clear up any misunderstandings.

Best regards,
Katy

編集日:2024年2月9日

I installed this app hoping to find a solution to some SEO errors and improve my SEO score and search results. There are many apps on the market so I chose Tapita due to the high ratings and features, and I was not disappointed. Within minutes I was able to make a number of improvements, and then I asked for help using the Chat and got an immediate response. The support person (Liam) offered to take care of all of my critical errors, which he did in around 15 minutes. He then answered some more of my questions around improving Google search results, super helpful. I'm very impressed with the performance of this app and the support behind it, highly recommended!!

** Update. I've lowered my rating due to this app repeatedly asking for increased privileges without any notification as to why. If you don't accept it, then you can't use the app. So I've cancelled my subscription and deleted the app.

Beesphere
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年3月8日

Great response time and great service. my problem was fixed within 10 minutes

eWorkshop
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年4月3日

La App es muy útil, a mí me la recomendó un profesional del SEO. El servicio de asistencia en línea incluso con el plan gratuito es lo más.

Hangover of Fashion
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年3月7日

The free plan is very nice to increase website speed but if you need more functions you need to pay. Very helpful customer service

Spectrum Sparks
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年11月29日

Good experience as a start now. Technical support is great. Very cooperative and quick to reply. Respected and have a speed of response and good ethics in dealing, in addition to good results as a solution to the first problem that hurts the speed of the site or archiving

Thank you

Mishastyle
ヨルダン
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年9月28日

I'm using this app for my shopify shop and so far it has been a pleasant experience, i can personally already see an performance upgrade with my store and the customer service has been nothing but helpful and when there was a bit confusion, they quickly cleared it up and helped me. So far they are better than previous apps i have used and i hope it stays that way.

The Black Dahlia Boutique
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年7月18日

From the moment I started using this app, I was impressed by its intuitive interface and user-friendly features. The app seamlessly integrates with my online store, allowing me to effortlessly optimize my product pages and content. Even as someone with limited technical knowledge, I found the app incredibly easy to navigate and utilize effectively. It changed how my online store is check it out: https://tichtees.myshopify.com/
Another aspect that sets this app apart is its on-page optimization capabilities. With just a few clicks, I was able to analyze my website's structure, identify any potential issues, and receive actionable recommendations to optimize my site's performance. This feature alone saved me countless hours that I would have otherwise spent manually analyzing and fine-tuning my website.

TICHtees
ケニア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年7月3日

I downloaded the app, the team reached out and told me what to do, and within five minutes my shop's scores went to high 90s and 100 from low 40s. It's absolute magic. The best decision you can make is to try this app.

kucah.com
インド
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2023年9月24日

Not had any problems so far with tapita, it increased my score speed straight away once it was optimised. Good free service

Cutesy Gifts
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月