総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月18日

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年3月19日

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024年4月9日

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年4月16日

Hey Ron,

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent review! Hearing about your wonderful experience using our app makes us very happy.

We are committed to delivering the utmost professionalism and effectiveness, therefore it's wonderful to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. Our first goal is making sure you're satisfied, and we'll keep working hard to uphold the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Once more, thank you for selecting us!

Best Regards,
Harsh
Team AdNabu

2024年4月3日

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年4月4日

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024年3月22日

Great plugin and support! It makes simple the complex work to manage the complexity of Google data feed. Install is very simple. We've easy upload all items details to Google Merchant Center and now we're waiting for the results on Google Ads...
Support for this plugin makes the difference.

Blogside
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:20日
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年3月26日

Hello Elio,

I am very thankful that you took the time to leave such an amazing review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I really appreciate your support and for being our customer. It means a lot to us that you are spreading the word about us.

I am happy to hear that you find the app's functionalities and support useful. Our team is always available to help you out with any queries or issues you may have. We offer support via emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We are always happy to assist you.

Once again, thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

2024年3月28日

This app has an amazing customer service support . Priya was very kind and helpful with an issue from my GMC. She offered to help me immediately. The app is really easy to use and the Ai technology takes it to another level.

Luxparfumpass
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:24日
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年4月1日

Dear Luxparfumpass admin & team,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you are finding the app's features and support helpful. We provide assistance through email, live chat, phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance.

Thank you for choosing us.

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

2024年1月31日

Wonderful app! This basically takes control of your Google shopping feed (and really any other feed you have) to help streamline improvements to products and campaigns. While I don't understand all the details behind how it all works cohesively (I do recommend adding their Google Pixel app), I have noticed a difference in my online conversions since I started with them. A shoutout to Priya who assisted me with my feed and helping me understand some of the basics related to my campaigns. She was very helpful, kind and patient! Thank you!

Happy Hounds Pet Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:18日
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月2日

Dear Julie,

I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the wonderful review you left for our app. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for choosing our app and for recommending it to others.

I'm thrilled to hear that you find our customer support helpful. Our team is always available to assist you through various channels such as emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We're committed to providing the best possible support to our customers.

Thank you once again for choosing our app and for your kind words.

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

2024年2月25日

New to this but it has been great. Gives you insight and feedback that I didn't even know about. Product details are spot on now.

Divot Society Golf
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30日
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月26日

Dear Andrew,

I'm delighted to hear that Nabu for Google Shopping feed has provided valuable insights and improved your product details. If you have any questions or need further guidance as you explore the app, feel free to ask. I'm here to help ensure you have a great experience.

Your feedback means a lot, and I'm here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024年3月15日

My account was not compatible at first and they assisted me in the best way possible. That has always explained to me what the next word is and how they were getting it sorted for me.
Thank you very much for your clear information and your help. I look forward to working with your app from now on.

Mrchlabel
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年3月17日

Dear Mrchlabel admin & team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024年3月12日

Hello! I would like to share my feedback about my experience with Nabu for Google Feed. I was assisted by Ashwitha, who was incredibly helpful and efficient in answering my questions and providing support. Her assistance was exceptional and made my experience with the app much more positive. Thank you, Ashwitha, for your excellent service!

PrintInStyle
日本
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年3月13日

Dear Akira,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024年1月9日

I have Nabu installed on all of my Shopify stores and cannot stress enough how valuable they are to my businesses. Excellent customer service for when you get stuck, but it is very easy to figure out and has increase traffic, sales and repeat orders.

Holly Doss Home
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AdNabu Global, Inc.が返信しました 2024年1月11日

Dear Holly,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu