Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de abril de 2024

So far the app is great and a very simple way to connect our store to google shopping / merchant center. I did have an issue with our stores shipping information over riding our current google shopping detail - causing all of our products to be declined - but this was fixed quite quickly after speaking to the team. Hopefully will be using this service more moving forward.

Alloy Collectors
Reino Unido
16 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Dear Ray and team,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our app. I'm glad to hear that you've found the app to be effective for connecting your store with Google Shopping and the Merchant Center. It’s our aim to make the integration as seamless as possible.

Regarding the issue you encountered with your store’s shipping information overriding the pre-existing details on the GMC, I'm sorry for the inconvenience it caused. I'm pleased to know that I was able to resolve this for you.

I'm also very excited to hear that you are considering using our service more extensively. Rest assured, I am here to assist with any questions or further support you may need. Please start a chat if you have any more questions or require further assistance.

Thank you for choosing our app and for your thoughtful feedback.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

22 de maio de 2024

New to this app, facing a problem and Priya is quickly help me to fix it.

Nail MAD
Estados Unidos
37 minutos usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

Dear Meng,

Thank you for the great review! We are committed to supporting our customers and offer help via email, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We're here for you.

Best,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

11 de dezembro de 2023

good app to manage Google merchant well, but there are still functions to add and others to improve.
Especially if you have a catalog full of products, several countries in which to sell and multiple languages, the operations to be carried out are many and cumbersome.
For example, if you make a change to a Shopify product, then you have to manually update each individual country.

Edmo
Itália
26 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2023

Dear Edmo admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. I will definitely pass this information on to our developer team.

Thank you for choosing our app. We look forward to serving you in the future.!

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

4 de dezembro de 2023

I just fired the app up. So far, so good:)

Bookerads Merch Shop
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Dear Bookerads Merch Shop admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

14 de janeiro de 2024

Very easy and friendly to use did not have a hustle at all

Angel Destiny Home Decor
África do Sul
20 minutos usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 16 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Nyameka Mangesi,

I want to express my gratitude for taking the time to write a wonderful review for our app. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for being our customer and for spreading the word about our app. Your support means a lot to us.

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

Data de edição: 20 de novembro de 2023

I am happy with my experience so far.
Very good customer support and easy to use automations for my Google Sync.

Sock Panda
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2023

Hello Jonathan,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Google Shopping feed by Adnabu. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your overall experience.

At Adnabu, we strive to provide excellent customer support, so we're glad to know that you found our customer support team to be very good. We believe that our customers' success is our success, and we are committed to assisting you every step of the way.

We also understand the importance of making the process as seamless as possible, which is why we have designed our automation to be easy to use. We aim to simplify the management of your Google Sync and empower you to optimize your shopping feed effortlessly.

If you ever have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are here to help and ensure that your experience with Adnabu continues to be positive and productive.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Adnabu. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Adnabu Support Team

1 de abril de 2024

komplex und viele Einstellmöglichkeiten.

Eine Bessere Einrichtungshilfe wäre sinnvoll.

GEMA Shop
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2024

Hallo Gerhard,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Ich verstehe, dass die Einrichtung der App komplex sein kann, aber ich bin hier, um Ihnen zu helfen. Wenn Sie Hilfe bei der Einrichtung benötigen oder Fragen zu den Einstellungen haben, vereinbaren Sie bitte über den untenstehenden Link einen Anruf mit mir, damit ich mich einmal bei Ihnen melden kann.

https://meetings.hubspot.com/shubham-raj/meet-with-adnabu-support

Ich sehe, dass Sie unsere App bereits entfernt haben. Aber es wird toll sein, wenn Sie es noch einmal versuchen. Von meiner Seite erhalten Sie die nötige Hilfe. Gerne stehe ich Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, um Ihnen ein reibungsloses Erlebnis zu gewährleisten.

Herzliche Grüße,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

11 de setembro de 2023

Phenomenal App, helped me sort out Merchant Center issues plus Taxonomy and the AI tool was incredible and very intuitive. Saved so much time

Sonatur Skin Care
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de setembro de 2023

Dear Digital Dcor admin & team,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Nabu for Google Shopping Feed app! I'm thrilled to hear that it helped you not only with Merchant Center issues but also with Taxonomy and that you found the AI tool intuitive. We aim for time-saving solutions, and it's fantastic to know we've positively impacted your e-commerce journey.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is our priority!

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

18 de agosto de 2023

Great App! Quick an easy to install and excellent customer service when I had a small issue. Recommend.

Aquaplanet Australia
Austrália
2 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 21 de agosto de 2023

Dear Rob,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. Providing a seamless and user-friendly experience is our top priority, and we're glad we could assist you with any issues you encounter. Feel free to reach out if you have any more feedback or questions. We're here to help and ensure you continue to have a great experience with our app.

Best Regards
Priya
Team AdNabu

20 de dezembro de 2023

tres bien

MARAFETTE
Senegal
14 dias usando o app
AdNabu Global, Inc. deixou uma resposta 22 de dezembro de 2023

Dear MARAFETTE admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu