App per Google Shopping Feed

App per Google Shopping Feed

Built for Shopify
Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 14 giorni.
Valutazione (4,8)
Recensioni

Elementi chiave

Soddisfa i massimi standard di qualità di Shopify in termini di velocità, facilità d’uso e utilità per i merchant

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

26 marzo 2020

Lingue

Inglese. Portoghese (Brasile). Cinese (semplificato). Olandese. Francese. Tedesco. Italiano. Giapponese e Spagnolo

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Creare feed senza errori su Google Ads, Bing, TikTok Ads, Snapchat Ads, Pinterest e Facebook.

Aumento delle vendite da Facebook, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok, Twitter, Pinterest e Snapchat. Integrazione dell'app Product Review. Personalizzazione dei titoli e delle descrizioni dei prodotti. Blocklist - opt-out in base alle collezioni/ai tipi di prodotti. Integrazione del flusso di Shopify. Sincronizzazione istantanea con Shopify. Sincronizzazione della tassonomia dei prodotti di Shopify. Supporto per negozi senza testa.

Aumento delle vendite da Facebook, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok, Twitter, Pinterest e Snapchat. Integrazione dell'app Product Review. Personalizzazione dei titoli e delle descrizioni dei prodotti. Blocklist - opt-out in base alle collezioni/ai tipi di prodotti. Integrazione del flusso di Shopify. Sincronizzazione istantanea con Shopify. Sincronizzazione della tassonomia dei prodotti di Shopify. Supporto per negozi senza testa. altro
  • Ricevi chiave suggerimenti da Google Ads per migliorare il rendimento del feed.
  • Integra con le app di revisione dei prodotti come Judge.me, Okendo, Yotpo, ecc.
  • Aggiorna istantaneamente il feed ogni volta che modifichi i prodotti in Shopify.
  • Personalizza feed con regole del feed e i Metafields per inviare qualsiasi dato.
  • Vendi ai tuoi clienti nella loro lingua e valuta.

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 14 giorni

Starter

Installazione gratuita

$ 4,99 + 6 centesimi per ordine superiore a 10 ordini al mese

  • Prodotti illimitati
  • Varianti illimitate
  • Paesi illimitati
  • Suggerimenti di parole chiave
  • Mercati Shopify
  • Tassonomia dei Prodotti Shopify

Basic

$29.99/mese

o a $299/anno con un risparmio del 17%

Nessun costo di utilizzo fino a 400 ordini. 5 centesimi per ordine superiore a 400 ordini al mese

  • Starter +
  • Ottimizzazione AI
  • Multi-lingua
  • Multi-valuta
  • Feed Facebook
  • Feed di Instagram
  • Bing
  • Feed Snapchat
  • Feed TikTok
  • Feed Pinterest
  • Feed X

Advanced

$79.99/mese

o a $799/anno con un risparmio del 17%

Nessun costo di utilizzo fino a 1500 ordini. 4 centesimi per ordine superiore a 1500 ordini al mese

  • Basic +
  • AI automatizzata 12000 crediti/mese
  • Supporto Headless
  • Personalizzazione dei meta-campi
  • Integrazione delle recensioni dei prodotti

Plus

$249.99/mese

o a $2,399/anno con un risparmio del 20%

Nessun costo di utilizzo fino a 6000 ordini. 3 centesimi per ordine superiore a 6000 ordini al mese

  • Advanced +
  • AI automatizzata 75000 crediti/mese
  • Suggerimenti illimitati di parole chiave
  • Regole di alimentazione
  • Assistenza prioritaria

Starter

Installazione gratuita

$ 4,99 + 6 centesimi per ordine superiore a 10 ordini al mese

  • Prodotti illimitati
  • Varianti illimitate
  • Paesi illimitati
  • Suggerimenti di parole chiave
  • Mercati Shopify
  • Tassonomia dei Prodotti Shopify

Basic

$29.99/mese

o a $299/anno con un risparmio del 17%

Nessun costo di utilizzo fino a 400 ordini. 5 centesimi per ordine superiore a 400 ordini al mese

  • Starter +
  • Ottimizzazione AI
  • Multi-lingua
  • Multi-valuta
  • Feed Facebook
  • Feed di Instagram
  • Bing
  • Feed Snapchat
  • Feed TikTok
  • Feed Pinterest
  • Feed X

Advanced

$79.99/mese

o a $799/anno con un risparmio del 17%

Nessun costo di utilizzo fino a 1500 ordini. 4 centesimi per ordine superiore a 1500 ordini al mese

  • Basic +
  • AI automatizzata 12000 crediti/mese
  • Supporto Headless
  • Personalizzazione dei meta-campi
  • Integrazione delle recensioni dei prodotti

Plus

$249.99/mese

o a $2,399/anno con un risparmio del 20%

Nessun costo di utilizzo fino a 6000 ordini. 3 centesimi per ordine superiore a 6000 ordini al mese

  • Advanced +
  • AI automatizzata 75000 crediti/mese
  • Suggerimenti illimitati di parole chiave
  • Regole di alimentazione
  • Assistenza prioritaria

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

615 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 aprile 2024

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
AdNabu Global, Inc. ha risposto 4 aprile 2024

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

19 marzo 2024

Bom

HIDRICA
Brasile
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AdNabu Global, Inc. ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Dear HIDRICA admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

18 marzo 2024

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AdNabu Global, Inc. ha risposto 19 marzo 2024

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

9 aprile 2024

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
Israele
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AdNabu Global, Inc. ha risposto 16 aprile 2024

Hey Ron,

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent review! Hearing about your wonderful experience using our app makes us very happy.

We are committed to delivering the utmost professionalism and effectiveness, therefore it's wonderful to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. Our first goal is making sure you're satisfied, and we'll keep working hard to uphold the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Once more, thank you for selecting us!

Best Regards,
Harsh
Team AdNabu

26 marzo 2024

I am compelled to share our deeply unsatisfactory experience with Adnabu for Google Shopping, a Shopify app designed for transferring and optimizing products on Google Shopping. Despite its promising features, our journey with Adnabu turned into a nightmare of inefficiency and unprofessionalism.

Over several weeks, we painstakingly optimized over 18 feeds, each tailored for a different country and language. This involved numerous bulk edits and extensive manual optimization with Adnabu's AI tools. We even hired a freelancer, investing over $500 to ensure our feeds were meticulously refined. However, our hard work was obliterated overnight on March 15th when all our optimizations disappeared following a bug fix by Adnabu's technical team. This loss represented not just a significant financial blow but also weeks of wasted effort.

Our attempts to resolve the issue were met with endless, unsatisfying email exchanges. Initially, Adnabu's team denied any system logs indicating resets on our end. When we demanded compensation for our financial losses, the blame was unjustly shifted onto us, with accusations of manually or bulk resetting our products. This unprofessional behavior escalated, portraying us as liars unwilling to accept fault for our actions, despite our nearly decade-long experience running an online shop.

Although Adnabu managed to recover 1,800 of the 6,000 optimized products through backups, this was a small consolation. A conversation with CEO Salil, who promised to look into the matter, led nowhere. After days of silence, he claimed that backups from March 14th showed no signs of the optimizations we had made, further casting doubt on our efforts and integrity.

This experience has not only resulted in significant financial and time loss but has also exposed Adnabu's inability to stand by their product's failures and their quickness to blame customers. Such unprofessional conduct and lack of accountability are unacceptable. I strongly advise against using Adnabu for Google Shopping if you value your time, effort, and business integrity.

Herzschmuck
Svizzera
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AdNabu Global, Inc. ha risposto 27 marzo 2024

Dear Ruben,

I understand this is far more than an inconvenience. I'm truly sorry for the impact on your efforts. We tried recovering your data, and we were successful in recovering the customizations of about 1800+ products, as you mentioned, but we did not have the remaining customizations available in our DB, as we informed you.

You can continue to optimize products using our platform, and I request that you immediately flag anything that looks wrong to you. I also request that you note that our initial review didn't uncover any platform-wide errors during the time period when you reported this. We also do not have any other instances of lost data in this period, and such a situation has arisen for the first time in this app's history. We're taking this extremely seriously and conducting a thorough investigation. This shouldn't have happened, and we're determined to understand why. We will explore this situation further to arrive at a better result than the present resolution. We're also implementing safeguards to help prevent this from happening again.

As a gesture of goodwill and to partially offset your losses, I've already issued a refund for your two months of usage of our app, i.e., $79 x 2, to compensate for your loss. We will also attempt to be more transparent in our communication going forward. Thanks for your feedback.

Apologies,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

26 marzo 2020

Lingue

Inglese. Portoghese (Brasile). Cinese (semplificato). Olandese. Francese. Tedesco. Italiano. Giapponese e Spagnolo

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Sviluppata da AdNabu Global, Inc.

Informazioni su AdNabu Global, Inc.

Valutazione media: 4,9

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 7 anni

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@adnabu.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,4 stelle su 5 7758 recensioni totali Installazione gratuita
Accedi al meglio di Google e YouTube
4,9 stelle su 5 6014 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 21 giorni
Feed for Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4,9 stelle su 5 663 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Multi currency/language feeds for Google, Facebook, Bing &more

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni