专为 Google 购物设计的应用

专为 Google 购物设计的应用

Built for Shopify
提供免费套餐。 14 天免费试用。
评分(4.8)
评论

亮点

符合 Shopify 在速度、易用性和商家价值方面的最高质量标准

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国
专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 后台使用

关于此应用

推出日期

2020年3月26日

语言

英语, 葡萄牙语(巴西), 简体中文, 荷兰语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语, 日语,以及 西班牙语

适配以下产品:

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

在谷歌广告、Bing、TikTok广告、Snapchat广告、Pinterest和Facebook之间创建无错误的馈送。

提高来自 Facebook feed、Facebook Channel、Instagram shopping、Microsoft Bing、TikTok feed、Twitter feed、Pinterest Feed 和 Snapchat feed 的销售额。集成 Judge.me、Smile.io、Okendo、Yotpo 等产品评论应用程序。自定义产品标题和描述。屏蔽列表--根据收藏/产品类型选择退出。Shopify 流量集成。审计--确定如何提高产品性能。与Shopify即时同步。Shopify产品分类同步。支持无头商店

提高来自 Facebook feed、Facebook Channel、Instagram shopping、Microsoft Bing、TikTok feed、Twitter feed、Pinterest Feed 和 Snapchat feed 的销售额。集成 Judge.me、Smile.io、Okendo、Yotpo 等产品评论应用程序。自定义产品标题和描述。屏蔽列表--根据收藏/产品类型选择退出。Shopify 流量集成。审计--确定如何提高产品性能。与Shopify即时同步。Shopify产品分类同步。支持无头商店 更多
  • 获取 Google Ads 提供的关键字建议,提升 Feed 效果。
  • 集成 Judge.me、Smile.io、Okendo、Yotpo 等产品评论应用。
  • 在 Shopify 修改产品后,实时更新 Feed。
  • 用 Feed 规则和 Metafields 自定义 Feed 并发送数据。
  • 使用客户的语言和货币向其销售。

定价

14 天免费试用

Starter

免费安装

订单少于 10 个的商店免费。 每月超过 10 个订单,每笔订单 4.99 美元 + 6 美分

  • 无限商品
  • 无限变体
  • 无限国家/地区
  • 自动同步
  • 关键字建议
  • Shopify Markets
  • Shopify 商品分类

Basic

$29.99/月

或 $299/年(可节省 17%)

最多 400 个订单不收取使用费。 每月超过 400 个订单,每个订单 5 美分

  • Starter +
  • 入门+
  • 人工智能优化
  • 多语言
  • 多种货币
  • Facebook 反馈
  • Instagram Feed
  • 必应
  • Snapchat 反馈
  • TikTok 反馈
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X(推特)反馈

Advanced

$79.99/月

或 $799/年(可节省 17%)

最多 1500 个订单不收取使用费。 每月超过 1500 个订单,每个订单 4 美分

  • Basic +
  • 自动人工智能 12000 个学分/月
  • 无头支持
  • 元字段定制
  • 产品评论集成
  • 每小时同步
  • 屏蔽列表
  • 购物流程

Plus

$249.99/月

或 $2,399/年(可节省 20%)

最多 6000 个订单不收取使用费。 每月超过 6000 个订单,每个订单 3 美分

  • Advanced +
  • 自动人工智能 75000 积分/月
  • 与Shopify即时同步
  • 无限关键字建议
  • 反馈规则
  • 优先支持

Starter

免费安装

订单少于 10 个的商店免费。 每月超过 10 个订单,每笔订单 4.99 美元 + 6 美分

  • 无限商品
  • 无限变体
  • 无限国家/地区
  • 自动同步
  • 关键字建议
  • Shopify Markets
  • Shopify 商品分类

Basic

$29.99/月

或 $299/年(可节省 17%)

最多 400 个订单不收取使用费。 每月超过 400 个订单,每个订单 5 美分

  • Starter +
  • 入门+
  • 人工智能优化
  • 多语言
  • 多种货币
  • Facebook 反馈
  • Instagram Feed
  • 必应
  • Snapchat 反馈
  • TikTok 反馈
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X(推特)反馈

Advanced

$79.99/月

或 $799/年(可节省 17%)

最多 1500 个订单不收取使用费。 每月超过 1500 个订单,每个订单 4 美分

  • Basic +
  • 自动人工智能 12000 个学分/月
  • 无头支持
  • 元字段定制
  • 产品评论集成
  • 每小时同步
  • 屏蔽列表
  • 购物流程

Plus

$249.99/月

或 $2,399/年(可节省 20%)

最多 6000 个订单不收取使用费。 每月超过 6000 个订单,每个订单 3 美分

  • Advanced +
  • 自动人工智能 75000 积分/月
  • 与Shopify即时同步
  • 无限关键字建议
  • 反馈规则
  • 优先支持

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

614 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月18日

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
荷兰
4个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年3月19日

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024年4月9日

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
以色列
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月3日

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年4月4日

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

2024年3月26日

I am compelled to share our deeply unsatisfactory experience with Adnabu for Google Shopping, a Shopify app designed for transferring and optimizing products on Google Shopping. Despite its promising features, our journey with Adnabu turned into a nightmare of inefficiency and unprofessionalism.

Over several weeks, we painstakingly optimized over 18 feeds, each tailored for a different country and language. This involved numerous bulk edits and extensive manual optimization with Adnabu's AI tools. We even hired a freelancer, investing over $500 to ensure our feeds were meticulously refined. However, our hard work was obliterated overnight on March 15th when all our optimizations disappeared following a bug fix by Adnabu's technical team. This loss represented not just a significant financial blow but also weeks of wasted effort.

Our attempts to resolve the issue were met with endless, unsatisfying email exchanges. Initially, Adnabu's team denied any system logs indicating resets on our end. When we demanded compensation for our financial losses, the blame was unjustly shifted onto us, with accusations of manually or bulk resetting our products. This unprofessional behavior escalated, portraying us as liars unwilling to accept fault for our actions, despite our nearly decade-long experience running an online shop.

Although Adnabu managed to recover 1,800 of the 6,000 optimized products through backups, this was a small consolation. A conversation with CEO Salil, who promised to look into the matter, led nowhere. After days of silence, he claimed that backups from March 14th showed no signs of the optimizations we had made, further casting doubt on our efforts and integrity.

This experience has not only resulted in significant financial and time loss but has also exposed Adnabu's inability to stand by their product's failures and their quickness to blame customers. Such unprofessional conduct and lack of accountability are unacceptable. I strongly advise against using Adnabu for Google Shopping if you value your time, effort, and business integrity.

Herzschmuck
瑞士
2个月 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年3月27日

Dear Ruben,

I understand this is far more than an inconvenience. I'm truly sorry for the impact on your efforts. We tried recovering your data, and we were successful in recovering the customizations of about 1800+ products, as you mentioned, but we did not have the remaining customizations available in our DB, as we informed you.

You can continue to optimize products using our platform, and I request that you immediately flag anything that looks wrong to you. I also request that you note that our initial review didn't uncover any platform-wide errors during the time period when you reported this. We also do not have any other instances of lost data in this period, and such a situation has arisen for the first time in this app's history. We're taking this extremely seriously and conducting a thorough investigation. This shouldn't have happened, and we're determined to understand why. We will explore this situation further to arrive at a better result than the present resolution. We're also implementing safeguards to help prevent this from happening again.

As a gesture of goodwill and to partially offset your losses, I've already issued a refund for your two months of usage of our app, i.e., $79 x 2, to compensate for your loss. We will also attempt to be more transparent in our communication going forward. Thanks for your feedback.

Apologies,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2024年1月31日

Wonderful app! This basically takes control of your Google shopping feed (and really any other feed you have) to help streamline improvements to products and campaigns. While I don't understand all the details behind how it all works cohesively (I do recommend adding their Google Pixel app), I have noticed a difference in my online conversions since I started with them. A shoutout to Priya who assisted me with my feed and helping me understand some of the basics related to my campaigns. She was very helpful, kind and patient! Thank you!

Happy Hounds Pet Supply
美国
18天 人在使用应用
AdNabu Global, Inc.已回复 2024年2月2日

Dear Julie,

I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the wonderful review you left for our app. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for choosing our app and for recommending it to others.

I'm thrilled to hear that you find our customer support helpful. Our team is always available to assist you through various channels such as emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We're committed to providing the best possible support to our customers.

Thank you once again for choosing our app and for your kind words.

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

关于此应用

推出日期

2020年3月26日

语言

英语, 葡萄牙语(巴西), 简体中文, 荷兰语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语, 日语,以及 西班牙语

适配以下产品:

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

由 AdNabu Global, Inc. 开发

关于 AdNabu Global, Inc.

平均评分 4.9

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 6 年的经验

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

支持

发送消息

support@adnabu.com

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

4.4 星(满分 5 星) 总共 7711 条评论 免费安装
访问 Google 和 YouTube 的精华功能
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 5997 条评论 21 天免费试用
适用于 Google 购物、Facebook、Microsoft/Bing 和 Pinterest 的 Feed
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 657 条评论 提供免费套餐
为Google、Facebook、Bing等提供多货币/多语言的信息流

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天