Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 oktober 2022

An alle die eine gute App für Google Shopping suchen . Diese hier ist schnell einfach und im Vergleich zu allen anderen sehr günstig , vor allem wenn man viele Artikel hat wie wir. Der Support hilft schnell und ist super freundlich. Wir haben mehrere Aps getestet und keine war so gut wie diese hier. Warum? 3 Klicks und alles ist erledigt. Ich danke auch dem super Supprt von Anna und von Mia.

handyhuellen.berlin
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 27 oktober 2022

Hallo, es kommt nicht alle Tage vor, dass wir so detailliertes und durchdachtes Feedback erhalten wie Ihres. Aber vertrauen Sie uns, wenn wir sagen, dass es nicht unbemerkt bleibt. Ihr Kommentar hat uns einen wertvollen Einblick in die Dienstleistungen gegeben, die wir bei Omega anbieten. Wir danken Ihnen aufrichtig, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Gedanken mit uns zu teilen.

Alles Gute,
Das Omega-Kundendienstteam

Bewerkt 20 september 2022

I am using this App from long time and it is my life saver and since I was their old customer , they have even given me very good discounts.

SaumyasStore
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 20 september 2022

Hearing the positive feedback from you made our day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

Bewerkt 18 november 2021

Ich bin mit der App, dem Support und Mr. Trong sehr zufrieden. Wir verkaufen Getränke mit Varianten (6er, 12er Pakete etc.) und es gab Probleme mit der Darstellung der Preise pro Liter bei Google Shopping. Mister Trong hat das Problem - wie ich finde - sehr gut gelöst. Anna vom Support hat uns die ganze Zeit sehr gut unterstützt. Vielen Dank.
(Andere Apps und selbst Google Kanal konnten dieses Problem leider nicht lösen)

tasted-wines
Duitsland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 18 november 2021

Hallo tasted-wines,

Wow, wir waren überwältigt von Ihren positiven Worten, wir schätzen die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, um eine so detaillierte Bewertung zu schreiben!

Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen gerne per Live-Chat oder E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice. Wir sind sehr dankbar für Kunden wie Sie und hoffen, dass Sie uns noch viele Jahre treu bleiben!
Danke noch einmal!
Kaylee - Omega-Team

24 juni 2021

Seems to be a great App, better than the "Google" (by Shopify) App in my opinion as the data feed can be configured according to your needs by their friendly team, great for multiple product variants etc, it has seemed to solve all the feed problems for my store with no nonsense.

RIVACCHI
Australië
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2021

Hi RIVACCHI,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

2 december 2021

I used this app to help me with the google product feed. I had some problems setting it up and Anna, from the customer service, helped me sort everything out. She helped me every step of the way - I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing customer service. really good. Anna is very kind and very efficient. Thank you! As for the app, I'm still in the first days, so cannot judge how good it is, but I think it's well worth a try.

Radiant Beauty
Zwitserland
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 3 december 2021

Hi Radiant Beauty,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team

23 november 2022

I used this app to correct errors in merchant centre. Tracy and her team have been absolutely marvellous and helping me every step of the way in correcting our issues. Highly recommended.

Revive Wear
Australië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 23 november 2022

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our Omega - Google Shopping Feed app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services.

23 mei 2022

Great app I've ever used. Quick support too. Just some minutes they helped me solve the problems. Thanks for your team!

BingoCustom
Vietnam
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2022

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with the Omega Google Shopping Feed app. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

29 maart 2023

Its easy to use. and i would definitely recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Prezy
Canada
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 30 maart 2023

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with the Omega app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you

23 oktober 2022

nice app. get all my data on google merchant center soon. Mia is really helpful to get the issues fixed.

StronixDirect
China
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 24 oktober 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

23 augustus 2021

The app is very easy to use, support very helpful. I recommend you to use it, if you have any problem contact with support. (Ms. Mia)

AfroGift
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 14 september 2021

Hi AfroGift,
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team