Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 oktober 2021

They have great support. I was approached by Mia due to an expired token. She has provided so much help proactively since then. Truly appreciate everything she has done for me! Keep up the good work MIA!

Ashtray Planet
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 6 oktober 2021

Hi Ashtray Planet,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team, especially Mia, will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

10 februari 2023

Uygulamayı geliştiren ekip çok yardımcı ve ihtiyaçlarımıza çok hızlı yanıt veriyorlar. Bir sorunu çözmek için azmedip, sorunun çözüldüğüne emin olana kadar soruyorlar. İstediğimiz tüm özellikleri bu uygulamada bulduk. Tavsiye ederim.

KolayOto
Turkije
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 12 februari 2023

Bu yorumu bırakmak için zaman ayırdığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Müşterilerimizi mükemmel deneyimlerle destekleme şansını takdir ediyoruz, bu nedenle geri bildirimleriniz, olağanüstü hizmetler sunmamız için çok büyük bir motivasyon!

13 april 2023

Very good. We recommend using app Omega - Google Shopping Feed for your . We hopy apps will update news daily

Keptsake
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 14 april 2023

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks,

22 maart 2022

Responsive team. Great app. This will really help with making sure product information is up to date and submitted to the standards for google. Excited to see where my store ends up using this

Crypto Coffee Shop
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 23 maart 2022

Hi Crypto Coffee Shop,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2 juli 2022

I used this app to help create a feed for Google Merchant Centre, and also to use as a product inventory feed for OnBuy.com. Its very user friendly and the layout is easy to understand. Support is very efficient too.

MuchMoreBeautyStore
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 4 juli 2022

Thank you very much for your wonderful words! Our goal is to make your life easier. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further needs. We will be delighted to assist!!

5 februari 2023

J'ai eu une formidable expérience quand j'ai contacté le service support. Ils m'ont aidé à vérifier mes défis et à apporter les solutions adéquates.

Aromatik Oil
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2023

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser cet avis. Nous apprécions la chance d'aider nos clients avec d'excellentes expériences, donc vos commentaires sont une si grande motivation pour nous de fournir des services exceptionnels !

9 november 2022

Downloaded this app today and within minutes my google feed was up and running. i tried the free app thru shopify and it is very hard to work with. Omega makes it seamless and easy to get your feed running in all google spaces. Tech support is great. Big shout out to Anna, she is awesome. Highly reccomend this app especially at the price point. Its a steal

Love & Lust Lingerie
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 9 november 2022

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and easy to use. 🤩 We appreciate you taking the time to leave this lovely review; that encourages us to keep working hard to offer good quality products.❣️ 💕 💞 Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. 🙌 🙌 🙌
Best wishes,
Anna

11 maart 2023

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Le Bazariste
Frankrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2023

Awwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😆
The team works insanely hard and sincerely wants to see you soar to new heights! 😍

14 mei 2022

I used to connect my google with shopify..it synced my products with squeew #'s..Very easy to complete tasked needed.

The Avetex
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app 🌞🌞🌞 We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!❣️ 💕 💞
Cheers,
Omega team

Bewerkt 29 december 2022

The support team and with the Anna support it's excellent. they really help you with your website and any issue you may have!!

I want to add, that during the last 3 days I have had a lot of problems with google and Anna, she has given me her help and support in so many things, both with my website and configurations and although it is not her real work I appreciate all the effort and hours dedicated to helping me solve all these problems.

Guapii
Venezuela
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 28 december 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words!💗💗💗. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Anna is truly a gem💗💗 to have on our team! 🥰 We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. Hope nothing but for your business growth.