Recenze (6 169)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. březen 2021

Ne sert a rien du tout. vraiment nul. a peine les produits relier au merchant center que mon compte est suspendu pour declaration trompeuses (et leur sav ne repond jamais donc aucune solution) A eviter

santessantielle
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
5. listopad 2021

Bom dia, Não recomendo esse App e muito ruim eles não da suporte mais pelo Chat, voce fica a deriva com eles são Péssimo !

CiodineCenter
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
19. říjen 2021

very bad , their services is very bad. they can't help in live chat . If you have some variants of a products then their micro data will not work. fuck this app and services.

shopzillaz.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
29. květen 2019

The app is good but support is very poor will not recommend this app to anyone as I was trying to get the support from last few months but did not get any answer for my problem yet.

uspetsuperstore
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Simprosys InfoMedia odpověděl 29. květen 2019

Hello Sanjay or Geeta,

You have been using our app Since January 2019. In this period, as per our records, you have tried to get in touch with use twice.

1 - Feb 7. We responded back within 3 mins of your message. But, then there was no further communication from you. No details of what kind of help is needed. See the screenshots on the URLs - http://bit.ly/30S3hGa and http://bit.ly/2W34XcB

2 - May 29. We responded to you within 60 mins of getting your message. That too at after 2 AM India time(We are from India). See the screenshot on the given URL - http://bit.ly/2W22uig

But, after that no response from you. Rather you choose to write a review requesting other merchants to refrain from using our app.

I suggest you to check your inbox before trying to ruin someone else's business.

30. červen 2020

Very bad support service, i don't recommend this app at all. You can choose an other one, you will find better!

Jeremstore
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Simprosys InfoMedia odpověděl 3. červenec 2020

Hi,

Yes, we acknowledge that there was a delay in the task you had requested us to do. But, let me be frank that, the request you had sent us was beyond the scope of our support, but we still agreed to do that.

I would request you to kindly reconsider your call on the app and review you have written.

Also, in the past, you have had installed our app 6 times. Based on this install history, I would presume, that you were not happy with other apps while trying them. That is why you have come back to us again and again.

We will be more than happy to support you once again whenever you plan to use our app again.

Thanks.
Amit

15. červenec 2023

Esperienza negativa, dopo aver installato questo schifo ha distrutto il sistema di spedizione gestito in maniera automatica. Nonostante aggiunti manualmente rimane lo stesso errore. Lontani da questa app

Tuning Forever
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Simprosys InfoMedia odpověděl 21. červenec 2023

Dear Merchant,

I am Milan Vaghela, Product Lead at Simprosys InfoMedia.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We want to assure you that our app does not interfere with your account-level shipping settings in Google Merchant Center. These settings have to be added manually by you in your Google Merchant Center. However, we understand that sometimes other apps or sales channels in your Shopify store may affect your shipping settings or product data feed attributes, which could lead to the issue you have experienced.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or confusion this may have caused you. We value your business and we would love to have another opportunity to assist you with your Google Merchant Center account. Please contact us at support@simprosys.com and we will do our best to help you resolve any problem you may have.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

15. listopad 2019

Pathetic App, took off the products from Merchant centre without letting me know.. caused me to lost hundreds of dollars in the peak season. Be careful.

Smart Ware Co Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Simprosys InfoMedia odpověděl 15. listopad 2019

You had installed the app on 14th Oct. As per our app's trial policy, you must get 21 days of Free Trial. (See screenshot of log on this URL - http://bit.ly/2XijV0h)

We could have stopped our services and removed your products on the same day of the expiration of the trial or the next day.

But NO, we waited for 10 more days before we suspended our services to your business.

Also, it is not true that you were not informed about the suspension.

During the trial period, you were sent 3 reminders, 7 days, 3 days prior to the expiration and on the same day of expiration. (See screenshot of email log on this URL - http://bit.ly/2Ob1giY)

Out of these 3, as per our logs, you had opened 2 reminders.

For other merchants, this merchant is using our app on 3 of his stores and two already have charge activated. (See screenshot - http://bit.ly/2NNtm4N)

26. duben 2023

i am getting issue in google ads tracking after using simprosys app paid version and there is no contact details from the team. i tried emailing at support@simprosys.com but that also failed as it seems the email is not working anymore.
do you have any working support system?

Faztroo
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Simprosys InfoMedia odpověděl 9. květen 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

During our email conversation, we discovered that you are also using the same conversion action (conversion pixel) to track purchases made through a custom checkout page (not Shopify's native checkout). And those conversions are not reported with the Enhanced Conversions parameters to your Google Ads Account. That is the main cause of the issue you are seeing with the Conversion Actions Diagnostics tab. Below are the snapshot links.

https://bit.ly/3VT0xFx
https://bit.ly/3LKRFgr

Apart from this, there were many other manually added scripts added in the Additional Scripts Section of Checkout Settings. In addition, another app was also inserting scripts for tracking conversions. They also caused some issues with conversion tracking and reporting.

We have already assisted you with removing unwanted scripts and apps as well as suggested a way to fix that warning via the same email.

If you still have queries or concerns, please contact us by email at support@simprosys.com.

Thanks,
Milan Vaghela
Simprosys InfoMedia

Datum úprav: 18. únor 2021

cedcommerce better than this app, they solve my merchant account suspend issue, by contacting google support.

2020 NOXUMODERN. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
1. listopad 2021

Unsynced all of my products without reaching me to solve billing problem. LOST ALL MY GOOGLE BUDGET, For a problem absolutelty easy to solve

BH Outlets
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci