Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 mars 2024

I was having trouble setting up enhanced conversions on my Google ads to link to tee Simprosys app. I reached out to the support team and Mohit was my technical support adviser.

Mohit was amazing and in the end connected my Google ads to the app. Above all Mohit was so generous with his patience and understood exactly what my issue was.

I would happily recommend Mohit to anyone who needs to contact the support team for advice.

I have given a rating of 4 stars as I have not yet started using it but would give it a 5 just on my experience with Mohit.

Cots Prams and More
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

Regarding the software at the moment we are not sure if we will use it or not, but I think the customer service staff is excellent, especially Mohib Chauhan was able to respond quickly to my questions and give solutions, I like the professional attitude.

Atomstack US
Chine
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2024

Good app for basic Google and Facebook feeds, with very good support!

Lumaland Sitzsack
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Helpful app

RE:ERTH USA
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

Même si l'application semble un peu austère au départ, le service d'accompagnement permet largement de combler ce petit inconvénient. Ils sont disponibles immédiatement par chat et résolvent vos problèmes. Je recommande

Arbre à Chats
France
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2023

I'm just getting to grips with the app as it has a lot of features, so it's early days for me. The support team have been great at helping me sort through the various questions I have and helping get our Google Ads account optimised. On the basis of the support I've had to date and what I hope it can do for us, I would definitely recommend the app.

Emile et Rose
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 août 2023

It has been good. I liked the customer service better when your hours were better. I have to time it before I go to bed to get help. But at least you help unlike Google.

Healing The Hyperbaric Way
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 octobre 2023

Quick and nice customer service

The Feeting Room
Portugal
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

Great app, a little difficult to set up.
Super great customer service, very helpful.

Voff and Go
Suède
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2024

Excelent service to the costumer

RMCLICK
Portugal
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application