Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 mai 2020

I used this app to import my products and then send them to the Merchant Center. The app is very user friendly.

Vloerkledentrends
Pays-Bas
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2021

App syncs well with Google Merchant Center, at the moment no big issues since use. Mixed support, some responses are quick and effective while some takes longer for response to be received or solved.

デカトロン日本公式オンラインストア
Japon
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2020

This app is great but I wish two things....1) That I can manually enter a page number and go to it instead of having to click on one page at a time to get back to where I was before. 2) The "Do Edits in Bulk" is terrific but why can't we edit more than one assignment at a time? Instead we can edit one assignment only, then after we save, we end up back on page 1 which can be frustrating.

Treasures by Chele
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2019

It works great if you have all your products identified properly. I set up a hidden folder and submit the products to the feed which automatically syncs with Merchant Center. However, it does not delete the products you are testing. It is removed from the feed but it counts towards your products submitted and you are charged for products you don't have in your feed so you could go to the higher payment plan.

Genlitt
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2018

I use this app to help me control the synchronization between my Shopify store and Google Merchant Center. I like how it includes support for promotions on specific products.

Fireplace Features
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 août 2020

Prompt and simplified customer service. Easy to understand help videos. Hoping to track data/ results well from the app too.

The Label Life
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 18 janvier 2024

Yes the app is very useful and support is always available to assist. Would be happy to use this app for my google integration. Works very well and great Support from the team to help with any questions. Most helpful support team. Thanks

Barnstaple Equestrian Supplies
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 juin 2021

Have raised a query 4 days ago, still not received any response on it after more than 5-6 follow-ups. Every time they are saying the issue is resolved but it hasn't. Duplication happening in Facebook pixels Edit 1: they are working on it now. Problems now seem to resolve.

Art Galore®
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2021

this great app helped me a lot to submit my products to google merchant and google ads ... thanks ... and please keep us updated

Kmacca
Égypte
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 septembre 2020

The app is great and the customer service responds fast. The only issue that I have with this app is the growing errors that I receive every day about the mismatched value and having to crawl my website. I have no idea why this happens and although customer service fixes it quickly, if I'm running Google ads my ads stop running and ranking and it takes 7-8 days to recrawl my sites so I'm losing money and every day more items have this issue and I never have this issue with the regular Google shopping app but customer service is great.

Smart Safe Fit
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application