Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 juin 2021

Instant response from team thanks for the solution. Nice app integrated with fb google ads best app for Shopify

aadar.co
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 décembre 2020

It's a great APP. I recommend it. If you have a problem, you can actively help solve it. It's really good.It is a good helper in shopping advertisement

Goldenwarm
Chine
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2022

This app sorted out my issue of variants not showing up in the Google product search feed. It is an excellent app and has been very user-friendly instructions and explanations. The Support team that I have experienced have been very knowledgeable and well trained.

Up On The Rooftop
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2021

Support was able to help me right away with some schema markup issues! Now my products are no longer disapproved :)

CRIBBLIST
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2020

I needed some help with google shopping mismatch price error and Deepak was able to assist with this issue...

uptodateproducts
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2021

promptly respond and help with settings, send screenshots. in general, there is something that can be improved in the application to update a large number of products

LOOKMANIA
Russie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2021

This is a great all-around store-to-ad-platform product data feed. So far I've interfaced it from Shopify to Google Merchant Center (GMC) and from Shopify to Microsoft Merchant Center (MSMC). AFAIK, one can't (yet) do that directly from Shopify without an intermediary such as the SimproSys feed. I do have one suggestion for improvement: Some products qualify for MSMC but not for GMC because of differences in the de facto image compliance rules between these two platforms, for which MSMC may issue waivers but not GMC. Some vendors require their logo to be displayed on the main product image but GMC doesn't allow this. The current SimproSys solution is to submit (sync) all of your products from your Google Shopping collection in Shopify to both platforms, then quickly go through the process of excluding certain products from GMC within the SimproSys app. A much cleaner, set-and-forget solution from the user's point of view would be to allow the user to define a GMC-specific Shopify collection and an MSMC-specific Shopify collection. Then all of the products in each collection get periodically synced to their respective advertising platforms without extra urgent user effort that one could easily forget to do. Hope this helps!

The Shops @ Go Your Own Way
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 juin 2021

I used this app and its great feed to google shopping ads and other platforms. Any issues are solved so quickly.

lightsdaddy
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2021

It's useful with automatic rules for adding custom labels. It's worth to me. It's perfect if can be down the cost per month. LOL

LittleOwh
Viêt Nam
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2022

Has all the functionality required for FB and GMC. Speedy, helpful support.
Not aways reliable for the FB API, an XML feed can be used.

WorkwearHub
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application