レビュー (6,127)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月13日

Have not been using for long but the support has been really good when we've needed it and good functionality. My only comment would be that I don't find the app super user friendly.

Intents Outdoors
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2024年3月18日

I was having trouble setting up enhanced conversions on my Google ads to link to tee Simprosys app. I reached out to the support team and Mohit was my technical support adviser.

Mohit was amazing and in the end connected my Google ads to the app. Above all Mohit was so generous with his patience and understood exactly what my issue was.

I would happily recommend Mohit to anyone who needs to contact the support team for advice.

I have given a rating of 4 stars as I have not yet started using it but would give it a 5 just on my experience with Mohit.

Cots Prams and More
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年5月21日

Great app, a little difficult to set up.
Super great customer service, very helpful.

Voff and Go
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:13日
2024年3月21日

Regarding the software at the moment we are not sure if we will use it or not, but I think the customer service staff is excellent, especially Mohib Chauhan was able to respond quickly to my questions and give solutions, I like the professional attitude.

Atomstack US
中国
アプリの使用期間:20日
2024年3月19日

Helpful app

RE:ERTH USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年3月27日

Même si l'application semble un peu austère au départ, le service d'accompagnement permet largement de combler ce petit inconvénient. Ils sont disponibles immédiatement par chat et résolvent vos problèmes. Je recommande

Arbre à Chats
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年2月16日

Good app for basic Google and Facebook feeds, with very good support!

Lumaland Sitzsack
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年1月4日

Excelent service to the costumer

RMCLICK
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:18日
2023年10月11日

Quick and nice customer service

The Feeting Room
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2022年7月6日

He is fast and attentive. I will just wait 7-8 days from google ads.................................

Egyr Desk
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年