Simprosys Google Shopping Feed , 6,014件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月4日

For six months, I've relied on Simprosys Google Shopping Feed and it's been superb. Recently, a promotion error arose, but their support team swiftly resolved it in just two hours, keeping me informed throughout. They even helped with localization setup, showcasing their expertise.

Overall, my experience with Simprosys Google Shopping Feed has been incredibly positive. Their seamless support and reliable services have undoubtedly contributed to the smooth operation of my business over the past six months. I have full confidence in their capabilities and look forward to continuing to utilize their services in the future. Without a doubt, this app stands out as one of the best in its field, and I highly recommend it to anyone seeking a dependable solution for managing Google Shopping feeds.

Gym Supply Co.
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月9日

Absolutely great, super helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. Mohit is a star and really helped me with Shipping labels for my store. Cannot recommend them enough.

In-Essence Homes
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月12日

Ajit was incredibly helpful! Thanks to this app, I could block a persistent bot that kept adding products to my cart from multiple addresses without making a purchase.

OAK & ELK
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年2月6日

A great app! Really useful for managing your shopping feeds. Extra stars too for the GA4 google Analytics wizard that makes upgrading to GA4 so simple (when Google have made it look very complicated!) Support from Ashvin is great- really fast and he knows the product inside out. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this app.

More Than Just a Gift | Narborough Hall
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約6年
2024年3月22日

After I made a mess of my Facebook pixel integration after migrating from the native app the team were quick to help me get it resolved. Incredibly patient customer service that took the time to explain everything at each step of the way. This app is incredible value and allows us to better manage our shopping feeds with more features than the standard Shopify Google/Facebook links.

Down Under Box
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年1月25日

Amazing app, amazing support. Sachin has been incredibly helpful, this is the best feed app with the best support. All of their apps have only been a great experience so far, we love the team and how they are always up-to date with new features, new technology and new requirements. Simply our goto apps in all our stores.

Creative Home
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年4月14日

Very good app and great customer service, also prompt and active to help if needed during weekend too, I recommend you if you run google campaigns and want to have a unified place to manage ads, merchant centre and analytics.

Naturcontact
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年2月28日

Amazing Customer Support. Fixed my entire Merchant Center Feed, showed me why most of my products weren’t showing, re-submitted it, and helped me fix all of my shipping information. Can be confusing in the beginning but they will walk you through every step which is crucial to growing online shopping. Highly highly recommend it.

Dream's Loft
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年3月7日

Absolutely great app with all the functionality and professional help - especially Nidhi. Thank you! I can only recommend this app!!

Fitfashion.dk
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年3月21日

I am extremely satisfied with the support I received in configuring different aspects of this app. It is a big plus that I can manage my feeds from a single app. If you had to install at least one app on your Shopify site, this is the one to get.

Closiist
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月