Recensies (6.128)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 juni 2024

Have not been using for long but the support has been really good when we've needed it and good functionality. My only comment would be that I don't find the app super user friendly.

Intents Outdoors
Nieuw-Zeeland
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
18 maart 2024

I was having trouble setting up enhanced conversions on my Google ads to link to tee Simprosys app. I reached out to the support team and Mohit was my technical support adviser.

Mohit was amazing and in the end connected my Google ads to the app. Above all Mohit was so generous with his patience and understood exactly what my issue was.

I would happily recommend Mohit to anyone who needs to contact the support team for advice.

I have given a rating of 4 stars as I have not yet started using it but would give it a 5 just on my experience with Mohit.

Cots Prams and More
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
21 mei 2024

Great app, a little difficult to set up.
Super great customer service, very helpful.

Voff and Go
Zweden
13 dagen gebruiken de app
21 maart 2024

Regarding the software at the moment we are not sure if we will use it or not, but I think the customer service staff is excellent, especially Mohib Chauhan was able to respond quickly to my questions and give solutions, I like the professional attitude.

Atomstack US
China
20 dagen gebruiken de app
16 februari 2024

Good app for basic Google and Facebook feeds, with very good support!

Lumaland Sitzsack
Duitsland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
19 maart 2024

Helpful app

RE:ERTH USA
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
27 maart 2024

Même si l'application semble un peu austère au départ, le service d'accompagnement permet largement de combler ce petit inconvénient. Ils sont disponibles immédiatement par chat et résolvent vos problèmes. Je recommande

Arbre à Chats
Frankrijk
2 dagen gebruiken de app
4 juli 2023

I'm just getting to grips with the app as it has a lot of features, so it's early days for me. The support team have been great at helping me sort through the various questions I have and helping get our Google Ads account optimised. On the basis of the support I've had to date and what I hope it can do for us, I would definitely recommend the app.

Emile et Rose
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
22 augustus 2023

It has been good. I liked the customer service better when your hours were better. I have to time it before I go to bed to get help. But at least you help unlike Google.

Healing The Hyperbaric Way
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
11 oktober 2023

Quick and nice customer service

The Feeting Room
Portugal
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app