Simprosys Google Shopping Feed , 6 014 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de março de 2024

I was having trouble setting up enhanced conversions on my Google ads to link to tee Simprosys app. I reached out to the support team and Mohit was my technical support adviser.

Mohit was amazing and in the end connected my Google ads to the app. Above all Mohit was so generous with his patience and understood exactly what my issue was.

I would happily recommend Mohit to anyone who needs to contact the support team for advice.

I have given a rating of 4 stars as I have not yet started using it but would give it a 5 just on my experience with Mohit.

Cots Prams and More
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

Regarding the software at the moment we are not sure if we will use it or not, but I think the customer service staff is excellent, especially Mohib Chauhan was able to respond quickly to my questions and give solutions, I like the professional attitude.

Atomstack US
China
20 days usando a aplicação
16 de fevereiro de 2024

Good app for basic Google and Facebook feeds, with very good support!

Lumaland Sitzsack
Alemanha
6 months usando a aplicação
19 de março de 2024

Helpful app

RE:ERTH USA
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2024

Même si l'application semble un peu austère au départ, le service d'accompagnement permet largement de combler ce petit inconvénient. Ils sont disponibles immédiatement par chat et résolvent vos problèmes. Je recommande

Arbre à Chats
França
2 days usando a aplicação
4 de julho de 2023

I'm just getting to grips with the app as it has a lot of features, so it's early days for me. The support team have been great at helping me sort through the various questions I have and helping get our Google Ads account optimised. On the basis of the support I've had to date and what I hope it can do for us, I would definitely recommend the app.

Emile et Rose
Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
4 de janeiro de 2024

Excelent service to the costumer

RMCLICK
Portugal
18 days usando a aplicação
22 de agosto de 2023

It has been good. I liked the customer service better when your hours were better. I have to time it before I go to bed to get help. But at least you help unlike Google.

Healing The Hyperbaric Way
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
11 de outubro de 2023

Quick and nice customer service

The Feeting Room
Portugal
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
5 de maio de 2023

Good support from LiveChat with feed issue. Helpful, clear communication and instructions. Hopefully it will sort out the issue.

woolyswheels.com.au
Austrália
8 months usando a aplicação