Google Tag Manager App

Full Data Layer for complete attribution of your store

 $30 per maand. Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen.

App-hoogtepunten

  • Gestroomlijnde workflow: rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum

Sectie belangrijkste voordelen

Support for all Tag Types

Take advantage of any tags and easily deploy tracking on your store. Includes a full Data Layer.

Accurate Marketing Data

Get accurate marketing data to help you turn advertising dollars into profits.

From Beginner to Expert

Easy to set up for new Shopify store owners, with advanced features for agencies and experts.

Google Tag Manager App

Google Tag Manager App

The Google Tag Manager app is an easy way to automate your analytics and conversion setup for your Shopify site with 30+ pre-built tags.

Why choose Google Tag Manager app?

Our mission at Google Tag Manager App is to make it easy to track analytics for DTC brands and Shopify stores. Since the initial launch of our Shopify application in 2017, we have empowered over a thousand brands with eCommerce data analytics to help them grow their business.

Does any of these sound familiar to you?

  • Inaccurate configuration of Google Analytics
  • Cannot use Google Shopping remarketing campaigns
  • No transactions recorded, duplicate transactions, or poor attribution in Google * Ads Conversion Tracking
  • Facebook tracking is not pushing revenue data, missing “add to cart”,” initiate checkout” and purchase events
  • Google Analytics V4 setup is required

How Google Tag Manager App can help:

  • Google Universal Analytics Tag: Correctly configures all of the required components of Google Analytics with no customer interaction
  • Google Ads Remarketing Tagging: Synchronises Google Ads, Google Merchant Center, Google Shopping Feed, and Shopify Product IDs
  • Google Ads Conversion Tracking: Provides all of the correct variables to Google Ads
  • Facebook Tracking: Delivers all of the correct data and events to the Facebook Pixel
  • GA4 Tagging: Correctly configures all of the required components of Google Analytics V4 with no customer interaction

Integrations:

  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics
  • Google Optimise
  • Facebook
  • Bing Ads
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • TikTok
  • Criteo
  • Custom HTML

What’s included:

  • GTM Suite Data Layer with one-click implementation for Shopify stores
  • Pre Built GTM Recipes that let you deploy 30+ marketing channel tags in minutes
  • Full Google Analytics tracking
  • Facebook Conversion configuration with all standard events for Facebook Conversion API

Lanceringsdatum

Integreert met

  • Google Shopping
  • Google Merchant Center
Google Tag Manager App

Google Tag Manager App

The Google Tag Manager app is an easy way to automate your analytics and conversion setup for your Shopify site with 30+ pre-built tags.

Why choose Google Tag Manager app?

Our mission at Google Tag Manager App is to make it easy to track analytics for DTC brands and Shopify stores. Since the initial launch of our Shopify application in 2017, we have empowered over a thousand brands with eCommerce data analytics to help them grow their business.

Does any of these sound familiar to you?

  • Inaccurate configuration of Google Analytics
  • Cannot use Google Shopping remarketing campaigns
  • No transactions recorded, duplicate transactions, or poor attribution in Google * Ads Conversion Tracking
  • Facebook tracking is not pushing revenue data, missing “add to cart”,” initiate checkout” and purchase events
  • Google Analytics V4 setup is required

How Google Tag Manager App can help:

  • Google Universal Analytics Tag: Correctly configures all of the required components of Google Analytics with no customer interaction
  • Google Ads Remarketing Tagging: Synchronises Google Ads, Google Merchant Center, Google Shopping Feed, and Shopify Product IDs
  • Google Ads Conversion Tracking: Provides all of the correct variables to Google Ads
  • Facebook Tracking: Delivers all of the correct data and events to the Facebook Pixel
  • GA4 Tagging: Correctly configures all of the required components of Google Analytics V4 with no customer interaction

Integrations:

  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics
  • Google Optimise
  • Facebook
  • Bing Ads
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • TikTok
  • Criteo
  • Custom HTML

What’s included:

  • GTM Suite Data Layer with one-click implementation for Shopify stores
  • Pre Built GTM Recipes that let you deploy 30+ marketing channel tags in minutes
  • Full Google Analytics tracking
  • Facebook Conversion configuration with all standard events for Facebook Conversion API

Lanceringsdatum

Integreert met

  • Google Shopping
  • Google Merchant Center

Prijzen Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen

$30/maand

* Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd.
** Terugkerende kosten, inclusief maandelijkse of op gebruik gebaseerde kosten, worden elke 30 dagen in rekening gebracht.

Recensies

2.7 5 sterren

De algemene beoordeling geeft de huidige status van de app weer. Het is verantwoordelijk voor alle app-recensies, maar geeft voorrang aan de meest recente.

  • 5 5 sterren
    77% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
    0
  • 3 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
    0
  • 2 5 sterren
    5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1 5 sterren
    18% recensies zijn 1 sterren

Garden of Even

Locatie Verenigde Staten

I want to make sure you cancel my free trial. As product tester prespective this is a difficult app.

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

19 mei 2022

We are sorry that you had problems with our app, we noticed that you installed the app on May 14, 2022 and uninstalled it the same day, although you had the 7-days free trial option which could have given you an appropriate amount of time to test the functionality. We will be very happy to help you with the configuration and provide the support you require to fully test the app and then make the decision whether you want to use it or not.

You successfully cancelled your free trial.

Magenta Flowers

Don't even bother. Not only did they ask me to remove a template which was sort of working, they then didn't want to help to configure the tags in the template to ensure they are working. My Google Analytics is pretty much broken, not reporting any revenue or tag data and their customer service is shockingly terrible. I had initially used Niddocks who this company initially was, he was not only SUPER helpful, he was informative, technically sound and just plain great. The company then got sold to these guys and they have been cowboys ever since. After stressing that their tags were incorrect and infact their predecessor had added custom code to ensure the data layer objects could be ready, they then said I should pay $400 to get this fixed and they can take Paypal payments?! Seriously don't waste your time.

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

8 februari 2022

We're really sorry that you had a problem with your Google Tag Manager implementation. Our app is working correctly and unfortunately the issues you were experiencing were related to other code that somebody else had added that we did not have sight of and also don't offer free support for. We were very happy to help with configuration of tags in Google Tag Manager as part of our support offering and we also suggested that you carry out a test order and share the results with us so we could help but you did not do this. We do offer paid for support for issues unrelated to our app but this was not taken up by you. Once again I'm sorry this didn't work out for you but we have done what we can to assist with issues relating to our app but we do not offer free support for issues caused by code that has not been added by us.

GotItHere.com

Installed app 11/14. New google tags were installed within a few days of installing app. Google ads started throwing an error the following day: "Make sure you don't miss any conversions by fixing your global site tag issues. Recommended because your global site tag setup may be incorrect or incomplete" I have emailed the devs 3 times, 11/19, 11/23 and 11/29 and have not received a response, let alone a fix. Nothing in junk mail folder either. Not just poor customer service, completely non-existent customer service. Now we have to hire somebody to go in and clean up the code they left behind.

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

10 februari 2022

Apologies for not being able to respond to your queries on time as we had lost one of the support teams at very short notice, we have a fully functioning support team now and can respond to and deal with all support requests.

Apps die lijken op Google Tag Manager App

TikTok

TikTok

Easily create TikTok video ads to reach engaged audiences

3.2 5 sterren(168recensies)
Gratis te installeren
Mailchimp: Email Marketing

Mailchimp: Email Marketing

Drive traffic and sales with email and marketing automation

3.4 5 sterren(456recensies)
Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Dovetale: Creator management

Dovetale: Creator management

Level up your affiliate program.

3.4 5 sterren(44recensies)
Gratis
Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS

Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS

Email Marketing, Newsletter, SMS, Abandoned Cart & Pop Up

4.7 5 sterren(4334recensies)
Gratis abonnement beschikbaar