Recensies (99)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 mei 2022

Excellent app that works exactly as advertised. Super-helpful support team that is willing to do whatever is necessary to ensure a successful integration.

Dress Bunny
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
30 augustus 2022

Easy tag was a blessing in disguise for my store, it made the process of integrating all the tracking I need for my ads without the headache. Radi was a huge help in getting it setup correctly on my store. He offered fast support and even helped walk me through migrating to to new GA4 for google analytics. I would highly recommend this app as it helps track vital information needed to advertise correctly, I will be using it on my other store as well, 100% worth it. If you're on the fence about it just go for it, it will save you a bunch of headaches down the road and really simplifies the whole process.

Merakivo
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
21 december 2020

This app not only makes installing Google Tag Manager simple, but it also offers granular triggers and variables that will enable you to perform advanced behavioral driven marketing. On top of that, the support is amazing!

Pet Standards
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
20 november 2020

I needed to get my data layer and tags set up correctly, i started looking on upwork but finally found this app, super pleased as it saved me a lot of money and time. Super simple to set up and install. I reached out to the team and Radi was excellent and tested everything for me. Top job Easy Tag

OriginalKettlebell.com
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
16 september 2022

After trying many different apps and instructions, Easy Tag finally solved my headache of getting tags and event setup and sorted. I needed some help with the setup and Radi swiftly helped me out via Zoom after I contacted support on their webpage. Thanks a lot!

Paninisport.no
Noorwegen
7 maanden gebruiken de app
3 februari 2021

Nous avons installé cette app afin de nous aider à installer les différents TAGS utiles à notre shop.
Ces très facile à utiliser pour les non spécialistes comme nous ! Il suffit d'avoir le bon ID de la plateforme et on le colle dans Easy Tag et hop le tour est joué :-)
Cela permet de gagner bcp de temps mais surtout d'être sur que tout est correctement configuré.
De plus, Radi (le CEO je crois) propose un RDV sur Zoom afin de nous expliquer le fonctionnement mais aussi afin de vérifier que tout est correctement fait. Il a pris la main sur mon ordi afin de faciliter le tout et c'était parfait. Maintenant nous avons tous les TAGS dont nous avons besoin et cela pris moins de 10 minutes!!!!
Le téléphone a duré plus de 30 minutes et j'ai appris bcp de choses.
Je ne peux que recommander cette app.

Tags 4 Pets
Zwitserland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
21 oktober 2022

Uygulamayı aldım sorun yaşadım, mail attım bir dakika içerisinde geri dönüş yaptı, zoom ile canlı bağlanıp tüm sorunları çözdü. O yüzden beni büyük bir ücret ödemekten kurtardı için öneriyorum. Güzel bir uygulama olmasının yanı sıra şirket kurucusu çok samimi ve gerçekten işini lakiyle yapıyor. Tekrardan teşekkür ediyorum.

Kimy.Net
Turkije
7 maanden gebruiken de app
20 januari 2022

Amazing app works without any problems, only one-time payment and no monthly fee for all traffic sources. fast and easy support. the best value for money!

Mini Fimo
Israël
6 maanden gebruiken de app
22 november 2022

Within a minute they responded and hopped online to resolve the issue. That's far above what should be expected. Product works great as well!

everscape
Canada
6 maanden gebruiken de app
27 oktober 2022

This app has literally everything you need. Google Ads tracking, dynamic remarketing, GA4 ecommerce tracking and more. Super happy to download it, and highly recommended. Plus super fast and helpful customer support.

Lolan Rugs
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app