Google Customer Reviews

Google Customer Reviews

$25 kertamaksu
Tähtiarvio (4,9)
Arvostelut
231 arvostelua
215 arvostelua
Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
215 arvostelua
17. tammikuu 2023

App works great and customer service was perfect in getting the app integrated and set up into our store/theme. Great price and easy to use. 5/5 would recommend!

Shop Galil
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 13 päivää
11. tammikuu 2023

They were very responsive when I reached out for help getting the app to work! Works great. I've used a bunch of the Simprosys apps and they're amazing!

Mindful and Modern
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 2 päivää
22. joulukuu 2022

100 stars! I have numerous ​Simprosys InfoMedia apps because the level of support is impeccable and the apps make my ecommerce life so much easier.

Sourced Sustainable Home
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 2 päivää
2. joulukuu 2022

Amazing customer service support team. Anytime I need help they are there to help fix my problems! I would recommend very trustworthy!

Fragrance Canada
Kanada
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Melkein 3 vuotta
22. marraskuu 2022

Amazing support team! They have always been super quick in responding to questions and providing assistance.

Alpinhound Pet Co.
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Päivä
8. marraskuu 2022

Amazing support. They helped me straight away when I needed some integration assistance. All is working perfectly. Thanks!

4X4OC™
Australia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 7 päivää
8. marraskuu 2022

The support is fantastic on this. They accessed my account and set everything up for me. Brilliant service. Thank you.

Energy Hydration Recovery
Iso-Britannia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 27 päivää
18. lokakuu 2022

Seamless integration made the Google review process so much simpler and the team were extremely helpful managing the code install

SpartanSuppz
Australia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 24 päivää
9. elokuu 2022

Great app. Works perfectly and simple to install. Would definitely recommend. Excellent support too, very fast and helpful.

Philip Jones Jewellery
Iso-Britannia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Yli 3 vuotta
Muokattu 22. elokuu 2022

Great app!! I was unsure if I had connected Google correctly, so I reached out to Simprosys and Milan couldn't have been more helpful, he logged into my Google Merchant Service and checked all was working as it should be. Fantastic customer service!!

WrightSport
Iso-Britannia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 2 kuukautta