Rezensionen (8.249)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 70 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Juli 2024

Great customer service! Extremely fast service of high quality prints that are vibrant. I love the ability to choose which brands I want too!

KW Crafted Solutions
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
27. Mai 2024

very useful and helpful with lots of tools and features!

Reborn 1n Paradise
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
12. Juli 2024

The app with shopify is awesome and I was facing some issues to update the changes directly in my merchant account but from this app it gave me so easyiness to update google required informations.

Magic Paper Wand
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
9 monate mit der App
7. Juli 2024

I am having serious issues with the shopify feed syncing to Google. My ads most times are impacted with this. And that makes me lose on opportunities most times.

MULTIVERSITY STORE
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
5. Juni 2024

It's been easy to install and the help center has a lot of good, clear instructions.

Sally's Blooming Bags
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
14. Mai 2024

Highly recommend this app, this app fixes my so many porblems and also bring us good sales in my online store

MANGOAL
China
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
21. Juni 2024

This is such an amazing and well-designed app to build and scale businesses.

Impactkom Online Store
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
29. April 2024

The Google App for Shopify is a game-changer. With seamless integration, powerful insights, and unparalleled exposure, it's the ultimate tool for expanding reach and driving sales. If you're serious about growing your Shopify business, the Google App is a must-have.

Bijuterii-FIG
Rumänien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
17. April 2024

This app works well. As long as your data is right, it will be easy to use.

Concept ONE Pulley Systems
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
11. Juli 2024

Unlike other marketplace apps, Google shown one more time they are the best... Easy to use app, allows you to show your products on Google Shopping in seconds. Thank you

VIPAD
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App