Google & YouTube , 7.693 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 69% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 februari 2024

So far I am very happy. I never knew that Google could be such a good avenue for my sales. I have already received orders and we just now set it up.

FermentFabriek
Nederland
8 maanden gebruiken de app
22 januari 2024

With the integration of Google & YouTube with Shopify, it brings a greater reach and exposure than merely having a Shopify store alone. The combination of these apps gives me a WIN/WIN experience!

Snitz Design LLC
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
23 januari 2024

Small hiccups due to website design but the team have been so helpful and got us back on track app works excellent and had no issues

The Drop Shop UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
20 januari 2024

Definitely not happy. Google uses WAY TOO MANY automated admins where they don't actually check your products. We have face oil that is organic and all natural yet they continually reject it as a medical product. We make no claims or have any medicinal ingredients in it. Also our tooth powder and many other things like our 2 & 3 packs of natural deodorant. They approve the 1 deodorant option but not multiples??? Huh? So unprofessional. Get real PEOPLE working on these issues!

And they also won't take down fraudulent reviews from people that have never used our products. These are disgruntled humans that had a back and forth conversation with us and they didn't like our response. That's life, get over it. Sometimes people are not going to agree with you! But they put up a 1 star google review because they are babies. Reviews are for the PRODUCTS or SERVICES which an argument from some person online is NOT service. Service only comes into play if they are a buying customer. These fraudulent reviews should NOT be allowed!! Disgraceful.

Gentle Moose
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 23 januari 2024

Hello there and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry your experience so far has not met your expectations. We do our best to enforce policy in order to protect merchants and consumers. Sometimes overflagging does occur and in that case it is possible to request a review if you disagree. At last check, it looks like all your ads are serving so hopefully that is the resolution you were looking for.

If you feel an inappropriate review has been left on your Google Business Profile, please follow these directions to request a review: https://support.google.com/business/answer/4596773

14 januari 2024

This is a great direct link form your shop to Google and YouTube - essential marketing.

Clarence River Farm
Australië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 10 januari 2024

Reply to Google feedback:

Thank you for your reply

Our issue is your tag team installed the Google tags on our website before the Google YouTube channel

This makes our tags all mixed up

The migration from ya to ga4 also made tracking confusing

We asked for your support to help clear thing up via a short video call but got absolutely nowhere

--------

We have been asking for Google ads support to help set up Google conversion tracking for Google ads for months...

Despite multiple emails all we get is the same answer from India Google ads go to help centre to set it up yourself

Even though they set up Google tag on our website before

Now everything is all mixed up we cannot run any ads

Google ads sales also rude on the phone

Vshine Silk and Shine
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 10 januari 2024

Hi there and thank you for leaving this review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that this has been a source of frustration for you. Conversion tracking should be automatically setup for you within your Google & YouTube Shopify Integration. That process is described here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/13494537?hl=en&ref_topic=14190979&sjid=15225058684796910413-NC

We will be sure to share your feedback with the relevant teams. Thank you

8 april 2024

Worst.. when just connected with the Shopify account the products were getting approved. and after 2-3 days it was showing as Misrepresentation policy violated. No proper clarification is provided. just the robotic email received that to visit the policy page and read all over again ang again. it would have been better if there are specific issues have been mentioned. so that as an individual handling all the things can manage and correct the things which is causing issue. instead of just copy pasting the same email.
i know nothing right is going to happen. just in words a message full of formality include an apology and our our team will look into this. or is looking into the concern or some same repetitive bot messages.

ShosaQualiTees
India
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Hello and thank you for leaving the review and feedback. We are sorry to hear this has been a cause of frustration for you. Google's policies are in place to protect merchants and consumers. If you would like to learn more about this particular policy and how you can request a re-review, please visit: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6150127

For further questions or help with this, feel free to reach out to our support team at this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

We will be sure to share this feedback with the relevant teams. Thank you again.

17 januari 2024

I am excited to see my brands will rocks in google and youtube, pretty much excited.

Photobooth City
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
3 januari 2024

Simply Awesome. A must have App.

TrailerRacks.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
3 januari 2024

Super easy to use and plenty of help/support and learning material

shop.nil-tech
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app