Google & YouTube , 6 309 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 66 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 juni 2023

Haven't fully used the app yet but so good so far. Excited to continue my journey with Google and Youtube

HKJ Store
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
18 juli 2023

Some issues on setup and management , but figuring it out.. Not an easy setup process that is foresure.

Noble Trinkets & Treasures
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 19 mars 2023

App works as intended. Great help from Mario and Rolly @ Shopify team. It's only a connector and nothing wrong with the app to connect to google merchant/ads. Google team is very strict on your policies listed on your website.

My Lux Outlet
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Google LLC svarade 23 februari 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.

Mario | Shopify

1 september 2023

yeah not bad links okay

IslaNovella
Storbritannien
11 dagar användning av appen
21 september 2023

Google as always, made the integration seemless

Feliz Enterprises
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 juli 2023

"Google e Youtube" tem sido um app muito bom até agora e espero que continue assim! É um app que pode abrir portas!

Compra Quente
Brasilien
15 dagar användning av appen
2 juli 2023

The scripts appear to be significantly affecting my load speed, but overall I'm pleased with the integration.

Dehalla
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
12 juni 2023

Easy to use and setup and quick to recertify issues and problems

Swag Street Wear Store 2022
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
8 juni 2023

Molto semplice e facile da configurare, in pochi click riuscite a configurarla e se non avete un account google ve lo crea lei

GattoLoco
Malta
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Google LLC svarade 10 juni 2023

So happy to hear you found the app simple to use and configure. Thank you for the review!

28 september 2023

easy to set up

Chapter and Charm Apparel
Sydafrika
3 dagar användning av appen