Google & YouTube , 7 944 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 70 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 juni 2023

best application for google and youtube ads. thank you for this kind of application. it help us a lot

Sakooniyat
Pakistan
4 månader användning av appen
24 december 2023

experiência muito boa !

loja larmixoutlet
Brasilien
En dag användning av appen
2 juli 2023

google is informative and easy to use. I use google and YouTube every day. I dont know how I would be able to live without them.

Willamette valley outdoor
USA
2 månader användning av appen
14 januari 2024

excellente

Cozyness-Paris
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
8 januari 2024

De app werkt goed en vlot. hierdoor mijn eerste verkopen gerealiseerd.

Smart ComfortKey
Belgien
23 dagar användning av appen
27 juli 2023

This app is horrible, I want to sell it on google and the merchant center won't let me, it always appears that everything has been disapproved and never approved in my store, EVER! I want to sell products and have new customers come to my store, please help me remove this misrepresentation that interferes with google ads, I can't take it anymore, I did everything, my policies are clear, there's nothing to do with the scam, I want to put my store on Google and get it approved, please, for the good of entrepreneurs who want to start selling on the internet.

Corsilion Shop
Brasilien
3 månader användning av appen
Google LLC svarade 31 juli 2023

Hello there and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear this has been a cause of frustration for you. Google's policies are in place to protect merchants and consumers. If you would like to learn more about this particular policy and how you can request a re-review, please visit: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6150127?hl=en&sjid=15068795589301841412-NA

For further questions, feel free to reach out to our support team: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

6 november 2023

Installing the app for my store viveoro.com and the integration with Merchant Center took a bit longer. It doesn't integrate inventory quickly or immediately. I hope at least that Shopify properly integrates the SEO keywords for appearing on Google Shopping

Vive Oro - Joyería En Oro
Mexiko
3 månader användning av appen
Google LLC svarade 8 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We will be sure to share it with our wider team as we are constantly looking to improve. If you need any help along the way, don't hesitate to contact our support team at https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

14 november 2023

very good

La Bodega del Bebé
Mexiko
Mer än ett år användning av appen
29 januari 2024

Exelent

Diane's Store USA
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
26 september 2023

I struggled at first to set up and the support offered was via a phone call and was quick, painless, and helpful. All good now

REMY SKINCARE
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen