Google & YouTube , 7 755 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 69 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 september 2023

I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THESE APPS TO EVERYONE BECAUSE THEIR TRULY AMAZINGLY!!!

Imanizpuphub
USA
5 månader användning av appen
19 september 2023

Estoy iniciando y el proceso de configuración desde Shopify fue muy sencillo

estelamia.mx
Mexiko
7 månader användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

good

My Shopping Dose
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
27 augusti 2023

Super bon je le recommande ! Ils sont toujours disponible et très attentifs pour tout aide vraiment j'adore !

Matutina-Chic
Frankrike
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
11 oktober 2023

eXCELLENT APP

The Elysium Store
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 oktober 2023

Great

Kaptan Digital
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
15 augusti 2023

Automatische inregeling met Shopify, artikelen zijn goed en snel vindbaar op Google. Met Youtube minder ervaring mee.

Berry Smink British Car Parts
Nederländerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
1 oktober 2023

une aide presseuse.

takla77
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
21 juli 2023

I would recommend this app for the speed and ease of use. I am not tech saavy but this app walks me through the different steps to set up my account correctly.

DecoMuse Boutique
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
31 oktober 2018

Hope this review helps someone make a better decision when choosing how to sync to Google.

This app is meant for new small merchants just getting started or merchants not yet setup with Merchant Center or Ads.

Beware if you are an established merchant:
- This app will change all product ID's to XXXXX-XXXXX and make it incredibly difficult to run ad campaigns for certain products as you will need to match the ID to your SKU. Impossible if you have hundreds or thousands of SKUs.
- If you have approved products you will need to re-sync your catalog. This will cause all of your SKUs to go thorough the approval process again. In many cases you will need to wait weeks to get items approved again.
- If you use a shipping app like Boxify to set your shipping settings this app will not import settings outside of Shopify's shipping settings.
- If you have manually configured shipping settings on Merchant Center, all settings will be deleted every-time the app syncs.
- Google Shopping Fields will need to be set one item at a time as there is no excel upload feature that I could find.

There is no support for this app, they blame everything on google. I was told that google doesn't have a way for them to not overwrite the shipping settings... yet all the other apps on the marketplace are allowed to do this.

Developer Suggestion:
1) Don't send the shipping settings to Google, let users set their own shipping rules.
2) Send SKU# or add SKU# to item ID (ItemID-SKU) to allow better control on the Google ads side.

Conclusion:
This app works fine if you don't mind manual work. If you are busy and are trying to grow your business this app will slow you down. If you have a store with 100 items or less or not using a shipping app like Boxify then this app will probably work fine for you.

Issues like this makes us think that upgrading to Shopify Plus might not be worth it. To many apps needed to run a store, little to no support for free Shopify apps, or the apps are useless for larger growing merchants.

iFilters
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen