Recensioner (8 067)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 70 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 april 2020

it was easy i just follow the steps, Now i hope it will help grow my startup business during this unprecedented time. Hop it will offer free add for my listing.

therizq
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
5 mars 2020

I found the ease of set up refreshing. It would be nice to have a little more hand holding in initial setting up an ad campaign

MichaelD’s Please
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
25 december 2020

its good app,its help alot to add my products on googal but its in process, still not approved.......

New Lehenga
Indien
8 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 9 april 2020

5/5 Works for me aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatshui

Electro Store
Finland
8 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 24 november 2019

Easy setup. I haven't got to use it yet. will update again but it looks really good. Watch this space.

Ezy street watches
Australien
8 dagar användning av appen
23 augusti 2020

Just use it, not too understand the apps but it seems easy to register. syill need time to review. wish you all enjoy.

M&G fancy glass ware
Hongkong SAR
8 dagar användning av appen
11 juli 2020

It is good and helps to understand and appreciate.
It is good and helps to understand and appreciate

Moon face beauty& Fashion
Oman
7 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 14 januari 2020

I am just getting "into it", but it looks good and promising already. Great application so far, and I hope I get what I want from it.

ClassyRitty Online Store
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen
12 juni 2023

A mite slow/glitchy here and there but overall a user friendly experience, even for those who may not be uber comfortable with computers.

Guild Outfitters
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
20 januari 2020

It is all about the experience. I don't know yet. I am using all my tools just to see how my store could get to the next level.

PJ-lifechanging
USA
7 dagar användning av appen