Google & YouTube , 7 377 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 68 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 december 2020

some terminology is out of date and no longer used by google. 'surfaces across google' is now 'free product listings'. .. so you may want to adjust that

Little Ray's Nature Center
Kanada
3 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 20 november 2019

Our happily helpful Experts are on hand if you need them, whichever way you contact us.I thing this program is complete.Can be used foravariety of hair.Our happily helpful Experts are on hand if you need them, whichever way you contact us.

CherryShoppingSmart
Thailand
3 dagar användning av appen
10 augusti 2020

Aplicativo não é dinamico, leva um pouco de tempo até entender o que se deve fazer para usar.

Wow Cuisine Store
Brasilien
2 dagar användning av appen
19 april 2020

cooles tool, einfach zu handhaben und sehr hilfreich um die Umsätze deines shops positiv zu beeinflussen.

Bull Sports Shop
Tyskland
2 dagar användning av appen
30 juli 2020

It's a good tool but a bit complicated to figure out at first. I'm still not sure if all things are running smoothly but I'm getting there.

Liana Z. Weber Artworks
Österrike
2 dagar användning av appen
14 november 2019

отличное приложение для продажи товаров. пока что не вижу никаких недостатков у этого приложения.

Happy Puppy
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
18 augusti 2020

this helped me begin ad marketing for my online business quite smoothly. would definitely recommend for small business to begin ad revenue

Heavenz Teaz
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
22 april 2021

This is a good app. Very simple and easy to use and navigate. Overall user experience is also satisfactory.

ayurchemstore
Indien
2 dagar användning av appen
19 november 2019

Just getting started . After usage will give more feedback.Lets run the campaign and seer the result

chillycart
Indien
2 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 6 maj 2020

Based on the settings on shipping management and store address and contacts it provides an assurance to my customers

Daily Use Electronics
Tanzania
En dag användning av appen