Google & YouTube , 7 779 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 69 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 mars 2021

With help from a Google chat with Lester, we were successful in getting our products on Google. Thanks.

Easterngiftshop
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
4 september 2020

nice helped me ! took few days to approve but yayaay that done now im happy , and hope ill make sales

Unboxkar.in
Indien
3 dagar användning av appen
19 juli 2019

Support did reply slow.A lot of problems must be solved myself,doesn''t support use SKU as product ID in feed.Otherwise not as bad as feedback shown.

BLittle's
Kina
3 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 20 november 2019

Our happily helpful Experts are on hand if you need them, whichever way you contact us.I thing this program is complete.Can be used foravariety of hair.Our happily helpful Experts are on hand if you need them, whichever way you contact us.

CherryShoppingSmart
Thailand
3 dagar användning av appen
17 december 2019

Really Easy to setup this app for visibility and marketing. I am glad its available and easy to setup for use.

Atlas Computers & Electronics
Kanada
3 dagar användning av appen
10 augusti 2020

Aplicativo não é dinamico, leva um pouco de tempo até entender o que se deve fazer para usar.

Wow Cuisine Store
Brasilien
2 dagar användning av appen
19 april 2020

cooles tool, einfach zu handhaben und sehr hilfreich um die Umsätze deines shops positiv zu beeinflussen.

Bull Sports Shop
Tyskland
2 dagar användning av appen
30 juli 2020

It's a good tool but a bit complicated to figure out at first. I'm still not sure if all things are running smoothly but I'm getting there.

Liana Z. Weber Artworks
Österrike
2 dagar användning av appen
14 november 2019

отличное приложение для продажи товаров. пока что не вижу никаких недостатков у этого приложения.

Happy Puppy
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
18 augusti 2020

this helped me begin ad marketing for my online business quite smoothly. would definitely recommend for small business to begin ad revenue

Heavenz Teaz
USA
2 dagar användning av appen