Google & YouTube , 7 396 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 69 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 12 juli 2020

This app was good and it helped with my products. Slight changes that it needs is to just have less issues.

Luis's store for anything
USA
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
13 maj 2020

Realmente buena. Esta aplicación nos ayuda mucho para poder divulgar nuestra tienda online. Lo recomiendo

Noelia Jiménez Shop
Spanien
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
16 juli 2020

good app, will use this app in a while to give a final feedback about app usage and helpfulness ....

www.onlinemart.com.pk
Pakistan
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
18 mars 2020

THE APP IS SMOOTH, JUST A LOT OF VERIFICATIONS TO GO THROUGH AND TRYING TO LEARN WHAT IS AND IS NOT ACCEPTED FOR THE GOOGLE SHOP.

Uncommon Man
USA
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
22 juni 2020

Bonsoirs
Frankrike
Ungefär 16 timmar användning av appen
14 december 2020

I used this app and the verification process does take a while, but other than that it was a breeze to set everything up

Champion Bike
Sydafrika
Ungefär 14 timmar användning av appen
6 januari 2021

I have no experience yet with this app. I would like to try and see howuseful it is for my business.

Estere Nature Cosmetics
Lettland
Ungefär 13 timmar användning av appen
4 augusti 2020

Es bueno, pero deben mejorar en el tiempo de verificación de los productos, pues tardan bastante, por otra parte seguir simplificando tantas opciones de configuración en la cuentas de Merchant y Adwords, al final solo genera confusión y muchas estadísticas que no se manejan manualmente en comercios medianos o pequeños por la falta de recursos o tiempo.

LaPiñateria.com®
Colombia
Ungefär 13 timmar användning av appen
19 januari 2021

A bit of a confusing effort to set up but it's Google and there is a free component so it can't really hurt.

www.ohhmygoodness.com
USA
Ungefär 8 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 27 mars 2020

I really like this app it is very easy to use and it is straightforward. I would recommend

thatsmyblvdd
USA
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen