Google & YouTube , 7 342 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 68 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 juni 2020

was pretty straight forward. sad that we can't use company accounts out of google zone.. But I am still waiting for approval.

ShopKaravan by KaravanPH
Filippinerna
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 5 april 2020

good, but not sure if shipping settings come from Shopify or Google Merchant account. Otherwise fairly simple.

Wye Creek Woodworks
Kanada
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
24 juni 2020

I just installed and connected Shopify to our Google page. I am looking forward not having to manually upload products and have them synch automatically.

Juniper House
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
14 januari 2021

still checking the app because I just installed it. Will know later how it goes. At the moment I got accepted with the requirements.

Love Pure Skincare Bali
Indonesien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
28 januari 2021

Easy to install and set up by following the video set up instruction guide, very detailed taking you though everything step by step

Lovely Occasions
Australien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
27 juni 2020

I think this App is probably great for digital professionals, but it could show a few more steps to small business owners who aren't fully familiar with all aspects of Google ads etc

photogenicphotographers
Irland
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
15 mars 2021

The app was very easy to install, it was easy to set up, and the tutorial was easy to follow and up to date.

Second Quarter
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
17 april 2020

Its a nice app i would recommend other people to use it as well there is big potential to increase your sales

Babycool Online.
Sydafrika
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
24 april 2020

easy to use easy to install easy everything doesn't get any easier than this just really easy easy easy

FRESH2U PRODUCE AND SEAFOOD
USA
42 minuter användning av appen
16 juni 2020

I used this app to improve my google account shopping performances. It's really easy to use and also easy to understand.

CARILIUS
Italien
39 minuter användning av appen