Google & YouTube , 7 704 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 69 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 mars 2024

Fast and easy. I wish Google offers a List of steeps needed to complete for new business owners, to guide them through the process and not missing important steps.

Dom Fiore
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
2 mars 2024

I had a great experience the with seamless acceptance of products from Shopify - without having to do any work. I just connected the app. I had a few non-critical fixes that were my errors/omissions on Shopify. Products do take a few days to be seen - so can't wait for the next few days.

Fleece Centric
USA
9 månader användning av appen
8 mars 2024

Overall great app for sales. Helps you reach customers all over the world.

Fitfolivez
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
12 februari 2024

Hi Team,

I've been using Google and YouTube since my childhood, and I'm grateful to the teams behind these platforms. With almost 1000 subscribers on YouTube, I appreciate being a part of these companies. Thanks to the developers and everyone involved for creating and maintaining these incredible platforms.

Regards
Joshy
Owner of Hiccupzz

Hiccupzz
USA
11 månader användning av appen
10 februari 2024

I love this extension, makes it really easy to not only publish feeds but also setup conversions out of the box. After upgrading to Shopify Checkout Extensibility, I've encountered issues with Google Ads purchase conversion tracking not functioning correctly. Does this extension maintain compatibility with Shopify Checkout Extensibility?

RoadRunner Scooters
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
13 mars 2024

Wow, this new Google company really knows what they are doing! I hope they are successful in the end. Good luck guys!

Fresh Chef Frozen Meals
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
29 mars 2024

Products are easy to tag and place right where we need them to be in our videos! Very happy!

Fiber Hustle
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Works well, just something to remember is that obtaining Product status is not immediate, with me approx. 48hrs from initial connection to completion - Don't worry it will happen. Diagnosis of product issues could be clearer

Stucco Veneziano UK
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
1 februari 2024

So far I am very happy. I never knew that Google could be such a good avenue for my sales. I have already received orders and we just now set it up.

FermentFabriek
Nederländerna
8 månader användning av appen
16 mars 2024

As a Shopify store owner, finding reliable apps that seamlessly integrate with essential platforms like Google and YouTube is crucial for success. I've been using the Google and YouTube Integration app for some time now, and I must say, it has exceeded my expectations in every way possible.

Auras7
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen