Google & YouTube , 7,361 則評價

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 68% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 14% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月15日

Terrible user experience because there are no explanations OR the reasons do not make sense to the user. Lack of clarity as to whether information is required or optional. No explanation as to how my store is helped by providing i9nformation in many cases.

Work/Life English
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Google LLC 已回覆 2023年12月19日

Hi there! We are sorry to hear the Google & YouTube app has not lived up to your expectations so far. We have noted your feedback and will share it with the relevant teams. We are also excited about some upcoming improvements within the app that should address this feedback; look out for that in early 2024!

If there is anything we can do to help you, our support team is standing by should you need any assistance. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

2024年1月18日

They hid my products for a week thinking that i was doing something wrong then i had to send another request which took 3 days to fix. But at least everything is fine now..

Glowing Goddess
加拿大
使用應用程式 6天
Google LLC 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Thanks for leaving a review and glad to hear you are up and running! Sometimes, in an effort to ensure we are protecting consumers and merchants, our policies can overflag. We do offer ways to appeal if you think we misapplied a policy to your account. Sounds like that process worked for you.

We will share your feedback with the team. Thanks again.

2023年12月11日

Difficult to get all products labeled with a Barcode when dropshipping. Some products are not updated properly from designer/seller. And when you searching the product to retrieve said barcode can be impossible to find. I have still yet to identify what constitutes as the item barcode.

Fru Gal Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 19天
Google LLC 已回覆 2023年12月13日

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We wanted to share a few help center articles that should clarify on how to properly use barcodes/gtins.

Google barcode requirements: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6324461

Shopify's guidance on barcodes: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/shipping/understanding-shipping/barcodes

We hope this is helpful but if you still need assistance feel free to contact us at: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

2023年11月6日

This app isn't working very well it is not reflecting what my Shopify store shows. My shipping delivery days are between 3-5 days, Google shows 11-12 days and is not way to fix it.

Baby Owl Kids
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Google LLC 已回覆 2023年11月8日

Hi there and thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. A few things to double check to ensure we are syncing your shipping settings properly. In the "Settings" tab within the app you will want to make sure "Automatically import shipping settings" is enabled. Then as long as you've configured rates or backup rates (if using a realtime checkout calculator) we can sync it.
Hopefully this helps but if you still need assistance, please feel free to contact us at: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

2023年12月11日

Relativamente simples, porém muitos erros que retornam, não são claros e um tanto genéricos. Não diz onde está o erro, meio que você tem que adivinhar e encontrar por si os problemas que ocorrem lá no MERCHANT CENTER, e os sistema não diz que é lá. O Google precisa melhorar a comunicação, que já foi pior, mas continua muito ruim. Seria melhor dizer o problema, onde é que está, e como concertar. Evitaria o suporte, que não veio, chegou depois de eu ter adivinhado onde estava. Eu me batendo e achando que seria falta de informações lá no Shopify, mas estava no MERCHANT CENTER, que era uma coisa simples.

Leve de Tudo
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Google LLC 已回覆 2023年12月13日

Olá e obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar comentários detalhados. Planejamos lançar melhorias em um futuro próximo que devem resolver suas preocupações sobre os erros de produto não serem claros e também sobre não ser possível corrigi-los facilmente no aplicativo. Fique atento para estes lançamentos nos próximos meses! Como todos os comentários que recebemos, compartilharemos o feedback com as equipes de produto relevantes, pois estamos sempre buscando melhorar nosso aplicativo e nossa experiência de suporte. Obrigado novamente!

2023年12月10日

Good

First Choice Cosmetics
巴哈馬
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年8月29日

I want people to be able access things like our trading hours, location and our online shop with ease so they can view our various New Zealand handmade products. I also want them to search for products listed on our online store.

I have noticed that if someone searches for a product on Google for example
Woolen Jersey, for some reason my store does not come up this can be a little fustrating

Forsyth Glass
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年9月27日

it's okay as for ass providing information. However, if you have shipping that is calculated at checkout, then the issue is the google advert displays "free shipping" as default. This could get my company in trouble in terms of misrepresentation, or even just lose a sale and damage my click through data.

nastiadesigns.com
英國
使用應用程式 19天
Google LLC 已回覆 2023年9月28日

Hi there and thank you for the feedback. We wanted to share two options that should remedy the shipping disconnect you are seeing. One option is to go into your Shopify shipping settings and change your UK-specific shipping rates. Alternatively you can change the shipping to a Manual setup instead of Automatic Sync in your Google & YouTube App settings, then ensure your shipping rates in Merchant Center are configured properly. You can read more about both options at https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-sales-channels/google/requirements and https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6069284

2023年9月1日

Google:
Google is a multinational technology company founded in 1998 by Larry Page and Sergey Brin while they were Ph.D. students at Stanford University. The company is primarily known for its search engine, which is one of the most widely used search engines in the world. Google offers a wide range of products and services, including:

Search Engine: Google's search engine is its most famous product, used by billions of people worldwide to find information on the internet.

Advertising: Google's advertising platform, Google Ads, allows businesses to promote their products and services through search ads, display ads, and more.

Android: Google developed the Android operating system, which is the most widely used mobile operating system globally.

Google Maps: This service provides maps, directions, and location-based information.

Gmail: Google's email service is one of the most popular email platforms globally.

Google Drive: A cloud storage and file-sharing service.

Google Chrome: A popular web browser.

YouTube: Google acquired YouTube in 2006, making it a subsidiary of Google. YouTube is a video-sharing platform where users can upload, view, and interact with videos.

YouTube:
YouTube is a video-sharing platform created in 2005 by three former PayPal employees: Chad Hurley, Steve Chen, and Jawed Karim. Google acquired YouTube in 2006 for $1.65 billion. YouTube allows users to upload, share, and view videos on a wide range of topics, from music and entertainment to educational content and vlogs.

Some key features of YouTube include:

Channels: Users can create their own YouTube channels to upload and organize their content.

Monetization: Creators can earn revenue through various means, such as advertising, channel memberships, and merchandise shelf integration.

Live Streaming: YouTube enables live streaming of events, gaming, and other content.

Community Engagement: Viewers can like, comment on, and share videos, as well as subscribe to their favorite channels.

Content Diversity: YouTube hosts a vast array of content, including music videos, tutorials, documentaries, reviews, and more.

YouTube Premium: A subscription service that offers ad-free viewing, offline downloads, and access to YouTube Originals.

Both Google and YouTube have had a significant impact on the internet and digital media landscape, shaping how we search for information and consume video content online. Please note that developments or changes may have occurred after my last knowledge update in September 2021.

Bonito Club
法國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年10月23日

Het lukte mij in het begin niet zo goed om deze te koppelen. Echter blijven zoeken en de extra hulp op shopify hielpen mij enorm.

Nu alles gekoppeld is, hoop ik iets hoger te scoren op Google.
Thanks Google

Trendi
比利時
使用應用程式 3個月