Avaliações (239)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de junho de 2024

I love having this option to provide a discount to the people that do so much for their fellow humans! It makes it so quick and easy. I've only had to contact support once and it wasn't even a problem that was on their end, but they were able to help me figure out the issue. They were very quick to respond and very nice. Highly recommend this app!

Distressed Monster Boutique
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
22 de abril de 2024

This app was quick and easy to install and implement. It allowed us to have a legitimate working solution for military discounts (etc.) within a matter of a few minutes! I have wanted to offer military/veteran discounts for a number of years but was intimidated by what it would take logistically and what it would cost. GovX has been extremely simple and easy and has worked great without any issues. It was particularly beneficial to have no up front costs or subscription fees other than paying a commission on any orders originating from their website.

Verena Street Coffee Co.
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação
6 de maio de 2024

GOVX ID it's been a continuous revenue stream for our online store, in addition to allow us to support our heroes on the front lines.

Free Country
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
9 de março de 2024

Excellent app, functions so seamlessly, it's like a quiet hum in the background. Very well-made, easy to install and integrate into our website.

We're very happy to have this app to serve our veterans/first responders better.

Castlebeard
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

GovX support had been great to get set up with ease!

Tana did a excellent job of following through to correct one of our issues and assisted through the set up process. Highly recommend to connect with the Military and First Responder community.

VELOUS Footwear
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2024

I was having trouble adding the GOVX button to my pop-up cart. I reached out and gave them access to my discounts and website editor, and they were able to add it manually for me right away. It's nice being able to give our customers this extra savings as they serve our country. I highly recommend this app! :)

BXSIE
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
5 de fevereiro de 2024

We have had a great experience with GOVX. The app is great as well as the support. They are quick to help when needed and we love being able to have this available for the many military/police/first responders that order from us.

German Shepherd Shop
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
22 de abril de 2024

How long does it take to verify the identity of military personnel, our user response, submitted but did not get a discount code, the experience is not very friendly, we contacted their developers, but did not get a response

openroad4wd.com
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GOVX 29 de abril de 2024

OpenRoad Team,

We tried to get in touch with you, please contact us at partnersupport@govx.com so we can help you troubleshoot. Most verifications happen instantly but it depends on the method you choose. We would be happy to test on our side and provide a demo.

-GOVX

7 de fevereiro de 2024

I greatly appreciate the GOVX platform and their amazing staff, for recognizing those who serve our great Country in so many facets. The GOVX platform is helping to stretch our dollar a little further in these tough financial times. I’ve been a member of GOVX for my service in law enforcement and now I’ve become a selling partner providing discount pricing to my brothers & sisters.

As a member I knew the staff was amazing, but now after becoming a partner and working closely with Tana in Partner Support, I can see they go above & beyond and truly care about each one of us.

Thank you GOVX!!!

T.J. McCall
McCall Fitness

McCall Fitness
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
29 de fevereiro de 2024

We just installed the app on our Shopify Store, and it appears to be working just fine.
However, I have one main complaint about the GovX listing page (If this is not connected to the App, I'm happy to edit my review):
- There is no way to manage the products that are displayed on the GovX page. Hundreds of products are just displayed without any apparent logic, and there is no way for the customer to filter by category, search or explore by price etc. It is basically impossible to organize an effective storefront on GovX.

Will Leather Goods
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação