Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de octubre de 2023

I highly recommend this app for the support alone. The app made things very easy to setup... the one issue we ran into was around reporting and the support team worked tirelessly with us to ensure that we had exactly the reporting that we need in both the platform and via custom events in GA. I've never had such positive experience with an app and developer.

Fracture
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 30 de octubre de 2023

Thanks for the great review, Sean. It's great to see you get such valuable data and insight from your post-purchase attribution survey. We were more than happy to help you implement the GA4 events to allow you to push your survey responses into Google Analytics for more detailed reporting.

26 de septiembre de 2023

Really great app for a very reasonable price compared to everything else available on the market! Helps us monitor NPS scores of customers very easily and use the data to improve our overall customer experience. The customer service has also been superb and very easy to deal with offering a true "White Glove" service for our account!

ALT. Fragrances
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 28 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks for the great review Michael! Good to hear that the app has been assisting with your customer insight. It was a pleasure helping to get your NPS survey live and we're here if you need anything else.

28 de agosto de 2023

Steve Jones rocks! Need something? Just ask! Customers love to tell you where they came from, now you can see what works and whats does not! Now they Even have an “other” option so customers can type in how they found you! This team never fails a win win for all involved! Intuitive, easy, simply priceless! Thx!!!!

Bluefishfinder.com
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 30 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for your very kind review Diane, it's really appreciated. Glad you're finding those free form 'Other' answers useful in your attribution survey. If you need any help with standalone surveys or returning customer surveys... then please just ask!

5 de julio de 2023

Great app - ask all our first time customers where they found us using it and then back that into our CAC (reported sales by channel by spend) that we drive marketing budget decisions on. I've been around for a long time and spend a lot of money on different martech solutions (Mixed media modeling, multi-touch, incrementality, etc.). For the $ (and resources of startup) nothing comes close and have found more complicated things generally don't do better (makes sense when getting into large scale advertising with TV especially) but not at the scale of most shopify stores. You can't spend $25/ month in a better way if you have any kind of paid media budget in more than one channel.

Little Hunter
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 5 de julio de 2023

Hi Dustin, thank you for this super review. Great to hear that the app is providing such valuable insight into where your first time customers are coming from. We have more exciting features planned for Grapevine that we hope will continue to add to the value of the app.

21 de febrero de 2024

I've been using a competitor app for a while but the price was ridiculous. Grapevine has most major features for a fraction of the cost which makes it a no brainer. Plus, the customer service is on point every single time.

Nuve
Rumanía
Union Works Apps respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Hey Dimitrie, many thanks for the super review. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with our pricing, features and customer service. We're committed to bringing great value to the app and always happy to help.

19 de febrero de 2024

The app is fantastic! We are very happy with the features and support is always very very friendly and actually do help out! Thank you!

Naturalmat
Reino Unido
Union Works Apps respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Hi Ivanna, many thanks for the kind review. Great to hear you're happy with our features and support. We're always working on new features for the app and happy to help when needed.

21 de mayo de 2023

Great easy to use and effective app that we have been using since it first came out. Highly recommended

Jens Hansen
Nueva Zelanda
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 22 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your kind review Halfdan. Great to hear that you have been finding the app effective in the all years you have been using it.

14 de marzo de 2023

Loads quickly at checkout. This is the best no-frills post-purchase survey app we were looking for. Support was also super quick and helpful to resolve some doubts we had.

Notcoy
Estados Unidos
20 días usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 14 de marzo de 2023

Thanks for the great review Kartik! Glad we were able to answer your questions and get you up and running with your post-purchase survey.

9 de marzo de 2023

Great app if you just need a simple post purchase survey. Easy to read dashboard to make decisions based on survey results.

GrippTek™
Países Bajos
9 días usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 9 de marzo de 2023

Hey Tomi, thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure helping to get your NPS survey looking good on mobile devices. We'll be here if you need anything else.

7 de abril de 2023

Great app. Simple user interface and valuable insights at your fingertips!

Customer support was also super responsive!

Thanks!

Tip Top
Canadá
9 días usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 7 de abril de 2023

Thanks for the great review Adam! Happy to hear you're receiving valuable insights from the app. It was a pleasure helping out and we're here if you need anything else.