Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de febrero de 2024

I've been using a competitor app for a while but the price was ridiculous. Grapevine has most major features for a fraction of the cost which makes it a no brainer. Plus, the customer service is on point every single time.

Nuve
Rumanía
Union Works Apps respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Hey Dimitrie, many thanks for the super review. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with our pricing, features and customer service. We're committed to bringing great value to the app and always happy to help.

19 de febrero de 2024

The app is fantastic! We are very happy with the features and support is always very very friendly and actually do help out! Thank you!

Naturalmat
Reino Unido
Union Works Apps respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Hi Ivanna, many thanks for the kind review. Great to hear you're happy with our features and support. We're always working on new features for the app and happy to help when needed.

27 de octubre de 2023

I highly recommend this app for the support alone. The app made things very easy to setup... the one issue we ran into was around reporting and the support team worked tirelessly with us to ensure that we had exactly the reporting that we need in both the platform and via custom events in GA. I've never had such positive experience with an app and developer.

Fracture
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 30 de octubre de 2023

Thanks for the great review, Sean. It's great to see you get such valuable data and insight from your post-purchase attribution survey. We were more than happy to help you implement the GA4 events to allow you to push your survey responses into Google Analytics for more detailed reporting.

26 de septiembre de 2023

Really great app for a very reasonable price compared to everything else available on the market! Helps us monitor NPS scores of customers very easily and use the data to improve our overall customer experience. The customer service has also been superb and very easy to deal with offering a true "White Glove" service for our account!

ALT. Fragrances
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 28 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks for the great review Michael! Good to hear that the app has been assisting with your customer insight. It was a pleasure helping to get your NPS survey live and we're here if you need anything else.

28 de agosto de 2023

Steve Jones rocks! Need something? Just ask! Customers love to tell you where they came from, now you can see what works and whats does not! Now they Even have an “other” option so customers can type in how they found you! This team never fails a win win for all involved! Intuitive, easy, simply priceless! Thx!!!!

Bluefishfinder.com
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 30 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for your very kind review Diane, it's really appreciated. Glad you're finding those free form 'Other' answers useful in your attribution survey. If you need any help with standalone surveys or returning customer surveys... then please just ask!

29 de febrero de 2024

I've been using this app for 2+ years and it has been invaluable to my small business to understand how our customers are finding us. The app works great AND the customer service is awesome. I just reached out to the Grapevine team because some I thought there was an issue. Stuart very quickly troubleshooted what was going on, and it turns out the issue was with something completely different. I was able to get that resolved asap and really appreciate them helping me get it sorted! Highly recommend!

CORDA
Estados Unidos
Union Works Apps respondió 2 de marzo de 2024

Hey Anna, thanks for the kind review. Yes, even though your issue was unrelated to our app, our support were happy to have helped you find a pattern and locate the root cause. Great to hear that Grapevine is providing you with valuable customer insight and to understand how your customers are finding you. All the best for now.

21 de mayo de 2023

Great easy to use and effective app that we have been using since it first came out. Highly recommended

Jens Hansen
Nueva Zelanda
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 22 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your kind review Halfdan. Great to hear that you have been finding the app effective in the all years you have been using it.

24 de febrero de 2019

Really easy setup, no coding required AND ITS FREE.

Fuddy Duddy
Irlanda
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
18 de septiembre de 2021

Best app on the App Store. It helps so much. It helps us to know where our costumers coming from....

BST
Reino Unido
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 19 de septiembre de 2021

Thanks for the great review! Glad our post-purchase survey is helping you to learn more about how your customers are finding you.

21 de febrero de 2023

Great, easy-to-use, no-frills post purchase attribution tool. We've been using grapevine for a long time and have found it very reliable. When we need support, their team is responsive and effective.

maude
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Union Works Apps respondió 21 de febrero de 2023

Thanks for the great review Max! Really pleased to hear that you're finding Grapevine to be a reliable solution for post-purchase attribution discovery.