전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 28일

Steve Jones rocks! Need something? Just ask! Customers love to tell you where they came from, now you can see what works and whats does not! Now they Even have an “other” option so customers can type in how they found you! This team never fails a win win for all involved! Intuitive, easy, simply priceless! Thx!!!!

Bluefishfinder.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Union Works Apps개 2023년 8월 30일

Thank you so much for your very kind review Diane, it's really appreciated. Glad you're finding those free form 'Other' answers useful in your attribution survey. If you need any help with standalone surveys or returning customer surveys... then please just ask!

2023년 9월 26일

Really great app for a very reasonable price compared to everything else available on the market! Helps us monitor NPS scores of customers very easily and use the data to improve our overall customer experience. The customer service has also been superb and very easy to deal with offering a true "White Glove" service for our account!

ALT. Fragrances
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Union Works Apps개 2023년 9월 28일

Thanks for the great review Michael! Good to hear that the app has been assisting with your customer insight. It was a pleasure helping to get your NPS survey live and we're here if you need anything else.

2023년 10월 27일

I highly recommend this app for the support alone. The app made things very easy to setup... the one issue we ran into was around reporting and the support team worked tirelessly with us to ensure that we had exactly the reporting that we need in both the platform and via custom events in GA. I've never had such positive experience with an app and developer.

Fracture
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Union Works Apps개 2023년 10월 30일

Thanks for the great review, Sean. It's great to see you get such valuable data and insight from your post-purchase attribution survey. We were more than happy to help you implement the GA4 events to allow you to push your survey responses into Google Analytics for more detailed reporting.

2023년 7월 5일

Great app - ask all our first time customers where they found us using it and then back that into our CAC (reported sales by channel by spend) that we drive marketing budget decisions on. I've been around for a long time and spend a lot of money on different martech solutions (Mixed media modeling, multi-touch, incrementality, etc.). For the $ (and resources of startup) nothing comes close and have found more complicated things generally don't do better (makes sense when getting into large scale advertising with TV especially) but not at the scale of most shopify stores. You can't spend $25/ month in a better way if you have any kind of paid media budget in more than one channel.

Little Hunter
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Union Works Apps개 2023년 7월 5일

Hi Dustin, thank you for this super review. Great to hear that the app is providing such valuable insight into where your first time customers are coming from. We have more exciting features planned for Grapevine that we hope will continue to add to the value of the app.

2023년 5월 21일

Great easy to use and effective app that we have been using since it first came out. Highly recommended

Jens Hansen
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 Union Works Apps개 2023년 5월 22일

Thank you for your kind review Halfdan. Great to hear that you have been finding the app effective in the all years you have been using it.

2023년 2월 13일

Great app. I find it super helpful to know where my customers are coming from and by having the post-survey I am able to find out that exact information. Its easy to use, quick to setup, and it's really affordable if you have a small business or a large business. I recommend to all.

The Space Safe
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Union Works Apps개 2023년 2월 14일

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of our Post Purchase Survey app Oscar. We're glad to hear that the Survey is delivering just what you need!

2023년 2월 21일

Great, easy-to-use, no-frills post purchase attribution tool. We've been using grapevine for a long time and have found it very reliable. When we need support, their team is responsive and effective.

maude
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Union Works Apps개 2023년 2월 21일

Thanks for the great review Max! Really pleased to hear that you're finding Grapevine to be a reliable solution for post-purchase attribution discovery.

2023년 2월 18일

Great and simple app to collect customer data. Love their support too. Was easy to implement and install.

Monos
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Union Works Apps개 2023년 2월 19일

Thanks for the great review Mike! Your post-purchase survey engagement stats are looking really good.

2023년 2월 22일

The team at Grapevine has been super communicative and helpful. Their new dashboard is robust and brings great value to our team. I would definitely recommend using Grapevine for your post purchase survey.

Sightglass Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Union Works Apps개 2023년 2월 22일

Thanks for the super review! Great to hear you're making good use of the new dashboard and features of the recent v2.0 update. It was a pleasure communicating with you and we're always here if you need anything else.

2023년 3월 14일

Loads quickly at checkout. This is the best no-frills post-purchase survey app we were looking for. Support was also super quick and helpful to resolve some doubts we had.

Notcoy
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Union Works Apps개 2023년 3월 14일

Thanks for the great review Kartik! Glad we were able to answer your questions and get you up and running with your post-purchase survey.