Rezensionen (2.091)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Mai 2024

We've been with Growave for about 3 years now and their app has grown so much in that time. It's pretty user-friendly (much better than when we first signed on). They're always developing their app to be more intuitive and have more features/compatibility which is great. While they're fairly expensive (we're on their Enterprise plan), they're actually cheaper than a lot of other apps and they give a nice discount for their yearly subscription. The best part is that their customer service and development team are VERY responsive. They're always quick to get back to you and resolve any issues that arise. They're even willing to custom code certain things to make the app fit your store.

Stirling Soap Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 14. Mai 2024

Dear Stirling Soap Company,

Thank you immensely for sharing your thoughts with us! 😍💖 Your words truly resonate with our team's dedication to improving the Growave experience. Knowing that our efforts have positively impacted your business journey is incredibly rewarding. We're deeply committed to ensuring that our app not only meets but exceeds your expectations in terms of functionality and ease of use.

Understanding the importance of budgeting in business, we're pleased to offer competitive pricing and discounts, aiming to provide maximum value for your investment. It's heartening to hear that our customer service team has been there for you promptly and effectively whenever you need assistance.

Your partnership means the world to us, and we're genuinely grateful for the trust you've placed in Growave. Here's to many more years of collaboration and success together! 🎉🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

9. Juli 2024

We've been using the Growave for over three years, and it's been fantastic. When we implemented a new theme, the Growave support team was amazing. They integrated everything seamlessly and exactly how we wanted it. Their exceptional support made the transition smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommend!

Soap So Co.
Kanada
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 10. Juli 2024

Dear team at Soap So Co,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a fantastic experience with our platform. It's wonderful to know that our support team was able to assist you seamlessly during the implementation of your new theme.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to support you and your business. Should you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you once again for choosing Growave! 💗

Warm regards,
Janat
Growave Support Team

3. Juli 2024

Absolutely amazing!! I contacted their help because I wanted to change how some of the features were displaying and wanted to add some more into the site. They helped me do everything and it was an extremely smooth process. Highly recommend them and their service.

Ashlyn's Diy Drip
Australien
8 monate mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2024

Hi, the team at Ashlyn's Diy Drip,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a smooth experience and that we could assist you with your customization needs.
Your recommendation means a lot to us 😇!

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Kind regards,

Masha
Growave Support team

11. Juli 2024

We integrated Growave into our store three years ago and we couldn't be happier with their continual upgrades, top notch customer service and intuitive software.

They seamlessly replaced multiple apps we used, including loyalty programs, referrals, rewards, reviews, and wishlist functionalities, etc. It is all in this APP and backed by a customer team that always responds to our emails ASAP. We highly recommend Growave!

L'Atelier Global
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2024

Dear Joanna and the team at L'atelier Global,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 🌟

We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you've been so happy with Growave over the past three years. Knowing that our upgrades, customer service, and intuitive software have made a positive impact on your store truly makes our day!
It’s wonderful to hear that we've been able to replace multiple apps and streamline your operations with our all-in-one solution. Your kind words about our support team mean the world to us and motivate us to keep improving.

Please don’t hesitate to reach out anytime – we’re always here to help!

Best regards,
Ayana
Growave Support Manager

28. Juni 2024

This app is fantastic and provides a great review sharing / rewards experience. It is important to note, however, that you MUST reach out to them through their customer service messenger to make sure they integrate their app to its fullest potential. They know what they're doing, so it is really not a pain.

Ruby and Roses Yarn
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 29. Juni 2024

Dear team at Ruby and Roses Yarn,

My deepest gratitude to you for your wonderful review! 💖
Every word of each customer is important to us. Our main priority is to help people get acquainted with our amazing app and assist with integration to ensure your user experience is smoothest.

The greatest satisfaction for us is to see your business flourish.
Thank you so much for your trust! We will always support you and provide you with the best possible service.

Ayana,
Growave Support team! 💫

8. Mai 2024

THIS APP HAS AMAZING SUPPORT!! They have been extremely helpful with answering all my questions and even editing some widgets in my shop's theme. They'll always send photos of the changes too to ask if I'm happy with it or if I need any adjustments. It's also just a great app overall with very helpful features for growing your business.

Slayfire Cosmetics
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Hello, Slayfire Cosmetics team,

Thank you for your kind words! Absolutely thrilled to hear your experience with us has been exceptional! We take pride in providing personalized support tailored to your needs. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we're always here to make sure you're delighted with every aspect of our app.

Looking forward to continuing to support your business growth journey! 🎉🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

2. Juni 2024

I have to give a shout out to the Growave support team. I haven't needed to consult them often, but the few times I have over the past year, they've responded very quickly (often within an hour!) with helpful fixes. Shopify integrations can be tricky, especially with as many features as we get in the Growave Loyalty app, but even with my custom themes, Growave support has been fast and accurate in keeping me up and running. It is greatly appreciated, especially considering how reasonably priced this app is. And with so many features under one app umbrella, once you get the hang of its configuration, it's the same for all the features. It makes backend maintenance a whole lot easier. I use a lot of apps in my shop and Growave's are the best.

Geek Out of Water Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 4. Juni 2024

Hi, the team at Geek Out of Water Beauty,

Thank you for the fantastic review 💜! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. You are rock 🤘.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our service. Every tool and feature was created with care about you and your customers.

We are very happy to have met your expectations 💜.

Binazir,
Head of Customer Support team

9. Juli 2024

When I changed the theme of my store, the design and features of this app were not applied properly. When I contacted support, they immediately fixed the code and resolved all the issues. Thank you to the growave team. thank you so much.

WABI-SABI STORE
Japan
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 10. Juli 2024

Dear WABI-SABI STORE team,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your experience with our application! We are delighted to assist you in solving your request and bringing your ideas to life. Your satisfaction and experience are always our top priority.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need our help or have any questions.

Kind regards,
Yzat
Growave Support team

4. Juli 2024

We've been with Growave now for over 4 months and the experience has been excellent. Very proactive and responsive customer service - very helpful to us in leveraging the platform to best suit our needs and to answer questions and remind us to perform key API updates, etc so as to not disturb our course of business. i'm truly impressed - my customers love the rewards program, reviews and the wishlist. I love the easy integration Klaviyo. It's definitely helped us retain loyal customers. So worth it. Thank you Growave team for everything you do.

RIDE OR DIE EQUESTRIAN SHOP
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2024

Dear team at RIDE OR DIE EQUESTRIAN SHOP,

We are incredibly grateful for your kind words, trust, and continued support. It is significant to us that your business only thrives, so we do our best to make sure you are satisfied with the service we provide. ✨

We are delighted to hear that you and your dear customers like our application and the functionality we offer.

Your feedback is valuable to our entire team, ​thank you very much for staying with us!

Saule,
Growave Support team 💕

9. Juli 2024

I wanted to express my appreciation for the exceptionally quick support you provided. Your team not only understood my request for changes promptly but also implemented them swiftly and accurately. I'm thoroughly impressed with your service and would highly recommend others to use your services.

Lashesbyrk
Australien
5 monate mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 10. Juli 2024

Dear Amit and the team at LASHES BY RK,

Thank you so much for your stellar review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our quick and accurate support hit the mark. Your kind words are like a burst of sunshine on a cloudy day for our team.
Providing excellent support is our top priority, and we are delighted to see your satisfaction with our work. Feel free to reach out anytime – we're just a message away!

Ayana,
Customer Support Manager