Rezensionen (2.089)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. Juni 2024

It's an ok app. I've had nothing but issues trying to set it up but the support team has been helpful in resolving issues (5 stars for Yzat!) If you have a POS store this is definitely not the app you want to use. Not having an option to have a variable discount for the POS sucks. I'm too far into it with this app that I'll keep it around for now.

Windy Point Soap Making Supplies
Kanada
17 tage mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

Dear team at Windy Point Soap Making Supplies,

First and foremost, I'd like to express our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations with our app. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and I want to assure you that we have taken it to heart. 🙇‍♀️🙏

Currently, the Growave app doesn't support a variable discount option in the POS system due to the limitations of the Shopify POS side. Unfortunately, they do not allow us to add this feature to their system.

Aside from the POS system issue, our app offers integral features such as the 'Wishlist' and 'Reviews,' which enhance user engagement and build trust. Additionally, our Rewards program, Social Login, and Instagram Gallery features aim to improve the shopping experience and drive customer loyalty.

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and it drives our continuous efforts to refine and perfect our offerings. Please feel free to reach out with any further concerns or suggestions. We are here to support you.

Warm regards,
Binazir, Head of Customer Support Team 💕

14. November 2023

- CSV import function is not working.
- No instant chat support. You can only submit your questions and wait.
- All email to your customer will only send out from noreply@socialshopwave.email, instead of your own email domain unless you pay for the VIP plan.

Starry Ferry Books
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 15. November 2023

Dear Starry Ferry Books team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced, and I appreciate your patience and understanding. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to addressing your concerns.

Regarding the CSV import function, we understand the importance of this feature, and we apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. Our support managers have already reached out to you to assist with the import process. If there are any specific details or inaccuracies in the data causing the issue, please let us know, and we will do our best to resolve it promptly.

We understand your frustration with the lack of instant chat support. Unfortunately, live chat is not available on your current plan. However, our email support is operational 24/7, and our support team is ready to assist you promptly. 💗

Regarding the sender's email address, we apologize for any confusion. The option to customize the sender's email address is a feature available with our Growth plan. We understand the importance of branding, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused.

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. We would be delighted to receive your response to further enhance your experience working with us. Your input is invaluable in shaping our services to meet your needs.

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Bearbeitet am 9. Mai 2023

Update: they eventually come back to me with the refund.

Update: they tried to show that they care and get back to me quickly at the beginning and promise a refund and simply disappear after we try to confirm the refund details. We uninstall the app multiple time and somehow it keeps installing itself and we are still being charged!!!

The reason that we decide to use a different app is that their app breaks our customer experience always every time when there is an update since we did customization to it to align our website style.

Review last time:
We have uninstalled and stopped using it for a long time and just noticed that they are still billing us each month.

Reached out for a refund and will update the results here.

Sofary Lighting
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 26. März 2023

Dear team at Sofary Lighting,

We’re sorry to hear of your less-than-satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. Being known for our great customer service, we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately😔.

Please kindly be informed that we have emailed you several times to your Support email address since we are eager to assist you with your query. We would like to make things right so we can get this sorted.🤗

If you will be able to get back to us at your earliest convenience we will really appreciate it🙌🏻.

29. September 2022

Growave is not as intuitive as we'd like it to be, but the support team has been excellent. Kudos to Tina and Alex for the speedy responses to our requests.

Oh & Co Collective
Neuseeland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 5. Oktober 2022

Hi Oh & Co Collective team,

Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations 😔.
I would appreciate it if you could share your thoughts about our application, as the opinion of our dear customers is very important to us!

As it's known, we have recently launched the new version of our app and we are constantly working on improving the functionality of the dashboard in order to ensure that you have a smooth experience. We do realize that we still have room to grow and the feedback from our favorite customers helps us a lot 🥰.

By any chance, could you please check your inbox, and let's work on it together 🙏.

Bearbeitet am 14. Februar 2020

some features aren't working, for example i cant apply test the app on my offline versions of my store even though there's an option for that it doesnt apply, so if i make any changes i have to publish it which makes my customers confused
UPDATE:
Alice from customer service reached out and was very helpful. still there quite some features that i would like to improve. im currently still working with their customer service and hopefullt they can get it done

Mumui
Mexiko
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 17. Februar 2020

First off, thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We value our merchant's opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with our platform and hope you will accept our sincerest and deepest apologies...

We want to assure you that Growave is working properly and the part you mentioned is no exception. The "Active theme" seems to have misled you and for that, we are really sorry.

This option was mostly implemented for our development team so that they could understand which theme they should work on. And we beg your pardon if some confusion has taken place in the description of that part.
Thanks to you, we're going to change its description to avoid any misleading in the future.

Alice has sent a couple of emails to determine how we can provide a solution that makes you smile. :)

It’s been always important to us that our merchants are more than satisfied with our product as well as customer service and we would like the opportunity to dispel any misunderstandings.

Thank you for staying with us, and be sure that this time we will not let you down! :)

24. August 2022

Very disappointing since the update. I am usually very happy with Growave but the Instagram feature stopped working for over a month now. I reported the issue immediately and no one is able to help. I used to display our influencers Instagram pictures with a specific hashtag and tag the products. Now this does not work and I can only display and tag pictures posted on our IG account (not pictures from a specific hashtag). I would change my review as soon as this issue is fixed.

CHUU
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 12. September 2022

Dear team at CHUU,

I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention🙌🏻.

Regarding your query, I'd like to kindly let you know that our app gives a signal to Facebook via the API, but Facebook's tokens are coming in invalid due to the hashtag posts not being displayed. However, our dev team worked with the Facebook support team and we were able to fix the issue.

I have sent you multiple messages and would really appreciate it if you will get back to me in order for us to make sure everything is working correctly🤗.

We appreciate your time and do hope that you will reach out to us soon✨!

28. Januar 2022

Je laisse un avis mitigé sur Growave. C'est une application que j'avais installée et qui fonctionnait plutôt pas mal. J'avais activé la liste d'envies et la connexion sociale. Attention quand même car leur site démo est parfait mais les fonctionnalités ne s'afficheront pas forcément ainsi sur votre site, notamment le cœur de la wishlist qui n'apparaît pas sur l'interface de votre site sans un peu de développement.
Depuis leur dernière mise à jour ratée, l'application n'a eu de cesse de buguer et il était impossible d'accéder au compte client. Impossible donc pour le client de passer une commande. J'ai donc demander à Growave de supprimer le code car j'ai dû désinstaller l'application. Même si le service client est fort sympathique, mon compte client n'a plus la même apparence qu'à l'origine et cela n'a rien à voir avec thème initial. Je vous conseille de réfléchir à deux fois avant d'installer cette application car si vous avez un problème, il sera long et difficile de s'en débarrasser. De plus, Growave, qu'il faut contacter plusieurs fois, vous renverra vers le développeur de votre thème alors qu'il n'a rien à voir avec ce problème. Il s'agit bien de leur application qui n'est pas au point. J'ai réalisé mon site de A à Z et je sais très bien à quoi le compte client ressemblait avant. Attention !

Untitled By Am
Frankreich
12 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. September 2022

Update 28-09-2022: The "Inclusive tag" functionality within the Rewards program setting "ways to spend" does not work. When a user attempts to save tags "inclusive tags" in a custom discount option, the user receives a "Something with wrong" error message - and the settings do not save. This means you cannot separate ways to redeem rewards between program tiers like GOLD | SILVER | BRONZE - all customers will see all ways to redeem options regardless of their tier. This is a persistent bug that has been ongoing for over 3+ months now and is still unresolved. Whilst support is very accommodating and fast to respond to requests for updates on this bug it does not remove the fact that the bug is critical to the core functionality required to administer rewards tiers "ways to spend". I'm hoping for an expedited solution to this issue or else we will have to move to another platform because Growave does not work the way it is supposed to regarding the Rewards program functionality. I'm not sure how other merchants are not having issues with this bug. I'd love to know a workaround if one exists. Initial review 23-05-2022: Growave is a great solution to consolidate multiple apps into one cost basis. We have migrated from for other solutions into Growave which saves us operational time and reduces our costs. We have had a few minor support requests to help get us up and running and the Support team has been great - thank you Alex and Tina. We recommend to you Growave for your reviews, rewards and wishlist functions for your Shopify store.

Ellus & Krue
Australien
8 monate mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2022

Hi Ellus & Krue team,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Growave. We’re here for you anytime 🤗.

Happy Growaving 💙

28. September 2022

It's cheaper. I was using Okendo and Smile. So, that's a plus. But beware. The Klaviyo integration is HTML - you can not use Klaviyo's build and drop facility. You need to know HTML to build them. Also, Growave is a bit clunky. When you pay for apps like Okendo and Smile you are actually getting pretty good products - and that's why they cost so much. So... if you can get used to the very limited functionality available with Growave and you want to brush up on your coding and HTML skills (haha, doesn't everybody?), then Growave is for you. I'm giving it 3 stars because it's cheaper which is nice. But, I really do miss how easy it was with Okendo & Smile!

Loyal Crush
Australien
8 monate mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 5. Oktober 2022

Hi Loyal Crush team,

We sincerely apologize for the experience with our app that didn't meet the level of service we strive for. We never meant to cause you any of the inconveniences you had while using our app 😔.

Regarding your concerns, totally understand that not all our merchants have coding skills, however, these conditions, so that the email templates only change in HTML format, are the rules set by the app with which we have integration.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We value every merchant and it's important to us that all of our beloved customers are happy with our app 🙏🏻.

Btw, could you please check your inbox and please reply to us, so we can work on it together? 😊

15. Februar 2020

I uninstalled this app but im still getting pop-ups of wishlist and reviews, how can I remove this app completely?

The Wrecking Pit
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Growave hat geantwortet 17. Februar 2020

Thank you for reaching out! We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were experiencing some trouble with the app removal.

Here is a guide for the correct removal of the app:
1. Go to the admin panel - https://growave.io/admin
and click on the "Remove the app from the theme" button. It will remove all of our files from your theme.
2. And just remove the app from the Apps section on the Shopify admin panel.

Being known for our great customer service we feel ashamed for not being there when you needed us and we would like to make things right.

We have carefully checked your website and all the Growave files seem to have been successfully removed.

On top of it, Tattu has sent a couple of emails to discuss what occurred. Hopefully, we'll manage to make your day better. :)

If you have further questions, we are always happy to jump on a call to discuss this. Also, please feel free to get in touch via Live Chat on our website or via the following email: support@growave.io