Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 maggio 2024

We've been with Growave for about 3 years now and their app has grown so much in that time. It's pretty user-friendly (much better than when we first signed on). They're always developing their app to be more intuitive and have more features/compatibility which is great. While they're fairly expensive (we're on their Enterprise plan), they're actually cheaper than a lot of other apps and they give a nice discount for their yearly subscription. The best part is that their customer service and development team are VERY responsive. They're always quick to get back to you and resolve any issues that arise. They're even willing to custom code certain things to make the app fit your store.

Stirling Soap Company
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 14 maggio 2024

Dear Stirling Soap Company,

Thank you immensely for sharing your thoughts with us! 😍💖 Your words truly resonate with our team's dedication to improving the Growave experience. Knowing that our efforts have positively impacted your business journey is incredibly rewarding. We're deeply committed to ensuring that our app not only meets but exceeds your expectations in terms of functionality and ease of use.

Understanding the importance of budgeting in business, we're pleased to offer competitive pricing and discounts, aiming to provide maximum value for your investment. It's heartening to hear that our customer service team has been there for you promptly and effectively whenever you need assistance.

Your partnership means the world to us, and we're genuinely grateful for the trust you've placed in Growave. Here's to many more years of collaboration and success together! 🎉🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

8 maggio 2024

THIS APP HAS AMAZING SUPPORT!! They have been extremely helpful with answering all my questions and even editing some widgets in my shop's theme. They'll always send photos of the changes too to ask if I'm happy with it or if I need any adjustments. It's also just a great app overall with very helpful features for growing your business.

Slayfire Cosmetics
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 9 maggio 2024

Hello, Slayfire Cosmetics team,

Thank you for your kind words! Absolutely thrilled to hear your experience with us has been exceptional! We take pride in providing personalized support tailored to your needs. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we're always here to make sure you're delighted with every aspect of our app.

Looking forward to continuing to support your business growth journey! 🎉🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

7 maggio 2024

Best app for what we need. Being able to have wishlist, loyalty and reviews in one is a win. Support is SO responsive, often able to fulfil any request I've had and gets back to me so so promptly. Highly rate how great this app is for the cost compared to competitors.

Mom Store
Nuova Zelanda
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

Hey there, Mom Store team,

Thank you for your kind words! 💙 We're delighted that Growave has proven to be the perfect solution for your wishlist, loyalty, and review needs. Our responsive support team takes pride in assisting you promptly and effectively, and they extend a heartfelt thank you for recognizing their efforts. It's wonderful to hear that you find our app to be a great value compared to competitors.

We're here to continue providing you with the best experience possible, and our support team is always ready to help.

Thank you for choosing Growave! 🌟🎉

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

22 marzo 2024

We use the app mainly for the loyalty feature and it's been working great! It has mostly all the basic and essential features a small brand like us will need. Moreover, the support from the team is impeccable - they are responsive and fast. Have been enjoying the app and will be exploring using more and new features the team has came up with!

FLO Aroma
Singapore
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 25 marzo 2024

Hey, FLO Aroma team,

Wow!😍 Thank you for your amazing review! It's fantastic to hear that our loyalty feature has been such a valuable asset for your brand. We strive to provide small businesses like yours with the essential tools they need to succeed, and we're thrilled that our app has met your expectations. Our dedicated support team is always here to assist you promptly, and we're delighted that you've had a positive experience with them.

Keep an eye out for new updates on the horizon – we're excited to continue innovating for you! 🤗🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

6 marzo 2024

We had issue of integration with omnisend templates, We were really upset but thanks to Begaiym as her team gathered and took care of it, they created new templates, installed and set them up for us...Their CEO personally reached out and Begaiym was super helpful...Thank you everyone at growave.

A Bit Orange
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 10 marzo 2024

Dear A Bit Orange team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🥰 I'm truly glad that our team and I could assist you with the integration issues you were facing with Omnisend templates. Ensuring our clients are satisfied and their needs are met is our top priority at Growave. It was a pleasure working with you personally, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to help. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing Growave! ✌️💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

17 aprile 2024

The support team is absolutely awesome and made changes that we needed extremely quickly! Thank you so much.

Windrunner Leather
Lituania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Hello Team Windrunner Leather,

We want to extend our heartfelt gratitude for your kind words and the stellar 5-star rating! Hearing that you're enjoying the app and that our support has exceeded your expectations fills us with joy. Our team is committed to delivering top-tier service, and knowing that our efforts have made a positive impact is truly fulfilling. Your support means everything to us! 🥰

Should you have any further feedback or suggestions to share, please feel free to reach out to us.

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

11 marzo 2024

Thank you so much Janat! You are the best, Growave is very nice but what makes it even better is the support advisor backed by the technical team behind it.

You can subscribe to Growaves with a light heart!

They take their time with you, they are kind and understanding. What more could you ask for?

Thank you Janat!

Le Jardin Retrouvé
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 12 marzo 2024

Bonjour, Le Jardin Retrouvé team,

Wow, thank you for your incredibly kind words!💖 It warms our hearts to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Growave. Janat and our technical team work tirelessly to ensure that every interaction is supportive, understanding, and helpful. Your satisfaction is what drives us, and we're overjoyed to have met your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Growave, and we're excited to continue providing you with exceptional service and support 🤗

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

16 maggio 2024

I started using Shopify and Growave relatively recent but Growave team is always very helpful and supportive with our questions and request to there support, as well, their product seems getting better with time too. Thanks

ACTokyo
Giappone
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 17 maggio 2024

Hi, ACTokyo team,

We really appreciate your kind words and five-star review! 🤩 It's great to know that our team has been able to assist you effectively and that you're seeing improvements in our product over time. We're committed to providing the best support and continually enhancing our services for customers like you.

Thank you for choosing Growave! 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

16 maggio 2024

I was helped quickly. I received a quick response and settings were neatly adjusted and optimized. Very nice, thank you

Good Hair NL
Paesi Bassi
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 20 maggio 2024

Hi Good Hair NL team,

We appreciate your awesome review! It's great to know that our team could help you promptly and adjust your settings perfectly. Your satisfaction is what we strive for. If you have any other needs or questions, feel free to contact us anytime. Thank you! 💝🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

24 aprile 2024

The app is easy and effective, I appreciate prompt responses from their team when a questions arises.

gabrielcosmetics
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 26 aprile 2024

Hey, gabrielcosmetics team,

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! 😍 It's wonderful to hear that you find our app easy to use and effective. Our team takes great pride in delivering quick and helpful responses to our users. Your satisfaction is our priority, so please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever have any questions or concerns.

We're here to support you every step of the way! 💜

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist