Recensioni (2.071)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 febbraio 2024

A few days ago, I left a bad review, and I felt really bad...because they did follow up on my support tickets, but I didn't read them because they used a different email address.
They reached out to me by phone (yes, by phone) and apologized so many times that I felt really bad.

These guys really care about their customers and their product and I like to support them

Great company and service.

FrappeToGo
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 18 febbraio 2024

Dear FrappeToGo team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your support of our company and services. 🥰

We're genuinely glad that we were able to resolve the issue and uncover the reason why our messages weren't reaching you. Our team is dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our customers, and we're grateful for the opportunity to make things right.

If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your support and for recognizing our commitment to our customers and our product.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

16 febbraio 2024

Great app that offers a lot of value for money. support is high quality

Aus Opal Store
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 18 febbraio 2024

Hello, Aus Opal Store,

We're really happy about your great review! It means a lot to us that you think our app is a good investment and that our support is excellent. Making sure you're happy with our service is what we're all about, and your five-star rating tells us we're doing it right. Thanks for picking us and believing in what we do. We're excited to keep impressing you in the future! 🙏😍

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

6 maggio 2024

friendly cs team and efficient :)

Vetopia
RAS di Hong Kong
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Hey, Vetopia team,

We're overjoyed to receive your feedback! It's wonderful to know that our customer support team left such a positive impression on you. We strive to be both friendly and efficient in assisting our valued customers like you. Thank you for choosing Growave, and please feel free to contact us anytime if you need further assistance. We're here for you! 💜

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

24 aprile 2024

Terrible Support
Does not work

Olazion
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 26 aprile 2024

Hello, Olazion team,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had and for your decision to leave a one-star review. We have thoroughly investigated the matter and found that our support team made several attempts to reach out to you via email. However, it's possible that our messages may have been filtered into your spam folder. We kindly request that you check your spam section or provide us with an alternative email address for further communication.

Additionally, our support team tried to contact you via phone calls for many days, but unfortunately, we were directed to voicemail each time.

Please know that our support team responded promptly to your inquiries, and we have reviewed all possible errors on our end. We have done everything possible from our side to assist you.

We would be extremely grateful if you could take a moment to check your email and let us know if you have received our messages. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to resolving any issues you may have encountered.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

8 febbraio 2024

Ainura is most supportative agent. Helped our brand a lot, to improve some features. Thank you guys! Greetings from Chado Uzbekistan

Chado
Uzbekistan
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 9 febbraio 2024

Salom, Chado team from Uzbekistan,

Your review and generous 5-star rating have truly made our day! Ainura is thrilled to have played a part in supporting your brand and enhancing its features. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're committed to being there for you every step of the way. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you 🥰💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist ✨

6 marzo 2024

I'm still getting started, and the APP has many features. Their customer service is great and everything works very well

cuchy.es
Spagna
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 7 marzo 2024

Dear cuchy.es,

Absolutely happy to hear you're enjoying exploring the app's numerous features! We're dedicated to providing top-notch customer service, so it's fantastic to know that everything is working smoothly for you.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions while you're getting started, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience! 😍🥳

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

14 febbraio 2024

As I get to know this app, I am enjoying it more and more. And the Growave team are extremely knowledgeable (and available in UK hours!) so no complaints there. Thank you Masha for being so patient :)

Green Pebble
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 15 febbraio 2024

Hello, Green Pebble team,

We're delighted to receive your positive review! It's fantastic to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding value in it. At Growave, we strive to provide exceptional support, and we're glad that Masha was able to assist you with patience and expertise. Thank you for recognizing our efforts. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to get in touch. We're always here for you! 💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

7 febbraio 2024

Amazing app with great features – loyalty program points, rewards, referrals, reviews, wishlists and auto discounts. The support team is also great and very prompt in fixing any issues you may face.

Fresh Beauty Co.
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 8 febbraio 2024

Hey, Fresh Beauty Co. team,

Your review is truly motivating! 🌟 We're glad you're enjoying our app and its perks, like the loyalty program and discounts. Our team is committed to continuous improvement, so your feedback is invaluable. Rest assured, we're here to address any concerns promptly. Thank you for your support, and here's to making your experience with us even better moving forward!

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

10 giugno 2024

Growave is crucial for our Shopify store, enhancing user experience with its friendly interface and robust features. The support team is fantastic. Big thumbs up to Growave!

Sony World - Qatar
Qatar
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 11 giugno 2024

Dear team at Sony World - Qatar✨,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our app. Your feedback motivates us to keep improving and providing the best service possible.

Thank you for choosing Growave! If you have any suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
Begi from the Growave Support team.

17 marzo 2024

The app works very well, and the best of all is the technical support, very responsive, helpful and friendly.

SLEEKEO
Canada
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Growave ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Hello,SLEEKEO team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!🥰 It's fantastic to know that you find our app to be working well and that our technical support team has been responsive, helpful, and friendly.

Providing excellent service is always our top priority. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist