レビュー (2,072)

  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です

Growave promises an all-in-one marketing solution. At first glance, this seems to be true, but we're in the process of incorporating it into our brand-new website, which isn't even live yet, and we're running into bug after bug. The support eventually resolves them, but then we run into something else that doesn't work.

They say we're the only ones impacted by these bugs, which I highly doubt since we're a fresh store with no legacy and few other apps.

We like the promise of it but have been pretty disappointed so far. We hope our experience will increase soon, or we'll have to start looking at alternatives.

De Spelletjes Vrienden
Growaveが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Hello, De Spelletjes Vrienden team,

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your thoughts with us. We highly value the feedback from every one of our clients. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations, leading to your dissatisfaction and this negative review. 🥲

Unfortunately, some of our clients may encounter localized bugs, which can vary from one client to another. In such cases, we strive to provide quick and effective assistance to resolve any identified issues. We are currently working diligently to address all your requests and will update you as soon as possible.

We understand how frustrating it can be to experience these issues, especially when setting up a new store. We assure you that your experience is our top priority, and we are committed to improving it. Please feel free to reach out directly if you have any further concerns or need additional support. 💙🙏

We apologize once again and appreciate you choosing Growave.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist


We are on the premium plan and they do not deliver the customizations that they say they offer. If you use the app's regular functions, their service is great. If you are subscribing to the premium plan hoping they will implement customizations, I do not recommend it.
The free gift reward is not working. On the reward page, there is a button to add the gift to cart but when landing on the check out page, the discount is not applied (it's just a 'add to cart button), the customer cannot see their discount code on the reward page either to add it to the checkout page. When contacted Growave said that the discount code is received by email so the customer has to find the email to get their reward. The 'amount discount' displays the discount code on the reward page though. So I simply requested to replace the 'add to cart' button with the discount code (same as the 'amount discount' feature). I asked for this over a month ago, they are not working on it and just telling me that they 'prioritized it'.

Growaveが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Dear HapaKristin team,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you’ve experienced and for not meeting your expectations with our premium plan. Our developers have thoroughly investigated and confirmed that everything is functioning correctly on our end. It appears that the issue originates from the cart page, which seems to have been customized and is related to Shopify itself.

To ensure absolute clarity and thoroughness, our development team will conduct another review to verify that everything is in order from our side. We aim to complete this additional check as soon as possible. Once we’ve completed this verification, we will reach out to you with the next steps.

We understand that the seamless operation of the loyalty program is crucial for your business, and we will do everything possible to resolve this issue from our side. In the meantime, if you have any other questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your patience and understanding, and we apologize again for the inconvenience caused. 🙏

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist


When I mentioned the significant price increase in this review, I was offered a discount equivalent to the previous plan. If that is the case, they should make that offer uniformly to existing users. It is a very useful application, but I am afraid that there will be another significant price increase and I will be using it with the uncertainty of when the current discount will no longer apply to me. I feel that this is a company that can never be trusted.

Growaveが返信しました 2024年1月11日


I want to express our gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding our recent pricing adjustments. In response, we've implemented an exclusive discount tailored for our loyal users. This ensures you have the flexibility to either remain on your current plan or seamlessly transition to the new one, now available at a discounted rate.

Despite attempting to connect with you via both phone and email, unfortunately, we haven't received any response yet. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we are keen to hear from you. Please don't hesitate to get back to us at your earliest convenience; your satisfaction remains our utmost priority.

Should you have any inquiries or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Your loyalty means a great deal to us, and we are committed to addressing any concerns you may have.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist



デジタルサイネージ 専門社 TVSIGN.JP
Growaveが返信しました 2024年2月26日

こんにちは、デジタルサイネージ 専門社 TVSIGN.JP,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction caused by the removal of the Social login feature. It truly saddens us to hear that our platform hasn't met your expectations.

After careful consideration, we have decided to remove the Social login feature in future updates. We understand that this change may not align with your preferences, and for that, we sincerely apologize. However, we believe that by focusing on other features such as Rewards, Wishlists, Reviews, and Instagram UGC, we can provide a more enriching experience for our community as a whole.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Your feedback is highly valuable to us as we strive to improve our platform.

We attempted to contact you multiple times in an effort to resolve this issue, but unfortunately, we did not receive a response from you. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss further if you are available.

Thank you for your understanding.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist


8/13/2022: Almost 2 weeks ago, the app stopped rewarding my customers for reviews. Growave seems to be at a loss of how to fix. Rewarding points for a review is a huge part of the app - and it's not working. Looking for an alternative. This app is nailing it on every level. Installation was simple and straight forward. What tweaking I needed, that wasn't available in the large options of settings already, was promptly attended to by the Growave support staff. As a small business owner selling rather niche home decor products, I was hesitant to spend this kind of money on an App. It is my opinion, a lot of apps are just too overpriced for the small business owner. I understand that developers deserved to get paid for their work, but some pricing structures are just impossible to meet for a small owner to handle. After giving this app a trial for about 2 weeks now, I can honestly say I believe it will be worth the money. While I've only had a few people leave reviews under the Growave app, more and more are using my new Loyalty Program and Wishlist. The interface is extremely professional looking, and works great from computer, iPad Shopify and Android Phone Shopify apps. The various apps within this app are each individually customizable, with very detailed settings available within each app. That said, all very easy to use. I can't stress enough how responsive and supportive the support staff has been. Tursunai has been great. Any tweaks I've needed to my theme to accommodate the app they have made while I was sleeping - since their on the other side of planet from me. :) They've been very patient with my requests but very responsive, supportive, and accommodating! I do wish some of the settings explanations were a bit easier to understand. For example, in the Wishlist Reminder Email settings, one setting is "We send this email only one-time within to the same user." I don't understand the adjective "same" in this reference. Same as what? I do understand this is due to different cultures and possible language differences. :) Second, and not that important, I wish the floating rewards tab was dismissable, yet accessible via a click of something or a menu - at least on mobile devices. Too many floating things can seem intrusive and distracting on smaller screens. Along with that, would be nice to have ability to shorten rewards name for mobile screens. For example, "Painted Heirloom Rewards" for Computer and iPad, and just "Rewards" if viewed on Mobile. That said, wish had option in settings to show or not show notifications pop-up on mobile vs. tablet vs. desktop computer. Finally, I hope to see more options in general to changes settings of various apps behaviors, colors for everything, etc. But, bottom line is, this is a great app at a fair price. Period. I can't say I would stick with it if it ever increases in cost, as I currently don't use 2 of the 7 functions, and not sure I ever will (Comments and Questions), as I'm trying to keep it clean. Also, I don't bring in a lot of money. I'm hoping that's where this app will help - obviously. I say if you're on the fence, give the trial a go for 30 days. See how your customers respond and how Growave helps to support your setup, and make your decision from there. For me, this 7-in-1 app is pretty much what I've been looking for, and the support staff, especially Tursunai, has been absolutely wonderful and top-notch! I can't say enough good things about the support from Growave! Vonda @ The Painted Heirloom

The Painted Heirloom

Unreliable. I'm have been using Growave for more than 3 years and I have never ever ever spent sooo much time troubleshooting small and big glitches in this app! Yes, they provide good functionality for the money, yes it all works well nicely (when it work). Yes support is very responsive and does their best to help and fix things. This is why I put 2 stars, not 1. But if you are serious about Loyalty program - I would NOT recommend Growave. I don't have time to list here all the big and small issues I experienced. Incorrect VIP levels assigned to my customers after the program started; loyalty points which haven't been accrued with eligible orders; wishlist, which got completely broken after one of my support requests; a blackout, which damaged my brand at the time of new collection release; now there are repeating issues with VIP Tiers - customers don't get their VIP Tier or don't get tagged properly. Countless, coutless glitches. 3 years of headache and counting. And recently they decided to price up my plan from $50 to $150 per month without any reasonable option! There is no workaround, as my current plan and the app marked as "unsupported" in Shopify. Choose something more reliable and predictable than Growave for the long term.

Elfbeads US
Growaveが返信しました 2024年1月11日

Hello Team Elfbeads,

We sincerely apologize for the challenges you've faced with our loyalty program, and we truly appreciate your candid feedback. It's disheartening to hear about the issues you've encountered, and we understand the impact they've had on your brand and customer experience.

Our support and development teams are dedicated to resolving these issues promptly, and we value your patience and cooperation throughout this process. We acknowledge the importance of a reliable loyalty program in enhancing your online store, and we're committed to making the necessary improvements to ensure a smoother experience for you and your customers.

Thank you for allowing us to address these concerns. We're determined to rectify the glitches and enhance our services. Your continued collaboration means a lot to us, and we'll do everything possible to ensure your satisfaction with our application.

If there are specific issues you'd like us to prioritize or address immediately, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you and make sure your experience with our app is positive moving forward.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager at Growave


I really do like this app, and it was beneficial for my business for the time I had it. However, after being a customer for seven long months without any sort of payment and they try to do the whole "bait and switch" tactic to force me into a $60/month contract, I find that a little sketchy and disheartening. It would be much better if they grandfathered a plan or made the payments more affordable. They basically make you pay MORE if your site gets more visitors, and it has nothing to do with the app itself!

Route One Apparel
Growaveが返信しました 2019年3月28日

Hello, Route One Apparel team,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We acknowledge that we fell short in delivering the service you deserve, and we deeply regret letting you down during this challenging time.

It's important to highlight that our pricing structure underwent a significant overhaul in 2015. Since we updated our pricing in response to market changes, following extensive analysis, we've also introduced a free plan for testing purposes for our new customers. Rest assured, there are no extra charges for visits, existing members, app setup, wishlists, reviews, or emails sent through our app.

If you have any questions about the new pricing, we are more than willing to schedule a call to address them. Feel free to reach out to us through email at support@growave.io.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager


Master of none, unfortunately. Also steps on other review apps if you're not using their review functionality - continually hides your review page!

Peter Cox Photography
Growaveが返信しました 2022年8月23日

Dear team of Peter Cox Photography,

Please accept sincere apologies from me and the whole team! We didn't mean to disappoint you and never meant to cause you any of the inconveniences you had while using our app. 😪

We truly want to be helpful and please be sure that from our end, we do our best to maintain smooth work and meet your expectations! 🙏 Unfortunately, since you deleted the app, we lost all access and didn't have a chance to investigate this case.

Please give us a chance to prove that Growave is an effective and reliable app for your business.
We realize we still have room to grow and feedback from our favorite customers helps us a lot.

We will be happy to see you back with us if you ever decide to install our app and help you out with your requests and smooth integration. 🤗


I used this app for a year, it is a good app but they have many issues and their mobile API integration is horrible and they always update their API without inform us! In addition we could not update our customers points in bulk and has to do that manually! Lastly, last week I created a boost points campaign for Black Friday to multiple points 20X but after the campaign has finished i found out the no one of customers has got 20X! and that make me do that manually for more than 1000 customers!!!

متجر باندا
Growaveが返信しました 2022年12月20日

Hi, متجر باندا,

We sincerely apologize for the experience with our app that didn't meet the level of service we strive for. We never meant to cause you any of the inconveniences you had while using our app 😔.

Regarding your concern, we totally understand that. I would like to kindly let you know after deeply investigating your case our developers found out that the "Boost campaign" feature was enabled two times from the period of Nov 23 to Nov 30th and from Nov 30 to Dec 2. Please be informed that these two boost campaigns don't affect each other. Due to the app logic, the multiplier of the Boost campaign multiplies the points on the day of issuance, not the day the customer places the order. However, our development team created a task to implement the logic of multiplying points on the day of checkout. We always strive to listen and take into account all of the customer's feedback✨!

Once again, we are very sorry that your time with us was not as joyful as you expected. We value every merchant and it's important to us that all of our beloved customers are happy with our app 🙏🏻.


while our initial experience with the app was great. the entire app is being updated at the same time and we are now left with very few features to actually work with and aren't able to view any analytics.

Growaveが返信しました 2022年7月4日

Hi NETE.IN team,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🤩 Your words are very valuable to us. We are always happy to hear that your experience with our app is good. Our customer service is more than happy to be helpful to you and we are always here to assist you! 💖

Have a great week ahead!