Recensies (2.071)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 maart 2024

Growave is crucial for our Shopify store, enhancing user experience with its friendly interface and robust features. The support team is fantastic. Big thumbs up to Growave!"

ZAPAKA
China
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2024

Hey, ZAPAKA team,

Thanks a lot for your awesome review! We're really happy to hear that Growave is super useful for your Shopify store and that it's making things easier for your customers. Our support team is always here to help you get the most out of Growave. Let's keep up the good work together! 🤗

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

27 februari 2024

Growave has been a great platform for our small business and importantly affordable. Would like to see a more beautified page for the loyalty programme that links to our website but other than that it is easy to navigate and ticks all the boxes. The support team is always very quick to respond and provide answers.

Cabela
Nieuw-Zeeland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

Hello, Cabela team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Growave! 💙 We're delighted to have played a role in supporting your small business affordably and effectively. Your feedback about the loyalty program page is duly noted, and we're committed to enhancing its appearance and functionality to better align with your brand. It's fantastic to hear that our support team has been responsive and helpful whenever you've needed assistance. We're excited to continue being a part of your business journey and contributing to your success with Growave! 🫡

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

22 maart 2024

THE BEST OMNI-CHANNEL LOYALTY PROGRAM OUT THERE!!! Absolutely love this system. We have it connected to Klaviyo for email notifications and "Customer Accounts Hub" for a premium customer profile UX on the front end.

Relatively responsive to request, great customer service.

Chiappetta Shoes
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2024

Hello, Chiappetta Shoes,

Thank you for your wonderful review!🩷We're thrilled that you find our omni-channel loyalty program to be the best out there. Our goal is to provide a comprehensive solution that seamlessly integrates with Klaviyo for email notifications and enhances the customer profile UX through "Customer Accounts Hub." Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and we're dedicated to delivering excellent customer service and responsiveness. We're excited to continue exceeding your expectations and serving your needs! 🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

26 februari 2024

A great app at an affordable price. It offers all the features we desired, and the customer service is outstanding, earning a perfect 10/10 rating for their invaluable assistance.

Thank you for your service and support, Growave Team!

Modora UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 27 februari 2024

Dear Modora UK,

We're overjoyed to read your fantastic feedback and see your perfect rating! Providing you with an app that meets all your requirements and delivering exceptional customer service is our mission, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Growave! Should you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to assist you every step of the way 😍🫡

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

21 april 2024

Easy to work with, very fast and helped make sure all my questions were answered! Thank you!

Raw Island Jewels
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Hey, the team at Raw Island Jewels,

We truly appreciate your valuable review of the support team and our app. We send you a million thanks for leaving us feedback and expressing your honest opinion 🤗.
Your words motivate us to reach new heights and become even better and better ✨.

With regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager 🥰.

16 februari 2024

A few days ago, I left a bad review, and I felt really bad...because they did follow up on my support tickets, but I didn't read them because they used a different email address.
They reached out to me by phone (yes, by phone) and apologized so many times that I felt really bad.

These guys really care about their customers and their product and I like to support them

Great company and service.

FrappeToGo
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2024

Dear FrappeToGo team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your support of our company and services. 🥰

We're genuinely glad that we were able to resolve the issue and uncover the reason why our messages weren't reaching you. Our team is dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our customers, and we're grateful for the opportunity to make things right.

If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your support and for recognizing our commitment to our customers and our product.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

5 maart 2024

The support team for this app is one of the best I have ever seen! While I have loved using the app, it has been incredible the speed at which the support team can help customise features to your specific store, its amazing! I was chatting to the support staff, Anna, and she was able to get everything coded and customised specifically to my store within an hour! Amazing. 10/10

Out of Sorts
Australië
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Hey, Out of Sorts team,

We greatly appreciate your glowing review!✨ It's fantastic to hear that you've been impressed by the level of support provided by our team, particularly Anna.

Our team takes pride in going above and beyond to meet the unique requirements of each customer, and we're thrilled that we could swiftly customize the app features to fit your store's specifications. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we're committed to ensuring that you have the best possible experience.

If you have any further inquiries or need assistance in the future, please feel free to get in touch. We're always here to assist you! 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

16 februari 2024

Great app that offers a lot of value for money. support is high quality

Aus Opal Store
Australië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2024

Hello, Aus Opal Store,

We're really happy about your great review! It means a lot to us that you think our app is a good investment and that our support is excellent. Making sure you're happy with our service is what we're all about, and your five-star rating tells us we're doing it right. Thanks for picking us and believing in what we do. We're excited to keep impressing you in the future! 🙏😍

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

6 mei 2024

friendly cs team and efficient :)

Vetopia
Hongkong SAR van China
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 7 mei 2024

Hey, Vetopia team,

We're overjoyed to receive your feedback! It's wonderful to know that our customer support team left such a positive impression on you. We strive to be both friendly and efficient in assisting our valued customers like you. Thank you for choosing Growave, and please feel free to contact us anytime if you need further assistance. We're here for you! 💜

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

6 maart 2024

I'm still getting started, and the APP has many features. Their customer service is great and everything works very well

cuchy.es
Spanje
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Dear cuchy.es,

Absolutely happy to hear you're enjoying exploring the app's numerous features! We're dedicated to providing top-notch customer service, so it's fantastic to know that everything is working smoothly for you.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions while you're getting started, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience! 😍🥳

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist