Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 februari 2024

Stellar customer service, with fast turnaround time. App has a lot of well rounded functionalities for any e-commerce brand.

Happy Capy Prints ™
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2024

Hey, Happy Capy Prints ™ team,

Wow, thanks a bunch for the awesome review! We're super happy to hear you're loving our app. Making sure you get great service fast is our jam, so it's awesome that you noticed. And hey, we've put a lot of work into making sure our app does everything you need for your online store, so we're stoked you find it useful. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout! 🤩🤞

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

19 februari 2024

Excellent suivi et équipe très réactive en cas de problème !
L'application permet de nombreuses options et personnalisation, de plus vous bénéficiez d'une vraie assistance en cas de problème !
Je suis très content et je recommande grandement cette application.

Théia Candle Switzerland
Zwitserland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Salut, Théia Candle Switzerland team!

Your glowing review and 5-star rating have truly made our day! Knowing that our application has fulfilled your needs with its extensive range of features and personalized options is incredibly rewarding. Our team is committed to providing swift assistance whenever it's needed, so we're thrilled that you've experienced this firsthand.

Thank you sincerely for your enthusiastic recommendation – it's incredibly valuable to us! If there's anything more we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Cheers! ✨💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

25 april 2024

good!

Suburban
Hongkong SAR van China
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 29 april 2024

Hi there, Suburban team,

We're delighted to receive your 5-star rating and to know that you had a positive experience! 😍🌟 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to maintaining the high standard of service you deserve. Thank you for choosing Growave!

Best regards,
Begaiym Client Care Specialist

2 februari 2024

fantastic app and fantastic support from their team, super friends and super supportive. Highly recommend

L'archivo
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 4 februari 2024

Hey, L'archivo team,

We can't thank you enough for your fantastic feedback!💖 It's wonderful to hear that our app and support team have exceeded your expectations. Your positive recommendation is truly appreciated, and we're dedicated to ensuring that your experience remains nothing short of superb.
If there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to let us know! ✌️

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

11 maart 2024

Thank you very much !I like this app very much!
工作人员非常耐心帮我们修改问题。100%推荐这个插件。
功能非常齐全。

Threecats
China
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2024

Dear Threecats team,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review!🥳 We're delighted to know that you're enjoying our app and the support provided by our team. Your 100% recommendation is incredibly valued. We're thrilled that you find our plugin feature-rich. We're committed to delivering the best experience possible, and your satisfaction is our utmost priority.

Thank you for your support, and we can't wait to continue exceeding your expectations! 🥰💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

24 maart 2024

SUPPORT

UNTOUCHED UNITED
Hongkong SAR van China
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2024

Hi there, UNTOUCHED UNITED team,

We're over the moon to receive your 5-star review!🤩Our support team works tirelessly to ensure every customer's needs are met, and we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we're here for you whenever you need us! 🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

9 januari 2024

Customer support is ACES! Great responsive job. Thanks guys.

Prairie Spirit Trading Post
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 10 januari 2024

Hey, Prairie Spirit Trading Post team,

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team. Delivering excellent service is our top priority, and your positive feedback motivates us to keep up the good work. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out, we are always here for you 🫶😊

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

15 december 2023

Great company that offers lots of options to generate revenue automatically and offer more value to your customers. The wishlist, loyalty, and referral program have helped us consistently generate more revenue and bring users back more often. PLUS their support is amazing and respond super fast! Highly recommend them!

Swaplanet
Griekenland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 17 december 2023

Hello, Swaplanet team,

We can't express how delighted we are to receive your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our wishlist, loyalty, and referral programs have been instrumental in boosting your revenue and customer engagement. We strive to provide fast and effective support, and we're thrilled that you've experienced just that. 😍

Thank you for recommending us! We value your partnership and are committed to continually exceeding your expectations. If you ever have more insights to share or questions, feel free to connect with us. 🙏

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

13 februari 2024

Great app for a good price. We got all the features we wanted. Customer service is 10/10, they helped us a lot. Thank you so much!

Ribcap - Fashionable medical helmets and protective headgear
België
Ongeveer 20 uur gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2024

Hello, Ribcap - Fashionable medical helmets and protective headgear,

We appreciate your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that our app meets your requirements and that our customer service team provided valuable assistance. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and thank you for choosing our app! 🤗

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

15 januari 2024

Amazing, the support is 10/10 and the app works great.

Original Allure
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 16 januari 2024

Hey, Original Allure team,

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support has met your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch service, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts are appreciated. We appreciate your support! 🥰

If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager