Recensies (2.071)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 januari 2024

Amazing, the support is 10/10 and the app works great.

Original Allure
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 16 januari 2024

Hey, Original Allure team,

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support has met your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch service, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts are appreciated. We appreciate your support! 🥰

If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

18 december 2023

I've been using Growave for a little while now, and have been super impressed by their support team's speed and ability to help solve any case big or small. The app itself is wonderful and packed full of features - I've been enjoying its ease-of-use and power as well.

Club Racers Garage
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 19 december 2023

Hey, Club Racers Garage team,

Thank you sincerely for your excellent review! It brings us great satisfaction to know that Growave improved your experience. Should you have any particular features you appreciate or aspects you believe could be enhanced, we would be grateful for your insights. Your input is helpful to us as we work hard to improve our services and better satisfy your needs.

Let's take your Growave journey to even higher heights! ✨

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

10 januari 2024

Big shout out to Begi and the Dev team, the true meaning of proper customer service and dealing with each unique request i had with patience and aplomb. I just migrated from another well know app and my desicion is constantly being vindicated. Highly Recommend

Cafe Najjar
Egypte
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 11 januari 2024

Dear Cafe Najjar team,

Thank you for a glowing 5-star review! We're over the moon that you enjoyed our app and found the transition smooth. 🌟Our Dev team and Begi are thrilled by your kind words. We're committed to keeping the good vibes rolling and providing top-notch service. 💖

Need anything or have suggestions? We're all ears. Thanks again, and here's to more great times with our app!

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Bewerkt 14 november 2023

I would strongly recommend this app.

The features are great and in my experience the customer support is excellent should any issue arise.

Furthermore the many features of the app allows you to use this one app instead of the three or maybe even four apps that would be needed in order to get all the benefits that Growave provides.

Weriion
Zweden
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 12 november 2023

Dear team at Weriion,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Growave's features and experienced excellent customer support. Your feedback on the app's convenience in consolidating multiple benefits is especially appreciated.

If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're committed to providing top-notch service. 💗

Thanks again for choosing Growave!

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Bewerkt 31 oktober 2023

I was an early adopter of Growave when they just started and had 2 stores on their Basic plan which is $9/month. I have been giving a lot of feedback and invested much time and money to integrate the app into my current stores. Just recently, they announced a price plan change with the new updates.

Honestly, it is just the dashboard UI update and the features generally remain the same. For me to enjoy the same set of features (VIP tiers, custom address to send email, etc), I will need to upgrade to their Growth plan, which is $149/month!

That's like 16x more expensive. We are a small brand and have two stores, and it is way over our budget. I wrote in to ask the support and was told if I chose not to upgrade my plan, the dashboard would be blocked and the widgets will be disabled on your site.

I am happy to see that Growave.io has grown to what it is now, but shouldn't you also take care of your early loyal customers? I wish that you had a better way to handle this as many other companies would still honor the grandfathered plan even if they introduced the price plan change (maybe without the newer features)

Truly disappointed.

UPDATED: Binzazir reached out to me personally and listened to our needs. In the end, she was able to convince her team to keep the existing plan for us. I changed my review to 5-stars because it is a company that truly listened to their customers.

IREN Shizen APAC
Singapore
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 30 oktober 2023

Hello IREN Shizen APAC team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and providing valuable feedback. We genuinely appreciate your early adoption of Growave and the investment of time and money you've dedicated to integrating our app into your stores.

I understand the concerns raised about the recent price plan change, and I sincerely apologize for any frustration it may have caused. Your loyalty as an early adopter is incredibly important to us, and I appreciate your candid feedback. 🥰

I'm thrilled to hear that Binazir reached out to you personally and was able to address your needs. It's our priority to ensure our customers are heard and feel valued. We're committed to providing the best service possible, and we're grateful for the opportunity to continue serving you.

Thank you for updating your review to 5 stars. Your support means the world to us, and I'm dedicated to delivering even more value to you in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. 💗

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

7 december 2023

The app is so easy to use. It is also very useful because it has various customization features.

When there was something I didn't know, the app developers helped me with immediate answers. I am so satisfied.

PeppermintOne
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 10 december 2023

Hello, PeppermintOne team,

We're delighted to receive your 5-star review! It's fantastic to know that you find our app user-friendly and valuable with its customization features. Our team is always here to provide immediate answers, ensuring you have a seamless experience. 💙

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to contact us. Your satisfaction is our priority!

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

2 november 2023

Amazing Customer Service! I love the features this app adds to my website however I can not say enough about their customer service! There have been a couple of times when things weren't showing up correctly & when I emailed the customer service team they responded quickly & resolved the problem. They have amazing communication & are definitely on top of things. Thank you for all of your help!

Calla and Friends
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 5 november 2023

Dear Calla and Friends team,

We're thrilled to receive your praise for our customer service! Thank you for acknowledging the quick response and effective problem-solving from our team. 😍

At Growave, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback confirms we're on the right track. We're here to support your website's success, and we appreciate your shout-out.

Please reach out anytime you need assistance – we're always here to help. 🤗

Best wishes,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

29 augustus 2023

Their customer service is extremely good. yes, I said extremely fast, and efficient, they even did a customized tab for my all requests, but NONE OF them said no! Also, they resolve my issue in hours or even minutes. I love this app so far. best price, compared other app for just UGC will charge over $40 a month, this one include everything I need.

onlinefashionresource
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 30 augustus 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this lovely review, onlinefashionresource. 💕

We are super happy that you have experienced fast and helpful customer service from our team. It’s only when we receive such positive feedback do we rest in knowing that we have done our jobs well. 😊

Thanks again. We will strive to constantly deliver great experiences. ✨

Ayana,
Growave Support team.

18 augustus 2023

Great App, offering numerous functionalities at a great price. Basic features that a shop owner needs such as Reviews, Rewards, Wishlist, Instagram UGC and social login feature is available. As well behind this app work a wonderful team who is always there when you need help which is great. Thank you guys for developing this app, and for the customer service you provide, and extend my best wishes for your continued growth. In conclusion, excellent job!

neleti
Moldavië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 20 augustus 2023

Dear team at neleti,

Thank you for your kind words and for supporting our product!⭐
Your words made our day, and we are very glad that you are happy and satisfied! That is what we strive for 😊.

​We'll do our best to continue to provide you with the highest level of service and product!
The whole team at Growave does its best to treat every customer with love, and thank you a lot for appreciating and noticing our efforts.✨

Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can be of service 💖

Anna,
Growave Support Team.

30 juni 2023

This is my first experience building a shop site with Shopify.
As a Japanese person who is generally not good at English, when using an app made by a vendor other than Japan, it is difficult to contact the vendor's support team in English.
However, the support team for this app kindly responded to my questions and requests one by one.
Also, due to the time difference issue, it generally takes at least a day or more from the time I send the question to the time I receive the answer.
However, I have found this support team to be very responsive, within a few hours on average.

This app has three functions: "Wishllist", "Review", and "Reward". Regarding "Reward", there may be some resistance in Japanese business practices, but after testing the details of this function, I understand that it has a wealth of functions to increase repeat orders from customers.
I think that shop sites targeting Japanese customers are well worth using this app.

I think this app would be perfect with the addition of wholesale functionality.
My shop is a B to C shop, not a B to B shop. However, I would like to sell the product at a special discounted price to a special member customer.
A product can have a regular price and a member-only price, and when a member customer with a customer tag logs in, the member-only price is automatically displayed.
That's all there is to it.
There are certainly apps with such features, but they are either expensive due to a lot of unnecessary features, or as a way of discounting, many apps use a % discount method instead of a fixed price.

I hope that this "GROWAVE" app will evolve further in the future and have the simple and reasonably priced "Wholesale feature" that we want, like the above.

Finally, thank you very much to all "GROWAVE" support staff.

お買い得マーケット えがおのたね
Japan
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Growave heeft geantwoord 2 juli 2023

Hi, the team at お買い得マーケット えがおのたね and Takahashi!

First of all, I would like to thank you for such kind words and for your amazing feedback. It is very pleasant for our entire team to know that we are working and supporting you for a reason! ✨😍

Thank you very much for highlighting several important points and we are thrilled we are helping your business develop. This is our main goal. 🥳 You are happy - we are happy! 💙

We will try our best to continue to provide you with excellent service. See you soon. 😍

Ayana,
Growave Support team! 🎉