Growave: Loyalty & Wishlist + , 2 049 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 18 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much Begaiym for helping us to settle all the problem.

TREEHOUSE THE SPIRITUAL SHOP
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Growave 8 de janeiro de 2024

Dear TREEHOUSE THE SPIRITUAL SHOP Team,

Thank you so much for your updated feedback! I'm thrilled to hear that I could assist in resolving all the issues to your satisfaction. Your 4-star review means a lot to us, and we appreciate your continued support. If there's anything else you need or if you have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your satisfaction and are committed to providing excellent service.

Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

19 de janeiro de 2024

The Growave Support is very helpful and help you with all your customizations wishes. The app itself has limited features for evaluation. It's not so easy to evaluate how the tool works for customers. There are deviations in the numbers and it is difficult to recognize whether the tool is really working for our community. That's why i give only 4 stars.

Apart from that we are happy with Growave. It's nice too to have different options in one tool (reviews, wishlist, referral, ...)

GREENFORCE
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Growave 21 de janeiro de 2024

Dear GREENFORCE team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Growave. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our Support team and their assistance with your customization needs. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to hear that you find value in the diverse features we offer, such as reviews, wishlist, and referral programs 🙏😍

We understand your concerns about evaluating the tool's impact on customers, and we appreciate your transparency regarding the limitations you've experienced. Your insights are invaluable as we continually strive to improve our platform.

If you ever have further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Growave remains positive and tailored to your needs. Thank you for choosing Growave—we look forward to enhancing your experience even further.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Editado a 19 de fevereiro de 2024

After I left a bad review expressing my frustration and disappointment with the functionality of this app, Growave have been in contact and sorted all the issues. The app is back functioning well now and the loyalty programme is very popular and well received by my customers. I still have the issue every now and again with an undelivered email, particularly to BT customers, so that’s why I have knocked off a star.

Phoenix Florals
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Growave 6 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Phoenix Florals Team,

Thank you for revisiting your review! We're overjoyed to learn that we were able to resolve your issues and that our loyalty program is making a positive impact on your customers. Your feedback is invaluable to us 💖

We acknowledge the recurring issue with undelivered emails, especially affecting BT customers in the UK. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and want to assure you that our team is actively working towards a solution to address this issue effectively.

Your ongoing support means the world to us. Should you have any further questions or feedback, please feel free to reach out. We're committed to ensuring your experience with us continues to improve! 😘

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

28 de setembro de 2023

Customer service is knowledgeable about the apps and able to answer enquiry within acceptable timeframe. However that's some limitation which they could not do from their end and will need to be specific and clear on the request or enquiry so that they will be able to provide the best solution to your matters. Overall Growave provides what we needs and hope to see the suggestion submitted to be implemented.

prettyFIT
Singapura
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Growave 1 de outubro de 2023

Dear Lee and prettyFIT team,😍

We appreciate your feedback on our customer service. We're pleased to hear about our team's knowledge and timely responses.

​Your input holds significant value to us, and we are sincerely committed to continual improvement. We also hope to implement your suggestions soon. Thank you for choosing Growave! 💖

Begaiym,
Reputation Manager!

10 de outubro de 2023

The application is very good, but it has some flaws:

-It's slow to load pages.
-Regarding the rewards program, some ways of rewarding customers are not very effective. For example, customers can share or visit our social networks to earn points, but for sharing, they can cheat, meaning they share nothing and still earn points. Moreover, just visiting doesn't serve much purpose. It would have been better to give points in exchange for a "like" on the Facebook page or a follow on Instagram or Twitter.

However, overall, it's a very good all-in-one application with a good price point. The big plus is the team that is always available to solve your problems, although there were a few problems I encountered that they couldn't solve. I recommend the application, especially if you need an all-in-one solution.

I've noticed that the application is updated frequently, which is good news. I will also update my review after my customers have used the application.

Mon Bar à Print
França
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Growave 11 de outubro de 2023

Dear team at Mon Bar à Print,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and for giving us a 4-star review. We greatly appreciate your detailed insights into your experience with our application. 😊✨

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced, particularly regarding the loading speed of pages and certain aspects of our rewards program. Your feedback about potential vulnerabilities in the rewards program is essential for us to address, and we'll certainly take a closer look at these areas to enhance the effectiveness and security of the program. Your suggestions about offering points for actions like "likes" on Facebook and follows on social media are valuable, and we'll consider these options for future improvements.

We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be an excellent all-in-one solution with a competitive price point. We take immense pride in our dedicated support team, and your positive remarks about their availability are truly motivating. We look forward to your future updates on your experience with the application based on your customers' usage.

Should you ever encounter any further issues or have additional suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us provide you with the best possible experience. 💞

Begaiym, Reputation Manager!

29 de setembro de 2023

Great and affordable solution. Very good usability and an excellent service team, with quick solutions!
Unfortunately, the issue of DSVGO is not quite clearly regulated and not unproplematic with Kyrgyzstan.

hyaluronce
Alemanha
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Growave 1 de outubro de 2023

Hi Jörg and team at hyaluronce, 😊

Our support team is truly grateful for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find Growave a great and affordable solution with excellent usability.

Regarding the DSVGO issue, we understand the concern, and we'll continue to work towards more transparent regulations, especially in regions like Kyrgyzstan.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to assist you with any further needs. 💞

Begaiym,
Reputation Manager.

22 de agosto de 2023

Growave is a good value app that provides a lot of functionality in one app. Some fixes and adjustments have been required along the way but the team has been very helpful and easy to work with.

LA MAISON TALULAH
Austrália
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Growave 23 de agosto de 2023

Hi Brad and the team at La Maison Talulah,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing Growave as your app of choice. We truly appreciate your 4-star review and the insights you've provided.

We're delighted to hear that you're finding Growave to be a valuable app that offers a wide range of functionalities. Your recognition of the effort we put into providing a comprehensive solution is truly gratifying. Our team is committed to ensuring your experience is seamless, and we're glad to have been able to assist you effectively. Your positive words about our team being helpful and easy to work with are greatly appreciated 🤗.

Thank you once again for your review and for being a part of the Growave community. We're here to support you, and if you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out.

Sending positive vibes your way!

Ayana,
Growave support team ✨.

20 de agosto de 2023

Beaucoup de choses disponibles dans cet application. Comme le programme de points et récompenses pour les clients, des emails automatisés, un compte et une liste de souhait pour les clients. Je suis satisfaite du résultat. Merci.

Easy lifestyle
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Growave 21 de agosto de 2023

Hey Easy lifestyle team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers.
So happy to know that you are enjoying Growave! 😍

We'll do our best to continue to provide you with the highest level of service and product!
Thank you for choosing Growave!💙

Please do not hesitate to contact our team with any questions, we are 24/7 online for assistance.

By the way, we sent an email to you, could you please check your inbox? We will look forward to hearing from you soon. 🤗

Anna,
Growave Support team.

5 de novembro de 2014

It is an absolute delight, this app. I have been searching for a login pop up app which was free but didn't come across any which looks so professional. I am very happy with the installation. Though there were some issues that I faced initially upon installation, but their customer service immediately resolved these issue.

I completely recommend it.

HappiSage
Índia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 19 de maio de 2023

It's a great combination of features and price. Plus the support is solid.

I've been with growave for a couple of years. But I'm not satisfied with the progress this app has (not) made in visual design. Nothing has changed.

The overall visual design of the app is mediocre at best which doesn't help convert visitors very well. It feels very early 2000s.

Growave needs to focus on design. We need more modern looking widgets and alternatives to the slider design for reviews. Why does it have to look so bad? Please look at Loox or other competitors which have card based design and grids.

NOTE: I'm NOT talking about the Admin area. I'm talking about how the app looks on websites. Particularly the reviews.

Coveralls
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Growave 19 de maio de 2023

Hi, the team at Coveralls,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Our team always ensures that you like our platform and that all your queries and requests get fulfilled quickly! 💖

We are always ready to go the extra mile to provide our friends with the highest quality care, and the fact that you have highlighted this means a world to us!😇
Thank you for making our day brighter! 💖

And thank you for pointing out the design of the features in the stores. There is always room for improvements and we working on it to make customers' experience great! ⭐️

Happy Growaving! ❤️