Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 84% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 marzo 2024

Growth Suite is a great app. I made a lot of money using the sales techniques from the app. Best of all, when I have a question Mohammed is very fast with the replies. This means the world as a small business to have a reliable partner like that. Highly recommend the app.

GOLDEN GILT
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Hacking Studio ha risposto 31 marzo 2024

Hi there,

It's great to hear these! Thanks a lot for sharing.

Have a lovely day.

29 aprile 2024

Growthsuite helped us making the potential customers decide on buying our products faster.

Thanks to its automatic flow, we are able to show customers instant discounts and get more purchases.

Special thanks to Muhammed for taking care of our pipeline and the structure, while always being there to answer our questions!

Kant Akademi
Turchia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Hacking Studio ha risposto 30 aprile 2024

Hey there

You made my day 😍 Thanks a lot for your review. It's great to hear these from you.

Have a great day...

27 giugno 2023

I used the "old" Growth Suite for about 1 year... when it was paused, sales were also taking a break. Just upgraded to the new version, and it is as cool as can be. Muhammed did all the work, I just need to enjoy the fruits of his labor. Cannot praise him enough for his zeal to make this the best app ever, making us as sellers look good. The BESTIES DISCOUNT loyalty program idea is fun, just installed it today, that will make a great email to send out to all my fans. HIGHLY recommended, if I could I'd give it 10 stars

Fabrilish
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Hacking Studio ha risposto 27 giugno 2023

Hey there

You made my day 😍 Thanks a lot for your review. It's great to hear these from you.

Have a great day...

27 aprile 2021

Honestly, I don't believe in discount codes. After talking with these guys, just want to give it a try. It is easy to use. They follow up on how things are going and I started to get orders with discount codes.

MyGreatCanvas | Canvas Wall Art Prints | Photo Prints & Wall Decor
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Hacking Studio ha risposto 27 aprile 2021

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for your comment! I hope it will only gets better :)

Best!

21 aprile 2021

I have been using this app on my store since 20th March. So far I LOVE it. Before using this app, I use popups to give discount codes. I try it for a week and saw how the timer affects my conversion rate. Now I'm using this app in my other stores. Easy to use and it increases your conversion rates.

Gelin Diamond
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Hacking Studio ha risposto 22 aprile 2021

It is great to hear these from you. Thanks a lot...

2 settembre 2021

This is a great app to increase conversions. Our conversion rate grew by 1.5% over the past month of using the app. The team is also very responsive and passionate, they reply and fix things super quickly, and are constantly adding new features! Highly recommended to grow online store conversions

Baikal Tea
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Hacking Studio ha risposto 2 settembre 2021

Hi there,

It is great to hear these... Thanks a lot for sharing.

Have a lovely day...

12 agosto 2022

I got a sale the first day I installed it! It works great! Dashboard is easy to use and the developer has been great with answering any questions that arise!

The BA
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Hacking Studio ha risposto 13 agosto 2022

Hey there,

Glad to hear that! Thanks a lot for sharing these...

Have a wonderful day!

14 maggio 2021

I've been usins this app for quite some time now and I have to say, it's generating sales. So I'm very pleased with the app and the customer service. It's easy to install and in a few clicks it's up and running.

TopKidsFashion
Paesi Bassi
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Hacking Studio ha risposto 14 maggio 2021

Hi there,

I'm glad to hear these... Hope to make things better together :)

Have a great day...

15 settembre 2022

Not only a "killer" feature to add to your store (I would say, by default!), But also an app that doesn't give you headaches by installing code in different template files (in fact it doesn't install code!), Allowing you to everything stays clean and fast. The increase in sales is guaranteed! In short, the price of this app could have an extra '0' on each of its plans and still be attractive!

Oukside
Italia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Hacking Studio ha risposto 16 settembre 2022

Hey there,

This is great to hear 😍 You just make my day!

Have a lovely day...

14 maggio 2022

We are happy with Growth Suite Timer Discount app. We have seen many quick conversions and generally creates an excitement when purchasing. Recommend this app.

Healthcart Limited
Kenya
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Growth Hacking Studio ha risposto 15 maggio 2022

Hey there,

Glad to hear that! Thanks a lot for sharing these...

Have a wonderful day!