Inventora ‑ show stock level , 41件のレビュー

総合評価
4.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2023年12月22日

It does as it says for the most part.
I couldn't find a way to manage when it would show the stock level -
ex. when there's only 10 items left, to show the quantity only for this instance.
It shows the quantity remaining no matter the level of inventory.

Right now my issue is finding out how to unsubscribe.
I have contacted customer service for help since when I try to manage it from my shopify apps page, it will only take me to the page to manage the app. This only shows you how to uninstall the app (which I have done) but there's no link to take the monthly bill of my shopify plan.

JessieMarieStudio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Gravity Softwareが返信しました 2023年12月24日

Hi,

Thank you for your review. There is an option in our app to setup the display limit for the stock level. Our support team is here to help you and I can't see any email from you asking for help with this matter. The best way is always to communicate with us as we solve any issues and respond to questions quickly.
Regarding the app uninstall,when you uninstall the app it automatically unsubscribes you.
Please consider updating the review and if you have any questions or issues it's best to contact us directly.

Kind regards,
Magda

2024年2月21日

The app works as it should. Not only that but the customer service is second to none! We sent an email asking for an added feature and the developer had it done within 24 hours. This app has increased our sales by 30%. We are forever customers.

Camp Snap Ltd
アメリカ合衆国
2023年8月11日

Second week in 3 weeks where the app just stops working right before a product drop. We relyu on this app to show how many products are in stock, and we are super dissapointed that this has now happened twice.

Great concept, has worked okay for years, but it is time to uninstall and find something more reliable.

Findlay Hats
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Gravity Softwareが返信しました 2023年8月12日

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Nothing has changed in our app in the last three weeks. The application worked correctly for years and all of sudden the errors started. We are investigating the problem but it's difficult to understand where the error comes from. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We will get back to you with an update shortly.

2023年5月6日

We usually fo $500-$1500 a day in our shop. The day we added this, we did $6000 and the next morning did $2000 by 8 AM. Improved my conversion ENORMOUSLY and immediately. Best $7 I have spent on my business! It doesn't respond perfectly to the pre-existing code of my website, but it gets the job done. It took me a few hours to get my website configured to make it work a little more seamlessly, but I am VERY happy with the results this drove on my platform.

Chelsea Reece
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約15時間
2020年4月29日

This app is amazing and should be promoted more to users. Very easy to use and understand

Sewingmachine.ca
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2019年12月9日

Should be one of the most popular apps, I've been looking for this solution for a while, support was also amazing, I asked for what I thought would be a major change, but no 'we can do that for you, no problem'.

Generally shopify is great but it struggles on some ecommerce basics, displaying quantity on collection pages is a must if you want to sell multiples of one product.

Architectural Decor
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2022年3月24日

Looks great, works perfect and we had professional support within a couple of hours. BTW: the app is installed within minutes!

SCHUTZTECHNIK.COM
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Gravity Softwareが返信しました 2022年3月24日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! It's much appreciated.

2020年5月15日

Does a great job at displaying quantity of products. I needed to contact them to change the positioning of the stock quantity on the collection pages, as the banner was originally covering too much of the product image. They put it exactly where I wanted and also removed the shadow for me. Honestly I think it's a bit pricey, but there doesn't seem to be another app that does this as nicely.

Blighty's British Store
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2021年10月26日

Amazing app that is installed very simply with a click of a button. Configuration is easy, worked with my custom theme without issues. If you want to show inventory quantity on collection or product pages, this is the app you need! Amazing work!

Gamers Rush
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年9月14日

Does what it says, adding stock levels and also labels if you want.
Also adds stock level for variants, which was what i needed.
Also super active support team that responds fast!
Great app:)

Stæsj.no
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:1年以上